Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the $
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AnotherShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great price, but be aware that the size is quite small and the paint colors scratched off easily. That being said, the young children (aged 4-8) did love them. I used them to accent flower centerpieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Time
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about grannyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about grannyshopper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spinners are always a favorite. Very happy decoration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pinwheel4me
 
Please wait while more information about pinwheel4me is loaded.
Additional information about pinwheel4me could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was actually quite good. Pinwheels are made of lightweight material which spins with a light breeze.The colors are nice also. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RYandKsMomma
 
Please wait while more information about RYandKsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RYandKsMomma could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit for my daughters birthday party. All the kids loved them, assembly was easy as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Minor assembly required
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4momcat
 
Please wait while more information about 4momcat is loaded.
Additional information about 4momcat could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice even mix of colors. When ever you get "assorted" you always wonder if you're going to get mostly the least favorite color.
3-part assembly required. Wasn't expecting that but no biggie.
Pros: good color mix
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VioletOlive
 
Please wait while more information about VioletOlive is loaded.
Additional information about VioletOlive could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. I mixed and matched stem colors. Cut the stems at an angle and stuck them in the ground to create a "garden". Held up even in pouring rain.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by children and adults alike.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Loddie
 
Please wait while more information about Loddie is loaded.
Additional information about Loddie could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, some wouldn't fit into straws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Spins nice
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SabdSSBC1
 
Please wait while more information about SabdSSBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about SabdSSBC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're just using them to give out to kids, then they are great. We were using them for a pinwheel garden outside for the whole month of April. The color and finish did wear down over the month outside. We might be able to use them again next year, before purchasing different ones. We also bought their neon plastic ones, these held up great. They are both very small though. They came where we only had to put them on the stick which was great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and paint scratches off
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BCat
 
Please wait while more information about BCat is loaded.
Additional information about BCat could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, Ct
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our school plant sale fundraiser. I was very disappointed when they arrived because they are much smaller than I expected and the metallic finish scratches off very easily.
I thought they would the normal 5"-6" diameter pinwheels you see at the discount stores but these are only about 3.5" diameter. We will put them in the potted plants as flower picks, but they are not big enough or good enough quality to put them out side in your yard.
Cons: quality, small size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.