Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Love These!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to children I teach to read. They were delighted to have the ducks holding a book. It took them time to choose their favorite because they liked them all!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute! The students really enjoy them!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolO is loaded.
Additional information about CarolO could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reading ducks make a cute thank-you gift for my Junior Librarians at school. The kids seem to really enjoy them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALTL is loaded.
Additional information about ALTL could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and detail for the pirce! The kids love them when I give them out as prizes at my book events!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very adorable
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BritishPandaChick is loaded.
Additional information about BritishPandaChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You only get the ones shown in the picture, but they are very cute and small enough to put on cupcakes or for little kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annabelle1 is loaded.
Additional information about annabelle1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love the ducks; they're great reading prizes. The paint isn't always in the right places, and has some imperfections, but I would still recommend them. They're cute, encourage reading, and they're at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs more girl duckies!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Born2ReadForced2Work is loaded.
Additional information about Born2ReadForced2Work could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a going away party I was giving myself after resigning from my library position. They are very cute (kawaii!!) BUT there's only one set of girl duckies, and they're reading romance novels... There are 4 kinds of duckies: romance, mystery, adventure and science fiction. The mystery duckies could have been girls (Agatha Christie, Miss Marple, Prime Suspect, etc. etc.) but, okay... Anyway, they're still cute. They will be used as give aways for answers to trivia.
Pros: good price for the quanitiy
Cons: more girl duckies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun incentive
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsriggs57 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsriggs57 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I allow my kids to choose a reading rubber duckie as their birthday present from their English teacher. It's always fun for them-- and always a surprise to me to see which ones they pick!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Book readers
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about booklady53 is loaded.
Additional information about booklady53 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as prizes in our book reading contest. They are good.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love all the rubber duckie choices at O.T
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rolliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about rolliegirl could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently hosted a baby shower with rubber duckie theme- found almost all I needed from O.T. for decorating.
Especially loved the reading duckies since I asked for people to bring their favorite childrens book as the gift.
Pros: clever and unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutest!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattibquilt is loaded.
Additional information about pattibquilt could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as cute as they look in the catalog! We are giving them away as prizes to librarians, so the book -themed ducks are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:38:37.097-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4408, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.