Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Love These!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MsPlayful
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to children I teach to read. They were delighted to have the ducks holding a book. It took them time to choose their favorite because they liked them all!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MeganH
 
Please wait while more information about MeganH is loaded.
Additional information about MeganH could not be loaded.
from lansing, mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These seem like a quality product the paint job is much better on these duckies than others i have ordered in the past
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
turtlefan
 
Please wait while more information about turtlefan is loaded.
Additional information about turtlefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These reading ducks are perfect for the library/ reading party my daughter has planned. They will be an awesome addition to the festivities. The only thing that would be better is if they were turtles or owls reading instead of ducks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, perfect for theme, great for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good details!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Duckhunter
 
Please wait while more information about Duckhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Duckhunter could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These library duckies are great as prizes for students in elementary and intermediate schools and for the public library! I used them for reading contests and to thank the local librarians. They were a hit! Wish they floated... it would be a great pool party gift, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love all the rubber duckie choices at O.T
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rolliegirl
 
Please wait while more information about rolliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about rolliegirl could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently hosted a baby shower with rubber duckie theme- found almost all I needed from O.T. for decorating.
Especially loved the reading duckies since I asked for people to bring their favorite childrens book as the gift.
Pros: clever and unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutest!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
pattibquilt
 
Please wait while more information about pattibquilt is loaded.
Additional information about pattibquilt could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as cute as they look in the catalog! We are giving them away as prizes to librarians, so the book -themed ducks are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
always a pleaser
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Southeastern Coast, USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As always, I love this group of themed duckies. I am collecting them all and have never been disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Will be in the library of a special school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
oldTteacher
 
Please wait while more information about oldTteacher is loaded.
Additional information about oldTteacher could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, Il
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a Junior Great Books class and these cute reading ducks are just the best as an end of the year gift!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.