Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Sturdy
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. My husband had a little trouble putting it together, took about 20 minutes. Cardboard is thick and sturdy. Plastic bottles are lightweight but stand in box nicely. You can use the rings the game came with or you can use cane toss rings which are smaller making the game a little harder depending on age group playing. I did have to tape the box at each corner where it slightly teared as you put in the inserts. Not a big deal, clear tape did the job nicely. Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lotsof fun for all ages=:)
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LT63
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit. Everyone from 80 years old to 2 years old had a ball playing this game. I highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game for all ages
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AntGrasshopper
 
Please wait while more information about AntGrasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about AntGrasshopper could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly instructions were a little confusing but assembly is not impossible to figure out. The crate is cardboard so avoid getting it wet but the bottles are durable plastic. The game was enjoyed by the adults at the company picnic. We made it a little more challenging by purchasing the smaller rings similar in size to those used at an actual carnival.
Pros: good for all ages
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmBureau
 
Please wait while more information about FarmBureau is loaded.
Additional information about FarmBureau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the game. We were practicing with it in the office.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not that hard to assemble
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
2clownpeople
 
Please wait while more information about 2clownpeople is loaded.
Additional information about 2clownpeople could not be loaded.
from Edmonton, Canada
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you've ever assembled a file box from Staples you can assemble this. It's not as hard as some would have you believe. We ordered 2. Made the first one without instructions, just to try, then assembled the second one using the clear, concise instructions included.
Bright, durable, portable, easy assembly. It's a winner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of fun
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kgoldman13
 
Please wait while more information about kgoldman13 is loaded.
Additional information about kgoldman13 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a middle school carnival. The students had a lot of fun with it. It comes with plenty of rings. There are more spaces in the box then bottles to leave room for the rings to fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenys03
 
Please wait while more information about Jenys03 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenys03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The instructions are a bit too complicated, just look at the pieces and you can figure out assembly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good entertainment game
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1BlackDahlia
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlackDahlia is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlackDahlia could not be loaded.
from Azusa,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't understand the game too good, but I took some bottles out and it worked out better. This game is good for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hitchedit
 
Please wait while more information about hitchedit is loaded.
Additional information about hitchedit could not be loaded.
from akron
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a little hard for me to put together. The diagram wasn't very clear. I did find the product to be very sturdy. It held up extremely well during our mini birthday carnival. If they wanted to improve on anything they would add step by step instructions of assembly. But I still say this was a great purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, corlorful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Redbud04
 
Please wait while more information about Redbud04 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbud04 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing this game
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T08:14:47.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4571, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.