Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigiof9 is loaded.
Additional information about gigiof9 could not be loaded.
from Berkley,MI
Occasion:Other
When I take a meal to a family with children I like to bring the children a little gift. Girls and boys love the pinwheels no matter what age they are. They feel special and I haven't spent a fortune on toys. I like to glue the stick to the pinwheel before I give it to them. No tears when it "breaks".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product - Great Service!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJFCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about RJFCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the Bright Pinwheels as a science demonstration for classroom purposes. The product is of great - consistent quality The website is easy to navigate and the delivery was prompt. THANK YOU!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun watching them spin in the beach breeze
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our beach party - stuck them in buckets of sand on the table and they twirled in the breeze all afternoon! Minor assembly - you have to pop the heads onto the sticks - think 1 of 36 was defective. Just what we needed for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, aesthetic, function
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only turns one way
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majik2 is loaded.
Additional information about Majik2 could not be loaded.
from Connersville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pinwheels were for children's table and the kids did want them. They will only catch the wind in one direction and the smaller children could not get them to turn.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: only spins easily in one direction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady9 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All pin wheels were in good shape, easy to assemble and colors were nice. No problems with any of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty pinwheels
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsyone is loaded.
Additional information about Artsyone could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow , OK
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have liked to purchase in a smaller quantity; and they don't spin very easily. The colors are great and they are durable enough for what I wanted them for.
Pros: Assembly, great colors
Cons: mechanics of it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akisan is loaded.
Additional information about akisan could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Children's party
The pinwheels are cute and colorful. But none of the blue sticks would fit into the blue pinwheels, rendering a quarter of the product useless. Wasteful and poor quality control.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
most won't spin
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiS is loaded.
Additional information about PattiS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bright and happy for spring. Since they don't spin well I would recommend only for decoration.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and re-usable
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temple is loaded.
Additional information about temple could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a lot of boxes, because I needed a lot of pinwheels. Having read prior reviews, I knew some might not fit on the sticks, and yes, some did not. BUT, I had plenty and they were colorfully great! I filled vases with rice and stuck the pinwheels in, arranging them at different heights. It made a great centerpiece for a dinner party. Plus, delivery was especially fast--sooner then expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: if you only buy one box some may not assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvlyscent is loaded.
Additional information about luvlyscent could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but they don't all spin
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:13:07.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4832, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.