Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical and unique
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabmeat is loaded.
Additional information about Crabmeat could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to ice cans or bottles. Looks cool too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea poor quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missladyb is loaded.
Additional information about missladyb could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this cooler for our superbowl party. I was so dissapointed that the most important part of the cooler which were the goal post, would not stay inflatted. We bought a special pump and it still wouldnt work. We searched for a defect or hole but couldnt find any on either side.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, goal post did not stay inflatted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betster88 is loaded.
Additional information about betster88 could not be loaded.
from Calexico, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for great party deco and drink holder. Lots of space and room for lots of beverages.
Pros: quality, easy to inflate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
one field goal had a hole and would not inflate:(
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FootballmominTexas is loaded.
Additional information about FootballmominTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's football themed birthday party to hold drinks. The drink holding portion worked fine, but I was disappointed that one of the field goals arrived with a hole and did not blow up. We only discovered this the day of the party so it was too late.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is a multi purpose use
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gvez is loaded.
Additional information about gvez could not be loaded.
from pasadena CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this can be used not only for drinks as advertised. I was able to use for Halloween and add the treats here. It has enough space to add cold salads or cold football food. its great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Themed Cooler
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmgirl2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pmgirl2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great for food or drinks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloGo is loaded.
Additional information about GloGo could not be loaded.
I really loved the look of the item but when i tried inflating it, it was ripped and wasnt able to use it...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit at the party
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chamorrita is loaded.
Additional information about Chamorrita could not be loaded.
from Saipan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my son's birthday party and it was a hit! I was able to put a whole lot of juice boxes and mini jello cups along with ice. It was well-made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at our Super Bowl Party
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJSILVAS is loaded.
Additional information about MJSILVAS could not be loaded.
from Odem,Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Received many compliments, used for our 1st Super Bowl Party... Held up fine and set many alcohol beverages...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T15:03:30.553-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.