Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticks won't fit into the pinwheel
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Jetter
 
Please wait while more information about Jetter is loaded.
Additional information about Jetter could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinwheels do not come assembled. Half of the 36 I received would not assemble because they were poorly made and would not fit together. It is a shame because they are very bright and would have been a cute party favor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap with poor quality
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
SDCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about SDCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about SDCustomer could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pinwheel portion of this item is very small and made of flimsy materials. The stick is not attached so assembly required. Go the extra mile/cost and purchase one of the other pinwheel styles. I'm usually a happy OTC customer so I was really disappointed in this item.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, cheap, fast delivery
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
zmambo
 
Please wait while more information about zmambo is loaded.
Additional information about zmambo could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, bright colored pinwheels. Every color was easy to put together except the purple. The purple straws were all too large for the tops and required some extra muscle to pinch the ends and get them into the pinwheel top. I buy 72 of these every spring to stick into the links on top of my backyard fence.
Pros: sparkly, rite of spring
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the $
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AnotherShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great price, but be aware that the size is quite small and the paint colors scratched off easily. That being said, the young children (aged 4-8) did love them. I used them to accent flower centerpieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Time
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about grannyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about grannyshopper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spinners are always a favorite. Very happy decoration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pinwheel4me
 
Please wait while more information about pinwheel4me is loaded.
Additional information about pinwheel4me could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was actually quite good. Pinwheels are made of lightweight material which spins with a light breeze.The colors are nice also. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RYandKsMomma
 
Please wait while more information about RYandKsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RYandKsMomma could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit for my daughters birthday party. All the kids loved them, assembly was easy as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Minor assembly required
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4momcat
 
Please wait while more information about 4momcat is loaded.
Additional information about 4momcat could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice even mix of colors. When ever you get "assorted" you always wonder if you're going to get mostly the least favorite color.
3-part assembly required. Wasn't expecting that but no biggie.
Pros: good color mix
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VioletOlive
 
Please wait while more information about VioletOlive is loaded.
Additional information about VioletOlive could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. I mixed and matched stem colors. Cut the stems at an angle and stuck them in the ground to create a "garden". Held up even in pouring rain.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by children and adults alike.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Loddie
 
Please wait while more information about Loddie is loaded.
Additional information about Loddie could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, some wouldn't fit into straws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T18:34:59.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4832, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.