Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble Bottles
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nebraskagirl46 is loaded.
Additional information about nebraskagirl46 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
I love bubbles!!! And the kids do too. These were a great favorite as Halloween.treats!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
TINY bubbles
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckeyemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Buckeyemomma could not be loaded.
from Pickerington, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting for these to be so tiny. My fault for not reading the size. These are smaller than the typical bubbles that in this type of bottle.
The worst part about this was the assembly on the manufacturers part. None of the kids could get the foil/plastic off to play with the bubbles. It would be better if it had a tab or something to grasp onto for easier removal.
Cons: hard to open
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but good
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gwensquarepants is loaded.
Additional information about gwensquarepants could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Containers are really tiny, but they served their purpose. The colors are really bright, which is what I was looking for. The wands are really small, and most of the time made bubbles, depending on how carefully you blew into it. Great for a party to give away to your guests. Bigger hands might have a hard time handling the little bottle and tiny cap, but perfect for little kids to play around with for a little while.
Pros: bright color
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little and Cute
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baoyang23 is loaded.
Additional information about baoyang23 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than I expected but the quality of the liquid is good. Cute and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get other bubbles
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dpmp01 is loaded.
Additional information about Dpmp01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these to play with at a birthday party. The wand is so small, that adults or children can hardly blow bubbles. Also, the wand on the inside is better, less messy. The seal on the bottle is extremely difficult to get off, requires a knife.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, poor design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Spring Brights Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kreno is loaded.
Additional information about kreno could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is VERY small. I bought it to go in goodie bags for my 3 year olds birthday party, and it is not practical for toddlers. The kids are not able to stick the bubble wand in and out easily due to its tiny size.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Spring Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EldMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about EldMom4 could not be loaded.
from Georgia, US
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really small, but for the price were a great deal, and I actually prefer the size, if it gets spilled it's a small mess vs a large thing of bubbles. I was able to send each child home with 4 and they loved them. Colors were cute and bright.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright colors, good bubbles
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegi is loaded.
Additional information about Pegi could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bottles were bright, spring colors and the bubbles were great but the bottles were sealed in such a way that was difficult for kids to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect size bubbles
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuapnBaak is loaded.
Additional information about JuapnBaak could not be loaded.
from Mn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bag cute and small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY TINY TINY
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaybird is loaded.
Additional information about shaybird could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for our mission trip to Guatemala. Last year I ordered bubbles, and they were a big hit. These bubbles are WAY too small. They are as small as your pinky finger! I say about three bubbles can be made per bottle. Be careful and order bigger ones. Unfortunately, I do not have time to ship these back.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T17:02:01.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4509, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.