Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Carnival Bottle Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lotsof fun for all ages=:)
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LT63 is loaded.
Additional information about LT63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit. Everyone from 80 years old to 2 years old had a ball playing this game. I highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammieJackie is loaded.
Additional information about GrammieJackie could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert CA
We were going to use this for our fundraiser game night. When putting it together the yellow colored part of the box cracked and I had to tape it together so it didn't look terrible. As it was it looked like it was a game I had stored in my garage for years. I am happy to say Oriental Trading did refund my money, but it was very disappointing for the actual night of the fundraiser.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very good quality
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashketchm is loaded.
Additional information about Ashketchm could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The instructions were a nightmare!!! Also you're supposed to bend the pieces but when you do the paint cover on the cardboard tears! Dont waste money when you can simply make your own.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a hit!
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristieB714 is loaded.
Additional information about KristieB714 could not be loaded.
from Elmont, NY
The kids loved playing this game at the street fair my church was having for the community. It's not that big but it was sufficient. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was really bad!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaShay is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaShay could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
It took almost an hour trying to put it together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBoeckman is loaded.
Additional information about SBoeckman could not be loaded.
Item was easy to assemble, however the coloring did start to crack at the folds.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not easy to put together.
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardpleaser is loaded.
Additional information about Hardpleaser could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Wasn't able to put together. Instructions not clear enough. Wasn't able to use at our event. Need help with putting together or can't use this bottle toss.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie66 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie66 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
The kids really enjoyed this one!!!! The assembly was a pain, but worth it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stray is loaded.
Additional information about Stray could not be loaded.
from Winchester, Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This is not worth the 22 bucks, it is literally plastic milk cartons and a cardboard box you put together. Cheap made product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not very sturdy
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilona27 is loaded.
Additional information about ilona27 could not be loaded.
from chandler, az
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was not impressed with this item. I bought many items for a community event and this was the only item I was unhappy with. It was not sturdy and flimsy
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:43:10.154-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.