Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvlyscent is loaded.
Additional information about luvlyscent could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but they don't all spin
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jecjec is loaded.
Additional information about jecjec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for decoration/giveaway at a kids party. They assembled easily (just attaching the sticks to the top), and were decent quality. I put them in a vase as a centerpiece, then gave them away at the end of the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun watching them spin in the beach breeze
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our beach party - stuck them in buckets of sand on the table and they twirled in the breeze all afternoon! Minor assembly - you have to pop the heads onto the sticks - think 1 of 36 was defective. Just what we needed for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, aesthetic, function
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliB3 is loaded.
Additional information about AliB3 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something fun to line the aisle for our outdoor wedding and settled on pinwheels. These are on the smaller side which is great so they don't stick out too much, but hopefully add some fun. I had to sort of fold the tip of the straw in half to fit it in the tube attached to the wheel, but assembly was pretty easy over all. I didn't test all of them but I'd say 95% seemed to spin which ease. Construction seemed pretty solid.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were bigger than I expected!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lam1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Lam1960 could not be loaded.
Nice and long stems. Only problem was assembling... The stems didn't always fit into the pinwheel top. A little frustrating.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticks won't fit into the pinwheel
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jetter is loaded.
Additional information about Jetter could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinwheels do not come assembled. Half of the 36 I received would not assemble because they were poorly made and would not fit together. It is a shame because they are very bright and would have been a cute party favor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap with poor quality
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about SDCustomer could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pinwheel portion of this item is very small and made of flimsy materials. The stick is not attached so assembly required. Go the extra mile/cost and purchase one of the other pinwheel styles. I'm usually a happy OTC customer so I was really disappointed in this item.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, cheap, fast delivery
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zmambo is loaded.
Additional information about zmambo could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, bright colored pinwheels. Every color was easy to put together except the purple. The purple straws were all too large for the tops and required some extra muscle to pinch the ends and get them into the pinwheel top. I buy 72 of these every spring to stick into the links on top of my backyard fence.
Pros: sparkly, rite of spring
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the $
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great price, but be aware that the size is quite small and the paint colors scratched off easily. That being said, the young children (aged 4-8) did love them. I used them to accent flower centerpieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Time
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about grannyshopper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spinners are always a favorite. Very happy decoration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T07:18:27.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4832, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.