Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Carnival Bottle Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lotsof fun for all ages=:)
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit. Everyone from 80 years old to 2 years old had a ball playing this game. I highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easy set up
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vanishingartproductions is loaded.
Additional information about vanishingartproductions could not be loaded.
from oakland, Ca
This could be built better, the box will not take much handling. The rings are a little bit large.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate item
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParachuteCasa is loaded.
Additional information about ParachuteCasa could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This item was used for an outdoor educational carnival and it was the perfect size which made it easy to transport. I noticed some of the negative comments regarding the item prior to purchase but decided to buy it anyway. To prevent the colored seams from cracking when the panels folded I covered the center of each panel with clear shipping tape to reinforced which worked great. The outer edge of the box cracked a little, but I was only able to touch up those areas with scotch tape. Assembly was a little trying - so please allow yourself a good 45 minutes or more to assemble - don't be in a rush or you will not be happy. If the item were made from some type of more durable material, like plastic, it would be so much better - we would have even paid more for a plastic game set. I fear that if we get caught in the rain this item will be history, but for the price it works just fine for now.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made product
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPD is loaded.
Additional information about SLPD could not be loaded.
I purchased this for a school carnival. Just putting it together the cardboard was already ripping and making the item look torn and worn. Within the first few tosses 2 of the rings came detached and we had to use duct tape to hold them together. The only thing made well with this product are the bottles it comes with. The other pieces are garbage and not worth the money.
Not to mention you have to assemble the cardboard box yourself and it takes more than one person to hold the sides together to put everything in working order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 7, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Carnival Bottle Ring Toss Game. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Carnival Bottle Ring Toss Game didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedJune 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jds05 is loaded.
Additional information about jds05 could not be loaded.
from IL
This was a favorite of many of the kids. It could be played by an individual or could be used as competition between two kids. The challenge of ringing a bottle was enticing to many. It did take longer to assemble than I thought it would, but it held up very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkwilson is loaded.
Additional information about dkwilson could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
This game was used for our employee appreciation week. Everyone enjoyed it and it helped bring back the nostalgia from past carnivals. The only problem was the box was a little bit complicated to assemble. otherwise it is sturdy and a fun great game!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinK is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinK could not be loaded.
A lot of the other OTC carnival games are quality wooden games, but this is cardboard & plastic pieces and looks bad.
The cardboard cracked in places as I put it together, and the assembly took me over half an hour.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Products!
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary10921 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary10921 could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth, DE
Loved all of our materials purchased for our carnival!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good item
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rugrat6900 is loaded.
Additional information about rugrat6900 could not be loaded.
It does not stand up to children playing with this. We are a non profit group and bought this to use at an fund raiser we were having and it did not last thur 4 children using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Di1776 is loaded.
Additional information about Di1776 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield PA
Didn't like cardboard construction. Product may not be durable in the long run.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T13:57:05.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.