Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
20
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
20
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
20
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the birthday party
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyRae15 is loaded.
Additional information about TammyRae15 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled this with ice and drinks for adults and kids. Kept the ice well contained and drinks cold. Inflates well with pump and deflates fairly easy. Will be great to reuse over and over.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a tailgate party in our office and everyone got such a kick out of the buffet cooler!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyPatricelli is loaded.
Additional information about JennyPatricelli could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Worked great put ice in it and kept food cold
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaky with Holes. Need lots of ice
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyThatsCrazyXD is loaded.
Additional information about HeyThatsCrazyXD could not be loaded.
The cooler was a great size but I wish it was a little taller in order to fill it with more ice. The current height of the cooler did not allow for enough ice to cool an entire can and instead only cooled the very bottom of the can. Also, the product came with a few holes, but the included patch kit helped out a lot. Over time, it looked like there was water leaking out of the cooler. I'm not sure if it was condensate or melted ice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not stay inflated
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah2567 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah2567 could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, PA
Looks cute, but did not stay inflated. We had to take it down before the party and switch to coolers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but disappointed
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Groos is loaded.
Additional information about Groos could not be loaded.
from Montana
I ordered this cooler for my wedding. It would have been the perfect addition to our food table; however it came with a hole in it and I had to throw it. I tried fixing the hole with tape and glue but sadly, nothing work. Great concept, but very disappointed with the build.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective item
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anaidgar is loaded.
Additional information about Anaidgar could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
The football field cooler ordered arrived broken twice and unable to use at my kids birthday party.
Cons: quality, ripped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLove90 is loaded.
Additional information about MsLove90 could not be loaded.
Have not used this item yet, but what i will say is that the item is more durable than expected. Can not wait to use this at my son's baby shower. thank you OT. I will be back with back with another rating after i use this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!!!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportscampdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Sportscampdecor could not be loaded.
from Florida
I purchased this item for our sports camp vbs at our church. When I began inflating the sides I realized that there were two different slices in the sides. I tried to patch both and then found another slice. They were 1-2 inch slices. Very disappointed, I have bought inflatable items before and had issue but I was hoping they had improved their products. Guess not! I will not be buying anything inflatable again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T02:05:56.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.