Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the birthday party
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyRae15 is loaded.
Additional information about TammyRae15 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled this with ice and drinks for adults and kids. Kept the ice well contained and drinks cold. Inflates well with pump and deflates fairly easy. Will be great to reuse over and over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a tailgate party in our office and everyone got such a kick out of the buffet cooler!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lots of holes!
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UpsetMomma is loaded.
Additional information about UpsetMomma could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really exited about this purchase. I was going to use it to keep all the condiments of our hotdog bar cold. I quickly had to come up with something else when I realized that it had several pin sized holes on the field goals and a huge cut out of the actual part that holds the ice! I was so disappointed! I couldn't use it at all. It did not come with a patch kit, and I would have needed something really big to fix the lining. It went to waste, and so did my money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorsopenevents is loaded.
Additional information about doorsopenevents could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't use it for the cooler-purpose. Used it to hold a bunch of party favors at a college football-themed event and it was a great prop for photos too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
came with holes in it.
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DissappointedCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about DissappointedCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for drinks at my grandsons birthday party. We had to use the patches just to blow it up the FIRST time. It did not hold air the whole time either. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Football Buffet Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfm4 is loaded.
Additional information about wolfm4 could not be loaded.
from south east
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had 3 holes in it and we had to repair it to use it. After repair it only held air for about an hour before deflating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Product
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goris is loaded.
Additional information about Goris could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this for my husband's birthday party. It is a huge cooler!
I recommend you use it outside so you can pour the water on the ground.It is a little heavy when its filled with water from the melted ice. I put about 10 bags of ice (it was a hot summer night).
I didn't have a pump so I had to inflate it by mouth.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our tailgate birthday party
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTet is loaded.
Additional information about KTet could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cooler was PERFECT for my sons tailgate birthday party. It held more than I thought it would! Great item!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommynurseof335 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommynurseof335 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for my son Luke's 13th birthday and everyone complimented me on how cool it was! We used it as our cooler for the party!
I would definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:52:27.000-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.