Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad Party Football Field
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For your Grad party drinks! Used it for my football player son and added the football player ducks just for fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great to put the cold salads in it for the party.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmoneysmom is loaded.
Additional information about dmoneysmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received many compliments!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danlorlec is loaded.
Additional information about Danlorlec could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to keep food cold during our Super Bowl party. It was a big hit! There was enough room for food & drinks. And we were able to keep the food out for hours without it going bad. I want to get a few more with different themes for Summer time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Bigger than I expected and it worked Great! Definitely recommend
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CityEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Alcester, SD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have for football party!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chili58 is loaded.
Additional information about Chili58 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guest were blown away by this product and it was perfect to display the drinks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical and unique
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabmeat is loaded.
Additional information about Crabmeat could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to ice cans or bottles. Looks cool too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea poor quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missladyb is loaded.
Additional information about missladyb could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this cooler for our superbowl party. I was so dissapointed that the most important part of the cooler which were the goal post, would not stay inflatted. We bought a special pump and it still wouldnt work. We searched for a defect or hole but couldnt find any on either side.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, goal post did not stay inflatted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Football Buffet Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betster88 is loaded.
Additional information about betster88 could not be loaded.
from Calexico, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for great party deco and drink holder. Lots of space and room for lots of beverages.
Pros: quality, easy to inflate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
one field goal had a hole and would not inflate:(
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FootballmominTexas is loaded.
Additional information about FootballmominTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's football themed birthday party to hold drinks. The drink holding portion worked fine, but I was disappointed that one of the field goals arrived with a hole and did not blow up. We only discovered this the day of the party so it was too late.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:22:43.284-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.