Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not glow or fly correctly like a Frisbee should
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KpKrew is loaded.
Additional information about KpKrew could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these frisbees for my daughter's glow in the dark party and I was EXTREMELY disappointed! We had them under a bright light all day and when we go to the park they didn't glow at all. Hoping to at least try and make the best of it, my husband attempted to use one to see if we could play a game with them and it tilted sideways (he's very good at frisbee and never had this happen before).
They were flimsy, cheap looking and feeling and I was seriously upset for getting them and not being able to use them. I will be requesting a refund.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimbob21 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimbob21 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we left in sunlight for hours then put under CFL for an hour and still could hardly see them in total darkness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE, QUICK SHIP-FLYING DISK?
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeader272 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeader272 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered for Scout event. Good price, and kids liked that they are "glow in dark" but they are thin and really do not fly like a frisbee.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't glow enough
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They do glow, but you can only tell if it is extremely dark. I read the other reviews and took a chance that it would work for what I needed, but it didn't. Next time I might try glow-in-the-dark paint instead.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
Hey there, friend! Here’s the inside scoop on how to activate our super cool glow-in-the-dark items. In order for their secret powers to be unleashed, just shine some light on them! Literally. After they’ve been exposed to direct light, flip the light switch and watch them glow!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about consider is loaded.
Additional information about consider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A large order of this product was purchased for an art installation. Unfortunately the disks were flimsy and there
was minimal glowing effect if any after a full charge.
Time constraints forced me to make due, otherwise they
would have been returned.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way to lightweight to fly well
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timman22 is loaded.
Additional information about timman22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought 36 for a child's party. they are very thin plastic and therefore not heavy enough to fly straight outdoors. they would need about double the plastic to fly like a normal flying disk. When you throw them they just flip over onto their back and fall out of the air beyond 10ft. . Don't bother to buy them. :-(
Cons: quality, not heavy enough to fly straight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular with the kids
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Frisbee is average but the fact that it glows in the dark the kids love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they didn't really glow
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieP is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieP could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are VERY thin, which I had read before I bought. They only really fly when you have two together. They were fine for slap golf (or whatever they call it) during the day, but once the night came, they just didn't really glow unless it was SUPER dark (like inside someone's shirt or the closet). One of the kids figured out they could take the glow bracelets around the rim and then they could see them. That worked out fine in the end, but if you really want glow frisbees, its a disappointment.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSstaffperson is loaded.
Additional information about VBSstaffperson could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish these were thicker plastic. I hope they don't break or bend up the first time a kid plays with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable fun!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santahohoho is loaded.
Additional information about Santahohoho could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added custom round bumper stickers to these discs for our Memorial Day Festivities. The kids (and adults) loved them and they seemed to fly pretty good, even on the windy ocean beach.
Pros: affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T21:37:45.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.