Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY GRAND LOVE PLAYING WITH THEM
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SASSYSUE919 is loaded.
Additional information about SASSYSUE919 could not be loaded.
from GAFFNEY, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand baby love playing with them. They goes great with the " PUPPET FINGER SONG."
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute characters
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseryLeader8 is loaded.
Additional information about NurseryLeader8 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly good detail and cute characters. Good value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Visual Aid for Children's Bible Class Song
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2BHome is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2BHome could not be loaded.
from Paden City, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The song "Jesus Loves the Little Children" comes to life with these finger puppets. For the money, they are well-made. I use them with the preschool class (4 year olds and those in kindergarten). I would not recommend them to a Nursery Class teacher, since younger students tend to put everything in their mouths and these could be a choking hazard. When we sing the song, the children pick out their own puppets and we talk about where the children (puppets) live. We talk about how Jesus loves all of the children, no matter where they live. And, it gives more meaning to the line "Red and yellow, black and white. They are precious in His sight." We discuss that the colors are not hair colors or their clothing, but the colors of their skin. To Jesus, color does not matter! Would recommend these to a Bible Class teacher!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking stuffers
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skydriftin is loaded.
Additional information about skydriftin could not be loaded.
from Everett, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun! Great stocking stuffers.
Pros: all of the above
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than 2"
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very cute, but all except the Native American girl were larger than 2". They ranged from 2" to 2 1/2 ".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roommom7 is loaded.
Additional information about roommom7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in a 'around the world' Christmas party. Kids matched finger puppet to "Merry Christmas" in different languages and then got to keep them in their 'goody bag'. Super cute!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Around the world children puppets
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranGran1 is loaded.
Additional information about GranGran1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 year old granddaughter helped me unpack my order and her face light up when she saw the finger puppet children. I believe the kids at our day camps will love them too.
thank you so much for offering products we can afford!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmauv5 is loaded.
Additional information about gmauv5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a Labor Day party and celebrating diversity. These puppets will decorate the cake and be given to childen that attend our party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nutmeg757 is loaded.
Additional information about nutmeg757 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will go great with any "global, international etc" classroom theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable......but
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeNeforever is loaded.
Additional information about NeNeforever could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Love the puppets, they will be terrific for my Bible Class BUT I thought I would have 12 different ones and not 2 each of six designs. Still - I love em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:29:54.176-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.