Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Spring Brights Sticky Hands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these things
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenTheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RenTheMom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
They're a bit on the small side, but they stretch, and the kids don't seem to mind. I love that SO MANY come in the bag, each individually wrapped, so that I can give them out whenever I need to. They should last a pretty long time!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, individually wrapped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticky hands
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chriscess is loaded.
Additional information about Chriscess could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Always a hit with the kids at Lions & Tigers & Hair, a specialty children's haircutting shop here in Petaluma...If I ran out of sticky hand prizes, there would be mutiny for sure! The kids look forward to them after their haircuts as a prize!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oleump is loaded.
Additional information about oleump could not be loaded.
from Yorktown Tx
Always on time and great products at great prices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysticalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mysticalmom could not be loaded.
from New castle pa
Bought these for a kindergarten class. They had lots of fun with them. Worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are never a bad idea
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mons08 is loaded.
Additional information about mons08 could not be loaded.
from irvine, ca
you can never go wrong with these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSHEP is loaded.
Additional information about KSHEP could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Using them as a High Five Award at school. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great student giveaways
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NerdyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NerdyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Victorville, CA
These are fun, simple, and individually wrapped. Great thing to keep in a class treasure chest. Smaller than I originally thought, but perfect size for a small reward.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic goody bags
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGS4 is loaded.
Additional information about KGS4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son loves sticky hands. I loathe the tiny ones. I thought I had done research comparing measurements of more substantial ones. These are TINY! I purchased them for the red and blue ones to put in patriotic goody bags. What I thought was red in the picture was actually shades of pink and orange. Oh well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about travteach1 could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students love these in the prize box. The only downside is that if they throw them hard to stick to something, they can break!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odyssey1 is loaded.
Additional information about odyssey1 could not be loaded.
We used them as prizes and the kids always went for those. They are always a hit (even when I was a kid!) and they are just a great buy for something fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T12:22:21.465-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.