Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very upset with the calendars I received
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Pacey
from Norwood, NC 28128, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is December of 2013. I ordered several sets of the 2-year planner for gifts at a women's club I am a member of. I did not notice until I gave them out and someone commented on it that the calendars were for 2013 - 2014. I was expecting 2014 - 2015, so I am extremely dissatisfied with Terry's Village for sending calendars that were half-way expired. Since I ordered them for gifts and have already given them out, I can't return them, either.
Pros: they had cute pics
Cons: they were for 2013-2014 instead of 2014-2015.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for coworkers
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Berliner
from GA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We will hand them out at the company Christmas party. The calendars are practical, small enough to fit in purses. Nice pattern choices.
Pros: great selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Satisfied with Telephone Operator
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coffeedrinker
 
Please wait while more information about coffeedrinker is loaded.
Additional information about coffeedrinker could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Ohio
Occasion:Other
I ordered the calendars over the phone because I was using a Purchase Order. We used the calendars as a fundraiser for my cheerleading team. The operator was suggesting different calendars to order. I followed her on those suggestions which was a mistake. Her suggestions were the 2013-2014 calendars, which we are having a hard time selling since the calendars I already ordered were the 2014-2015 calendars. That will be the last time I take the suggestions from one of your operators. I thought she was being helpful when in fact she either didn't understand her product or she was trying to push off calendars that no one was ordering. Not satisfied!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Execellent purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
from New Jersey, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a very nice two year calendar book that is inexpensive that you can give to many people for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts!
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ca
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these pocket planners. We wait till June of every year when then go on SUPER SALE and order tons of them. We give them to clients who enroll in our counseling program. I LOVE the bonus stickers that come with them.
Quality is good. I think once or twice in all these years we have been ordering them a calendar was off lol,. two Aprils but not May or something like that it was funny. A GREAT IDEA FOR GIVE AWAYS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
IDONTKNOW
 
Please wait while more information about IDONTKNOW is loaded.
Additional information about IDONTKNOW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a school fundraiser and it was GREAT! GREAT PRICE, QUALITY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO A FRIEND
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Planner Assortment
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Wilma
from Coon Rapids, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this product every year to put in the Christmas stockings for my coworkers. They love it and look forward to getting them each year. They all love that it is a 2 year calendar with stickers to mark the days. We all work in a Cardiac clinic and each day our schedule changes so with this book that we can carry in our purses or uniform pockets it works our great. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A very reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Jinks
 
Please wait while more information about Jinks is loaded.
Additional information about Jinks could not be loaded.
They came in good time and is a very good purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit at the office.
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Garvey
 
Please wait while more information about Garvey is loaded.
Additional information about Garvey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived quickly and I gave them out with Christmas cards at the office. Everyone commented on how much they liked them and that they needed them for the new year! I was very pleased with my purchase and I will order more for the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good promo item
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pocket calendars and put our company logo on the back (inside the plastic cover). They were available to our customers to take. I mailed some of them out to our loyal customers who we hadn't seen in awhile. Nice quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.