Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYSSA is loaded.
Additional information about YYSSA could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was everything I wanted and more. Upon it's swift arrival, it exceeded my every expectation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dreidel Spinning Tops
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionheart2459 is loaded.
Additional information about Lionheart2459 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a dreidel suited to small hands and this was a perfect size. I was surprised by the size and the craftsmanship. Good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool Fun
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starsor is loaded.
Additional information about starsor could not be loaded.
from Winchester, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We talk about all of the holidays in December and one of them is Hanukkah. I've never had a Jewish child in my class, but I educate my students about Hanukkah. I gave these away one year, after we all played the dreidel game in class. The quality is amazing! It's made out of solid wood and the dreidel spins perfectly. The price is also amazing! I had a parent tell me, years later that it was one of her daughter's favorite things to play with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, nice size
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We played with these at a Hanukkah party and the kids colored them with markers. Great size for little hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaBecky is loaded.
Additional information about GmaBecky could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wooden dreidel spinning tops are very well made. We will be using them in Sunday School class to teach the children about the feast days Jesus celebrated. These will be perfect to hand out to the kids! They are going to love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Sturdy Dreidels
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Byroney is loaded.
Additional information about Byroney could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These big, chunky Dreidels were a nice surprise. Definitely larger and heavier than I expected. They look like they will last many Hanukkahs to come.
Pros: quality, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product for the price
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaryH is loaded.
Additional information about GaryH could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Nice wooden product well packaged and intact when it arrived. Very satisfied for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic toy
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JenSeattle could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that these are made of wood, not plastic. Some of them have a few dark spots or pits in the wood, but overall the quality is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creative potential
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sungirl957 is loaded.
Additional information about Sungirl957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to create a centerpiece featured on Martha Stewart's site. They were a bit larger then I had in mind, but still easy to work with and fairly priced.
Pros: quality, chanuckah appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T02:09:21.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4451, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.