Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coast2coast is loaded.
Additional information about Coast2coast could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as part of a party favor for a summer party and they were awesome! The kids loved them and they were great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaHofmann is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaHofmann could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frisbees are to thin and not a very good quality. I love the bright colors.
Pros: cheap, bright colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frisbees are great
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCSocial is loaded.
Additional information about MCSocial could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a game I made for an adult yard game event, but it would be great for kids as well. I used PVC pipe to make uprights and then secured a 20 inch ring within the pipes. We tried to toss the frisbee through the ring. The frisbees flew beautifully. The bright colors made it look nice, too. The fact that there were 3 of each of the four colors made it easy to set up teams for throwing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't fly
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mountainmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about mountainmom3 could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were brightly colored and the kids enjoyed decorating them with Sharpies, but everyone told me they couldn't fly. They seemed to be too light weight.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mark9 is loaded.
Additional information about Mark9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product. I love the bright color assortment. I would recommend this product!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libbyroe is loaded.
Additional information about Libbyroe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought a 12 pack of colorful frisbees. My intention was for the dogs. The frisbees were brittle thin plastic. They didn't fly well and one bite broke the frisbees in pieces.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Color Flying Disks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described, very professional Customer Service Department.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ispettore is loaded.
Additional information about Ispettore could not be loaded.
from Long Island, M. Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, prompt delivery, exactly as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thin plastic
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use during PE with my third graders. One of them cracked rather quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the colors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fpkc is loaded.
Additional information about fpkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These disks fly good enough, colors are vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are ok, but not the best
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:38:25.737-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4524, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.