Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for Grab Bag
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
leney1957
 
Please wait while more information about leney1957 is loaded.
Additional information about leney1957 could not be loaded.
from Lyme, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Christmas Tree Farm hands out grab bags for the kids who come to buy a tree from us. These little activity books, along with a few other things and a package of crayons, were a hit with the kids. Parents loved it. The price was very reasonable for the fun it gave the kids. Would definitely recommend these activity books.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lugnutgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Lugnutgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lugnutgirl could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for my daughter's kindergarten class. Good quality and age-appropriate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Gift For Child's Class
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
 
Please wait while more information about cleverandcraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about cleverandcraftymom could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten things like this for my daughter's class before and they are a perfect little gift instead of just a card or candy.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute; Good price; Nice little books
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KathyInWashington
 
Please wait while more information about KathyInWashington is loaded.
Additional information about KathyInWashington could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an open house, and celebrated it as "Penguin Awareness Day" (which, incidentally, is every January 20th!) Purchased many penguin-themed items here, and these were among those. The guests were all adults ... and they were pleased to receive these little books (along with little boxes of crayons) and Penguin Party Takeout Boxes, item # IN-4/8308. Again, Oriental Trading Company came to the rescue! All of our guests told us to make "Penguin Awareness Day" an annual open house!
Pros: quality, nicely made, cute designs and activities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Sense
 
Please wait while more information about Sense is loaded.
Additional information about Sense could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are rather small, and the paper used is flimsy. No other complaints but will not be getting any coloring books again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stuffers
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher2kids
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2kids is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2kids could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to go along with the treats for my students. I bought these along with some cute bookmarks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Riti
 
Please wait while more information about Riti is loaded.
Additional information about Riti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed it and it wass cheap and good .. The pageswere also of good quality
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small books for goody bags.
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
fourwheelinit
 
Please wait while more information about fourwheelinit is loaded.
Additional information about fourwheelinit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to place in Christmas goody bags. They go wonderfully with the penguin theme. I think the kids will really enjoy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.