Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic Pencil Dispenser
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dprevost is loaded.
Additional information about dprevost could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this pencil dispenser and pencils as part of my classroom economy rewards system. The plastic container works well for keeping the pencils organized. Of course, the students always want the pencils in the middle but the lid comes off easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use in my class!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkrose2 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkrose2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be such a great addition to my class!It will keep my pencils much more organized!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to my prize choices!!!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Risa3 is loaded.
Additional information about Risa3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of pencil choices is terrific! Neat too!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Dispenser Quality is not there
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shanm is loaded.
Additional information about shanm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The acrylic pencil dispenser was broken in 2 places. Not a shipping issue in my opinion since it was shipped in a secure box separate from the other items inside the main box. Customer service was wonderful about it though!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jakc is loaded.
Additional information about jakc could not be loaded.
from Langhorne, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic dispenser was broken. Didn't want to take the time/energy to return it. Used masking tape and it's fine for now. Pencils are a pain to sharpen and many have broken lead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Idea
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awesometeacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about awesometeacherchick could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this on a whim and love it. I cannot wait to use it in my classroom next year. It holds tons of pencils and has an easy to get dispenser. My only fear is I will run out of pencils in a day!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!!!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCheryl is loaded.
Additional information about MissCheryl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
can't wait to see how the acrylic holds up in an actual classroom setting. Very pleased with the price and the ability to decorate the dispenser for the seasons.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:03:42.946-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4462, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.