Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit At The Party
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KWMW
 
Please wait while more information about KWMW is loaded.
Additional information about KWMW could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for my son's first birthday party. The first we used as a cooler and put outside with bottles of water in it. The second we kept inside and filled with plastic balls to turn it into a ball pit. Both stood up very well and the one inside successfully took multiple beatings from the little ones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great themed item
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for great addition to themed football party
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tailgate themed party
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Veeb
 
Please wait while more information about Veeb is loaded.
Additional information about Veeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one of these super cute coolers for a party. We filled it up with ice, sports drinks & juice boxes. It held up nicely & the went with the themed decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parties
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
footballmama31
 
Please wait while more information about footballmama31 is loaded.
Additional information about footballmama31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a group meeting and it was fun to use.
Fun for silly themed events or football parties!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Schoolmarm308
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolmarm308 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolmarm308 could not be loaded.
from Tulare, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a decoration in my classroom and I only had to blow it up once. It looks super cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Slashed
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
HannahBanana
 
Please wait while more information about HannahBanana is loaded.
Additional information about HannahBanana could not be loaded.
from Renton,WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When my product arrived, there was a slash along both sides of the vinyl. It looks like it was possibly done when the box was opened at factory, so when it arrived, the product was not usable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was grate
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tony1923
 
Please wait while more information about tony1923 is loaded.
Additional information about tony1923 could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the guys love it keep the beers cold easy to used and clean up after
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great idea for a center piece
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ShadowKeeper
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowKeeper is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowKeeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this thing because it was large enough to hands all the beverages we had out for a 20 person Super Bowl party. It looks cool. However it does have one defect, but with a bit of creative work around ideas it was a perfect item. The goal posts have a tendency to lean in too much. I tied to adjust the inflation to see if I could get them to stand up strait but I couldn't. So I got some mono filament (fishing line) and I tied it around the inflation stems on the goal posts and tacked it to the table (perfect) and the fishing line was invisible next to the colors of this buffet cooler. I'll be using this again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpirsly larger than expected, great to use to put bags of chips and they won't slide off the table.
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Poritz
 
Please wait while more information about Poritz is loaded.
Additional information about Poritz could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to place bags of chips so they won't fall off the table for a Super Bowl Team Building Party. Served as an eye pleasing decorations, it's the first thing everyone noticed.
Thank you for a great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's an inflateable cooler that came with 2 holes in it.
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Hels
 
Please wait while more information about Hels is loaded.
Additional information about Hels could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It would be a nice item if it didn't have holes in it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.