Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
17
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
17
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
17
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the birthday party
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyRae15 is loaded.
Additional information about TammyRae15 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled this with ice and drinks for adults and kids. Kept the ice well contained and drinks cold. Inflates well with pump and deflates fairly easy. Will be great to reuse over and over.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a tailgate party in our office and everyone got such a kick out of the buffet cooler!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruined my display
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlev is loaded.
Additional information about Vlev could not be loaded.
Saw this amazing idea on Pinterest I bought every item to make this the appetizer display at my sons graduation party. Item came with three years in it and we couldn't use it :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inflatable cooler
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bre91 is loaded.
Additional information about Bre91 could not be loaded.
from California
Upon receiving the item it looked great; however, upon inflating this brand new cooler, it had 2 holes that had to be immediately patched prior to use. As the night went on, the cooler continued to deflate! Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdawson is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdawson could not be loaded.
from huntington wv
convenient, the posts on the left wouldn't stay up but still worked well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaEstrada7777 is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaEstrada7777 could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
I loved this item! It was big enough to put the ice and sandwich trays on it for my son's sports themed party. No problems! =]
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALee1225 is loaded.
Additional information about ALee1225 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's first birthday party, football theme. We blew it up super quickly, stored some ice in it and it held all the soda's, water and juice boxes we needed. Plus now we use it as a ball pit for all my son's toy balls. =) He loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy for a football party!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALSDC is loaded.
Additional information about MALSDC could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a must have for every football party! it went perfect with the theme and not only did it serve as a decoration but it had a purpose in keeping the beverages cold. everyone loved this as the center attraction at the food table!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After doctoring, GREAT cooler display
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessrosharn is loaded.
Additional information about princessrosharn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this cooler for my housewarming Super Bowl party. It went great with all of the other decorations purchased, however the cooler I received had several holes in it that I had to tape up. I didn't blow it up until the day of the party so I didn't notice earlier to return it. Everything from the cooler bottom, to the sides, to the field goals had holes in it. But it did look really good
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T19:18:31.689-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.