Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carry Around Tea Cup Notepads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea for Twelve
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
We bought the 12 tea cup notepads for a tea party birthday party. They were super cute! I thought they would be thicker but the girls all loved them anyway. We had other tea party favors we'd purchased from OTC. Most importantly, my granddaughter was thrilled.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased this item!!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfpro is loaded.
Additional information about Golfpro could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
i purchased as a guest gift for a TEA!! Perfect!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but not Great
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillieZ is loaded.
Additional information about BillieZ could not be loaded.
from Tire Hill, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are super cute in person, however when you open the notepad, the paper is grey and dingy looking. They worked for what we needed, but they were far from perfect. Note, also, that the sheets are not lined.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit the theme
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressweet is loaded.
Additional information about Tressweet could not be loaded.
These worked in the goody bags- I wasn't blown away but they were good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Cup Note Pads
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cvee59 is loaded.
Additional information about Cvee59 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Exactly what we needed for a kids tea party. Good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teapot Notecards
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graphicsgirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about graphicsgirl16 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to go in the party favor bags for my daughter's Tea Party Bridal Shower. Exactly as pictured. I was very happy with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute note pads
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebhoney is loaded.
Additional information about ebhoney could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these note pads as give aways at my annual High Tea party. They are cute; however, I did not realize that the notes are blank except for the first note on the pad. I would have rated them higher had the design been printed on all the following pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many return purchases
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was so happy to see these were back. I use them for party favors at my children's tea parties. Super cute and beats the cello bags- hands down.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It would be nice if, they were a bit nicer for the price.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We enjoyed the idea and theme of this item but, it seems a bit costly for the quality. Perhaps, a bit sturdier pad, with a matching "spoon" pen would be nice! Improve on the idea, please and don't toss the baby out with the bath water!
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great add-on to tea parties
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaof3 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy having tea parties with my grandchildren. I bought these to go along with our parties. Good size and quality. The girls love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T05:26:40.567-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4522, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.