Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odyssey1 is loaded.
Additional information about odyssey1 could not be loaded.
We used them as prizes and the kids always went for those. They are always a hit (even when I was a kid!) and they are just a great buy for something fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller that I assumed
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyJo is loaded.
Additional information about TracyJo could not be loaded.
from Coopersville, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this product for business promotional purposes. The were used in goodie bags given out at a community event. They worked perfect for that purpose. The only thing I would say is they were smaller that what I had assumed they would be. We purchased a similar product in the past that was larger.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and easy toy to play with for the kids.
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mesquito5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mesquito5 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the sticky hand. Fun and easy to play with. For the price it's GREAT !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andew is loaded.
Additional information about Andew could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, la
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them to put in the favor boxes for my sons second birthday. The kids loved them! (Yes they are sticky; don't expect a long life out of them since anything will stick to them.)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
book fair prizes
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onehappykid2 is loaded.
Additional information about Onehappykid2 could not be loaded.
from New york
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied with my purchase. It's for a book fair. Kids will go crazy over the eyeballs. Just wish shipping didn't cost as much as my purchase. The slap hands are smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best prizes for preschool
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andino772 is loaded.
Additional information about Andino772 could not be loaded.
from Oakland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use for prizes along with other items these are the most popular year around.
Even older sibling ask for these.
Some parents get annoyed at how creative kids get with these, especially in the car.
Pros: quality
Cons: annoy some parents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's exactly what I was looking for
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aschrom is loaded.
Additional information about Aschrom could not be loaded.
from Oceanside
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
These sticky hands are exactly what I was looking for . They are individually wrapped and bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phil121 is loaded.
Additional information about phil121 could not be loaded.
from South jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were happy with the quality of the product. The price was the best of the places we checked. Shipping time was excellent!
Pros: quality, price, delivery time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticky Hands...
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son absolutely had to have these. They are sticky hands, what can I say? I can say they were a hit and I am sure they are driving the parents crazy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:46:28.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4478, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.