Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Football Inflatable Buffet Cooler Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the birthday party
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyRae15 is loaded.
Additional information about TammyRae15 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled this with ice and drinks for adults and kids. Kept the ice well contained and drinks cold. Inflates well with pump and deflates fairly easy. Will be great to reuse over and over.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a tailgate party in our office and everyone got such a kick out of the buffet cooler!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo many compliments
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballlover is loaded.
Additional information about Footballlover could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a FSU v. Clemson party and this was an absolute hit!!! People that were not there are calling and asking me where I got it from. I was worried about leaking. The vinyl tablecloth that I sat up under it was hardly wet and it held a great amount of beer and ice. We used our end tables so that it would be up high and people would not have to bend. I cannot wait until Clemson makes it to the National Championship so I can pull it out and use it again!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had a hole in it
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmersBandMom is loaded.
Additional information about FarmersBandMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
The buffet has a hole in it. The package top was stapled through the product resulting in a staple hole in the buffet. It will not hold air now. I would have given it 5 stars if not for the hole.
Cons: had a hole when i opened it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shan13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan13 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
It arrived on time! & a lot bigger then I thought! I love it!! Definitely recommend!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbear35 is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbear35 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
My superbowl party was so festive thanks to this item. I placed it on the coffee table in front of the couch where the guys were sitting watching TV. They loved it.
Pros: festive for the occasion
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titalalo is loaded.
Additional information about Titalalo could not be loaded.
I was so so disappointed when i opened the package and it was torn in two different places. There was no blowing it up at all!! I was really looking forward to using it for the superbowl!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORTHLESS
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISE is loaded.
Additional information about RISE could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, IA
I would not buy this item again. Took it out of packaging and went to blow it up and it had multiple leaks. Could not use because the emergency seals that were included, weren't enough to go around.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bansbury is loaded.
Additional information about Bansbury could not be loaded.
I received a lot of compliments on the cooler. My guests were impressed with the setup. Just make sure you have an air pump to blow up the cooler. I give this product *****
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2twins is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2twins could not be loaded.
from Georgia
This cooler came with about 5 holes that I had to patch. Even after patching the item I still could not get air to stay in the cooler. So disappointed since this is my first purchase from this website.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:15:55.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4626, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.