Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product - Great Service!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJFCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about RJFCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the Bright Pinwheels as a science demonstration for classroom purposes. The product is of great - consistent quality The website is easy to navigate and the delivery was prompt. THANK YOU!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akisan is loaded.
Additional information about akisan could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Children's party
The pinwheels are cute and colorful. But none of the blue sticks would fit into the blue pinwheels, rendering a quarter of the product useless. Wasteful and poor quality control.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
most won't spin
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiS is loaded.
Additional information about PattiS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bright and happy for spring. Since they don't spin well I would recommend only for decoration.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and re-usable
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temple is loaded.
Additional information about temple could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a lot of boxes, because I needed a lot of pinwheels. Having read prior reviews, I knew some might not fit on the sticks, and yes, some did not. BUT, I had plenty and they were colorfully great! I filled vases with rice and stuck the pinwheels in, arranging them at different heights. It made a great centerpiece for a dinner party. Plus, delivery was especially fast--sooner then expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: if you only buy one box some may not assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvlyscent is loaded.
Additional information about luvlyscent could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but they don't all spin
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jecjec is loaded.
Additional information about jecjec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for decoration/giveaway at a kids party. They assembled easily (just attaching the sticks to the top), and were decent quality. I put them in a vase as a centerpiece, then gave them away at the end of the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun watching them spin in the beach breeze
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our beach party - stuck them in buckets of sand on the table and they twirled in the breeze all afternoon! Minor assembly - you have to pop the heads onto the sticks - think 1 of 36 was defective. Just what we needed for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, aesthetic, function
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliB3 is loaded.
Additional information about AliB3 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something fun to line the aisle for our outdoor wedding and settled on pinwheels. These are on the smaller side which is great so they don't stick out too much, but hopefully add some fun. I had to sort of fold the tip of the straw in half to fit it in the tube attached to the wheel, but assembly was pretty easy over all. I didn't test all of them but I'd say 95% seemed to spin which ease. Construction seemed pretty solid.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were bigger than I expected!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lam1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Lam1960 could not be loaded.
Nice and long stems. Only problem was assembling... The stems didn't always fit into the pinwheel top. A little frustrating.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticks won't fit into the pinwheel
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jetter is loaded.
Additional information about Jetter could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinwheels do not come assembled. Half of the 36 I received would not assemble because they were poorly made and would not fit together. It is a shame because they are very bright and would have been a cute party favor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:57:40.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4832, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.