Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
livlaffluv
 
Please wait while more information about livlaffluv is loaded.
Additional information about livlaffluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cards are great quality especially since not paper like business cards, Love the look, feel, colors, pictures & verses. I love giving items like this away to anyone & everyone through out my day to spread the word of God! Even better in person than picture!
Pros: quality, couldn't have asked for better!!, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for use in Christmas cards.
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
RSonshine
 
Please wait while more information about RSonshine is loaded.
Additional information about RSonshine could not be loaded.
from Rolfe, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these card calendars. There is 4 different scriptures used on them. The texture is great. They were perfect for sticking that little something in with my Christmas cards.
Pros: quality, size, texture, scriptures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Skytrader
from Huntington, WV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased a few packs of these to put in our "visitor" bags at church. I thought they would be a card stock type of paper but was pleasantly surprised that they are made out of a flexible plastic. They appear to be very durable. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Several applications
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tucked these calendars in with notes to my confirmation prayer partners, gave them to the ladies at our Christian Women's Tea and sent some with my Christmas cards. Very nice quality and durable. When the year is up, the bible quote is always relevant. I also bought the matching gift bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
pepper14
 
Please wait while more information about pepper14 is loaded.
Additional information about pepper14 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I each bought these for our friends at church to tuck in a Christmas card. Everyone loved them!! Double check the year when purchasing so you get the appropriate year and not the ones on clearance that are almost done.
Pros: quality, good value
Cons: double check the year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely what was expected
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Vista3
 
Please wait while more information about Vista3 is loaded.
Additional information about Vista3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for the people at my church. They turned out to be great crowd pleasers, as well as serving a practical purpose. Beautifully made and durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Baltimore
 
Please wait while more information about Baltimore is loaded.
Additional information about Baltimore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these calender cards I can give them out at Church to people as they come in the door.
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as gifts
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
rene36
 
Please wait while more information about rene36 is loaded.
Additional information about rene36 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for putting in christmas cards. easy to carry in your purse or wallet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Religious Wallet Card Calendars
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Beaver
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of using these calendar cards as an insert with some Christmas cards and as a small gift to the ladies in my Bible study group. The printing, however is much too small for my circle of friends. We're all seniors, and have varying degrees of vision deficiencies. As such, I believe, my friends would have too much difficulty seeing the information to allow for the use of these cards in the manner planned.
Pros: they are very pretty!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Yorkiepa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to sell at a church bazaar. I was pleased with the durability of the cards. Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.