Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ca
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these pocket planners. We wait till June of every year when then go on SUPER SALE and order tons of them. We give them to clients who enroll in our counseling program. I LOVE the bonus stickers that come with them.
Quality is good. I think once or twice in all these years we have been ordering them a calendar was off lol,. two Aprils but not May or something like that it was funny. A GREAT IDEA FOR GIVE AWAYS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal..
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very Happy with these Pocket Planners. will be giving them out with Christmas Gifts and stocking stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little thing
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mollysgan
from Beaumont, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little some thing for co worker, when you have so many of them, just a thing said " I appreciate you"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value on a Pocket Calendar
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
lamb129
from Dearborn, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent pocket calendars. I find these at the local drugstore, etc but, I think these ones that I bought here are better. They are better quality, and come with stickers as well that are helpful and useful. I'm glad that I found these, and bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
JFamily
 
Please wait while more information about JFamily is loaded.
Additional information about JFamily could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These calendars were much nicer than I was expecting considering they were very inexpensive. The cover pictures are nice, with flexible plastic to protect them, and there is a reasonable amount of room in the calendar day boxes to make small notes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Calendar
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DebbP
 
Please wait while more information about DebbP is loaded.
Additional information about DebbP could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pages bent, strong cheap plastic smell from calendar covers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2013-2014 Pocket Planners
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
marsha
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the product. Especially pleased and surprised to find the birthday & appointment stickers at the end of the planner. That was a nice bonus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Price
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
from Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these calendars. They are nice, functional, and will make great gifts. I'd definitely recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nature Pocket Planners
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Garden Lady
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just when I had given up on finding a pretty pocket planner for next year, your catalog arrived at my home. As usual, the price was right, the planners were beautiful (and 2 years' worth, to boot!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pocket Calendar
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Hilltopper
 
Please wait while more information about Hilltopper is loaded.
Additional information about Hilltopper could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Red Hatters and they love them! Beautiful scenery on the cover and plenty of space for memos on each calendar date. These are perfect for keeping up with all your activities.
Pros: quality, sleek and attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.