Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than any other whistle!!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabinaMalkani is loaded.
Additional information about SabinaMalkani could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids blew the whistle when we cut the cake. They look hilarious...lol
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick-or-treat give away!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meand2minpins is loaded.
Additional information about meand2minpins could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these when I gave them out at Halloween. I heard all sorts of "zooming" throughout the neighborhood that night. I even had a few parents who took one and joined in the whistle chorus with the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maibellina is loaded.
Additional information about Maibellina could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased for myself and fellow Movember 5k runners; great value and really fun to play with for adults and children alike.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurieb1217 is loaded.
Additional information about laurieb1217 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, the kids loved running around with their new "mustaches!!"
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and funny
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop4Him is loaded.
Additional information about shop4Him could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These mustache whistles are great. A fun sound and the kids and adults alike love them. Really great for prizes or gift bags. I may get more for Halloween handouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shyone57 is loaded.
Additional information about Shyone57 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon pa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When the kids blew into this we knew where they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little Cinco gift!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmahanb is loaded.
Additional information about mcmahanb could not be loaded.
from Somonauk, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little noisemaker to give my students - after school is out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Mardi Gras throw
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybeene is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybeene could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, La
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mardi Gras throws! The kids loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineBear is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineBear could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whistles are great; however, they don't sound like a traditional whistle. It starts low and gains intensity but they are not loud. I was expecting them to be a lot louder as this is for a Cub Scout event. The Scouts do seem to love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute addition to goody bags
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreepShowMama is loaded.
Additional information about CreepShowMama could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for goody bags for a Super Mario & Sonic the Hedgehog party for my son's 5th birthday. A hit with both the kids and adults! Awesome price for the quantity you get. Well worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:42:33.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4608, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.