Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than any other whistle!!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabinaMalkani is loaded.
Additional information about SabinaMalkani could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids blew the whistle when we cut the cake. They look hilarious...lol
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick-or-treat give away!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meand2minpins is loaded.
Additional information about meand2minpins could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these when I gave them out at Halloween. I heard all sorts of "zooming" throughout the neighborhood that night. I even had a few parents who took one and joined in the whistle chorus with the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shyone57 is loaded.
Additional information about Shyone57 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon pa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When the kids blew into this we knew where they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little Cinco gift!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmahanb is loaded.
Additional information about mcmahanb could not be loaded.
from Somonauk, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little noisemaker to give my students - after school is out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Mardi Gras throw
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybeene is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybeene could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, La
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mardi Gras throws! The kids loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineBear is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineBear could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whistles are great; however, they don't sound like a traditional whistle. It starts low and gains intensity but they are not loud. I was expecting them to be a lot louder as this is for a Cub Scout event. The Scouts do seem to love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute addition to goody bags
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreepShowMama is loaded.
Additional information about CreepShowMama could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for goody bags for a Super Mario & Sonic the Hedgehog party for my son's 5th birthday. A hit with both the kids and adults! Awesome price for the quantity you get. Well worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Buyer!
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMomma409 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMomma409 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have bought these for the last couple of years to throw from the float during Mardi Gras. They are a ton of fun & we'll be ordering them again next year for sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat for many occasions
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmNMiniEmmie is loaded.
Additional information about EmNMiniEmmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my daughter's goodie bag for her farm-themed party and everyone loved them. There were a lot more whistles than I needed, but that's great for later when I do Valentine's gifts for her class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favor
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof3intx is loaded.
Additional information about momof3intx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is a great party favor gift for any age, really. The kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:03:24.448-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4608, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.