Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute whizzing sound
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan56
 
Please wait while more information about Joan56 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hand these out at Halloween. Very popular with both girls and boys. Parents love the option of candy or toys. To my surprise so do the kids. I get a wide asst. of toys from oriental trading. These last for awhile and so far all the toys have been working.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Kim78
 
Please wait while more information about Kim78 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim78 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for my daughter's stache-themed birthday party. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Babbsy
 
Please wait while more information about Babbsy is loaded.
Additional information about Babbsy could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these as prizes for VBS. They were as much fun for the older kids as the younger ones! They worked great and were really good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Viola
 
Please wait while more information about Viola is loaded.
Additional information about Viola could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We had these for VBS and I did not encounter any problems or complaints. They all whistled.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as one of our prizes for the kids games at our western themed company picnic. You get a ton of these for the price! They work great and make a fun sound. They are a good size and are guaranteed to be a crowd favorite and so reasonably priced!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenHylton
 
Please wait while more information about QueenHylton is loaded.
Additional information about QueenHylton could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these blow whistles. I thought they were regular whistles and were not and I was happy about that. The kids and the grown ups loved them. It was a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SiestaJ
 
Please wait while more information about SiestaJ is loaded.
Additional information about SiestaJ could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, just not a whistle, but still amusing sound
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
773perty67
 
Please wait while more information about 773perty67 is loaded.
Additional information about 773perty67 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I only bought one pack the first time because i was unsure if they would work.. Loved them. They worked great. Then
I was sad when Oriental did not have them and would check the site often for a restock. So glad they got more and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item, nice sound
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Linoly
 
Please wait while more information about Linoly is loaded.
Additional information about Linoly could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents will appreciate the whirling sound made by these whistles. It's not the traditional, sharp whistle sound that can hurt your ears. If you're looking for that sound, these whistles aren't for you. The item seems to appeal to a variety of ages - even my teenage sons think they're fun. Should be a hit for Halloween!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bag toy
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sabrinaboulder
 
Please wait while more information about sabrinaboulder is loaded.
Additional information about sabrinaboulder could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These whistles are quiet and a great gift for kids. They are fun and the adults don't go deaf from the kids play.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.