Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dreidel Spinning Tops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunner is loaded.
Additional information about Bunner could not be loaded.
We played the dreidel game at Christmas. I did write on each dreidel what it meant and how many tokens you would take, or put in, or do nothing or take it all. It was a wonderful way to finish our ethnic meal. It was funny how we got better spinning with practice. Easy directions to the game would have been nice. Everyone took their dreidel home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved these
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howdigal is loaded.
Additional information about Howdigal could not be loaded.
from TX
After studying Christmas Traditions Around the World, I gave these tops to my History Class for Christmas. We played the game while listening to the Dreidel song. Very good quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBDB is loaded.
Additional information about DBDB could not be loaded.
from California
These are very good quality and just what I was looking for. The size is pretty big...not like the little dreidels.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value on nice dreidels
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamra is loaded.
Additional information about pamra could not be loaded.
from westfield, nj
good quality and I was surprised at their size! They are substantial dreidels and worth the price! I would definitely order them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyousTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JoyousTeacher could not be loaded.
from Death Valley, CA
The finish on the wood is not smooth but they do spin well. Overall good value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sizzieq is loaded.
Additional information about sizzieq could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Giving a gifts to volunteers for job well done.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYSSA is loaded.
Additional information about YYSSA could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was everything I wanted and more. Upon it's swift arrival, it exceeded my every expectation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dreidel Spinning Tops
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionheart2459 is loaded.
Additional information about Lionheart2459 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a dreidel suited to small hands and this was a perfect size. I was surprised by the size and the craftsmanship. Good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool Fun
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starsor is loaded.
Additional information about starsor could not be loaded.
from Winchester, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We talk about all of the holidays in December and one of them is Hanukkah. I've never had a Jewish child in my class, but I educate my students about Hanukkah. I gave these away one year, after we all played the dreidel game in class. The quality is amazing! It's made out of solid wood and the dreidel spins perfectly. The price is also amazing! I had a parent tell me, years later that it was one of her daughter's favorite things to play with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, nice size
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We played with these at a Hanukkah party and the kids colored them with markers. Great size for little hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-16 T03:38:49.742-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4451, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.