Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful hearts
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplanner7994
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner7994 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner7994 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts are very pretty and perfect sizes. I used them to sprinkle on the guest tables and I just loved them! A friend of mine is a teacher and she took some for her class to decorate valentine photo frames. I took the remainder home to use in my scrapbooking - would get again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heartsit is
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lalaluke
 
Please wait while more information about lalaluke is loaded.
Additional information about lalaluke could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
foam hearts for crafts. It worked out for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT heart stickers! They are just foam hearts.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
EmilyEmily
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyEmily is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyEmily could not be loaded.
from SE Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were foam heart stickers--nope! They are just foam hearts. Not what I was looking for but now I'm stuck with them and will have to use glue. How annoying. I searched for stickers but these came up. Will need to read more carefully next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded colors
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
tle1
 
Please wait while more information about tle1 is loaded.
Additional information about tle1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were horrible. They were all faded not vibrant reds, pinks or whites. The white actually looked like a lite grey.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount and good quality
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
AustinMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AustinMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AustinMommy could not be loaded.
from AustinMommy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item comes with MANY hearts, various sizes and color. Good variety and good number
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No Adhesive on These!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
krissi913
 
Please wait while more information about krissi913 is loaded.
Additional information about krissi913 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Good quality, nice sizes.... but there is no adhesive backing on these so you must glue them on. Just make sure they are what you are looking for!
Pros: quality
Cons: no glue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty hearts
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nonprofituser
 
Please wait while more information about Nonprofituser is loaded.
Additional information about Nonprofituser could not be loaded.
These are very pretty hearts and you receive a lot for the cost. They stick on to items very well using glue stick. They are not self-adhesive like some of the other hearts in the catalog. They are thin, but great to use as decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for toddler crafts
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
bswissy
 
Please wait while more information about bswissy is loaded.
Additional information about bswissy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 1/2 year old son to glue on paper and hearts for Valentine's Day. They are thick enough that he can pick them up easily. I like that there are a variety of sizes and colors. My son even started sorting them into different colors on his own...an excellent and fun way for him to work on his sorting skills! Some of the pieces were a little bent or folded, which is why I rated these 4 instead of 5. But the overall quality is very satisfactory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.