Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coast2coast is loaded.
Additional information about Coast2coast could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as part of a party favor for a summer party and they were awesome! The kids loved them and they were great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libbyroe is loaded.
Additional information about Libbyroe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought a 12 pack of colorful frisbees. My intention was for the dogs. The frisbees were brittle thin plastic. They didn't fly well and one bite broke the frisbees in pieces.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Color Flying Disks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described, very professional Customer Service Department.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ispettore is loaded.
Additional information about Ispettore could not be loaded.
from Long Island, M. Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, prompt delivery, exactly as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thin plastic
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use during PE with my third graders. One of them cracked rather quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the colors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fpkc is loaded.
Additional information about fpkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These disks fly good enough, colors are vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are ok, but not the best
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors!
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaSC is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaSC could not be loaded.
from N. Augusta SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as Easter Egg Hunt favors for the kids
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great frisbee!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrieBrie is loaded.
Additional information about BrieBrie could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for an event for community children, the colors were bright and pretty, the frisbee was thin but durable and flew well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project. Delivered when promised and the order met my expectation.
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidrme is loaded.
Additional information about Kidrme could not be loaded.
from Waverly Hall, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great for a class project. Oriental Trading is the best for supplying what is needed for parties and classroom events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necole is loaded.
Additional information about Necole could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party for the kids to use on the beach. They hardly "flew" at all, not going very far, so they were over them very quickly!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:57:49.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4524, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.