Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lotsof fun for all ages=:)
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit. Everyone from 80 years old to 2 years old had a ball playing this game. I highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaH811 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaH811 could not be loaded.
from Madison, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The kids loved playing this game! It did take some work putting it together. There were 3 people working on it, but it got done without too much trouble. It ended up to be a little smaller than I expected (I didn't look at the dimensions), but it was perfect for my son's party. Lots of fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greatpurchase
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judy57 is loaded.
Additional information about judy57 could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love this game. The only thing I didn't like is that it was cardboard.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and service.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeckOfAnOrganizer is loaded.
Additional information about HeckOfAnOrganizer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More durable than I expected, and was easy to assemble. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game.
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammie13 is loaded.
Additional information about grammie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great for my 6 year old granddaughter's carnival theme birthday party. Kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ring toss was played a lot by people who came to our booth at the festival. It was resilient and took all of the punishment the kids have it!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franklinjarman is loaded.
Additional information about Franklinjarman could not be loaded.
from Fairmont wv
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We recently had a community event. We were one of 30 nonprofits at the event. Or booth had hundreds of visitors and all ages liked the ring toss game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana24A is loaded.
Additional information about Nana24A could not be loaded.
from phillipsburg, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was hard to put together . Once together the cardboard was pulling apart at the creases and no longer showed the red color. Not very durable!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game for all ages!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and it was great. We bought it with the ping-pong toss and the duck pond and the potato sacks. Great themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Sturdy
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. My husband had a little trouble putting it together, took about 20 minutes. Cardboard is thick and sturdy. Plastic bottles are lightweight but stand in box nicely. You can use the rings the game came with or you can use cane toss rings which are smaller making the game a little harder depending on age group playing. I did have to tape the box at each corner where it slightly teared as you put in the inserts. Not a big deal, clear tape did the job nicely. Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game for all ages
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AntGrasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about AntGrasshopper could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly instructions were a little confusing but assembly is not impossible to figure out. The crate is cardboard so avoid getting it wet but the bottles are durable plastic. The game was enjoyed by the adults at the company picnic. We made it a little more challenging by purchasing the smaller rings similar in size to those used at an actual carnival.
Pros: good for all ages
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:04:33.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.