Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
gotdragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about gotdragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about gotdragonfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to take to the beach with us, I figured they would be easy to find when we were picking everything up at dusk, and fun to play with if we decided to stay after dark a little while. The price is fantastic(similar ones sell for nearly $5 each at big box stores) and the kids wrote their names on them with a permanent marker to personalize them a bit. I would definitely buy these again, they exceeded my expectations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thing for outside
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hollie0118
 
Please wait while more information about Hollie0118 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollie0118 could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
son plays with these with his friends at school during lunch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Birdi
 
Please wait while more information about Birdi is loaded.
Additional information about Birdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the clear Glow in the dark ones and decorated them ourselves with sharpie.
These are thin disks, but worth every penny for how inexpensive they are! Recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great transaction!!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mybabycherubs
 
Please wait while more information about mybabycherubs is loaded.
Additional information about mybabycherubs could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked all over for frisbees but everywhere they were very expensive. So glad I saw that Oriental Trading carried them at a great price. Shipping was pretty quick and when I received item it is great quality and exactly what I was looking for. THANKS!!
Pros: quality, great transaction all over
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Karlin
 
Please wait while more information about Karlin is loaded.
Additional information about Karlin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came thinner than expected. I read the reviews and it sounded like they would be very sturdy. They ARE an excellent value for the price but they are thin so don't expect a solid frisbee. We are using them as favors for a glow in the dark bday party so they will be perfect for us. Also they are transparent and each one has a sticker on it so if you plan on decorating the frisbees before handing them out, i wouldn't expect to get all those stickers off. They dont come off smoothly.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good purchase
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Event22
 
Please wait while more information about Event22 is loaded.
Additional information about Event22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The freesbies did not glow in the dark. They were very flimsey. They did not hold in the air at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for something kids of all ages enjoy!
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
grammajo
 
Please wait while more information about grammajo is loaded.
Additional information about grammajo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow in the dark discs were a real hit with kids of all ages. Great price too! Will order more in the future!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpsensive Frisbees!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Atomicgerry
 
Please wait while more information about Atomicgerry is loaded.
Additional information about Atomicgerry could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hand out to kids to play with. They are good quality and basic. Nothing fancy, but they do the trick and fly good like the more expensive ones. Hey they are inexpensive and are good for younger kids to play with. If you are comparing these to the expensive ones in the store, don't... These do the trick and are fine for what they are... good construction, finished well and fun to play with...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.