Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfm4 is loaded.
Additional information about wolfm4 could not be loaded.
from south east
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had 3 holes in it and we had to repair it to use it. After repair it only held air for about an hour before deflating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a tailgate party in our office and everyone got such a kick out of the buffet cooler!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Product
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goris is loaded.
Additional information about Goris could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this for my husband's birthday party. It is a huge cooler!
I recommend you use it outside so you can pour the water on the ground.It is a little heavy when its filled with water from the melted ice. I put about 10 bags of ice (it was a hot summer night).
I didn't have a pump so I had to inflate it by mouth.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our tailgate birthday party
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTet is loaded.
Additional information about KTet could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cooler was PERFECT for my sons tailgate birthday party. It held more than I thought it would! Great item!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommynurseof335 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommynurseof335 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for my son Luke's 13th birthday and everyone complimented me on how cool it was! We used it as our cooler for the party!
I would definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cooler!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky96 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky96 could not be loaded.
We did not have any issues such as previous reviews. This held a TON of drinks and was the perfect touch to our football birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad Party Football Field
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For your Grad party drinks! Used it for my football player son and added the football player ducks just for fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great to put the cold salads in it for the party.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmoneysmom is loaded.
Additional information about dmoneysmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received many compliments!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danlorlec is loaded.
Additional information about Danlorlec could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to keep food cold during our Super Bowl party. It was a big hit! There was enough room for food & drinks. And we were able to keep the food out for hours without it going bad. I want to get a few more with different themes for Summer time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T01:54:13.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.