Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gotdragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about gotdragonfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to take to the beach with us, I figured they would be easy to find when we were picking everything up at dusk, and fun to play with if we decided to stay after dark a little while. The price is fantastic(similar ones sell for nearly $5 each at big box stores) and the kids wrote their names on them with a permanent marker to personalize them a bit. I would definitely buy these again, they exceeded my expectations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way to lightweight to fly well
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timman22 is loaded.
Additional information about timman22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought 36 for a child's party. they are very thin plastic and therefore not heavy enough to fly straight outdoors. they would need about double the plastic to fly like a normal flying disk. When you throw them they just flip over onto their back and fall out of the air beyond 10ft. . Don't bother to buy them. :-(
Cons: quality, not heavy enough to fly straight
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular with the kids
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Frisbee is average but the fact that it glows in the dark the kids love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they didn't really glow
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieP is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieP could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are VERY thin, which I had read before I bought. They only really fly when you have two together. They were fine for slap golf (or whatever they call it) during the day, but once the night came, they just didn't really glow unless it was SUPER dark (like inside someone's shirt or the closet). One of the kids figured out they could take the glow bracelets around the rim and then they could see them. That worked out fine in the end, but if you really want glow frisbees, its a disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSstaffperson is loaded.
Additional information about VBSstaffperson could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish these were thicker plastic. I hope they don't break or bend up the first time a kid plays with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable fun!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fwdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about fwdaisy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added custom round bumper stickers to these discs for our Memorial Day Festivities. The kids (and adults) loved them and they seemed to fly pretty good, even on the windy ocean beach.
Pros: affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIbandmom is loaded.
Additional information about MIbandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These disks were extremely brittle and thin. The lightness and small diameter meant that they were almost impossible to toss around. Glow in the dark worked well but the low quality made the product almost useless for my event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's very thin. Not hard plastic like I thought it would be.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HunterLady49 is loaded.
Additional information about HunterLady49 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very pleased with service of Oriental Trading, just not pleased with quality of the Frisbees.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thing for outside
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollie0118 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollie0118 could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
son plays with these with his friends at school during lunch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdi is loaded.
Additional information about Birdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the clear Glow in the dark ones and decorated them ourselves with sharpie.
These are thin disks, but worth every penny for how inexpensive they are! Recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:52:23.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.