Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for our theme
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cgs1971
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for a child's party with an autumn/apples theme so these were cute and fit the bill.
Pros: fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Gym girl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are very good for kids. They are especially good for kids whom find it hard to sit still. It really does help. A lot of people think that these balls distract them but they really do help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for a great price!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HRDIRECTOR
 
Please wait while more information about HRDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about HRDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BJMills
 
Please wait while more information about BJMills is loaded.
Additional information about BJMills could not be loaded.
from Ottumwa IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
These balls were purchased to throw into holes on an apple tree during a recent event. They are cute and perfect for the event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodlife
 
Please wait while more information about Goodlife is loaded.
Additional information about Goodlife could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adding the apple shaped stress toys and candy to pinatas which we are using as a late night activity at our Relay for Life event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stinky apples!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
crazymotherof7
 
Please wait while more information about crazymotherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about crazymotherof7 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smell strongly of mildew. Yuck!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Teacher Gift
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TXTeacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about TXTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TXTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea to add to teacher treats for teacher appreciation week. Everybody loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for the price and good for children
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sully
 
Please wait while more information about Sully is loaded.
Additional information about Sully could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered this item over the years and it has always been a good quality product. Good for children to play with.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Health Themed Event
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were for our celebration of Pharmacy Week. They are the perfect decorative accent/give-a-way for our theme. Aside from being just plain cute, and shaped like a healthy fruit, they double as stress relievers. Very happy with purchase. They are a nice size, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Stress
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GleeMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GleeMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GleeMOM could not be loaded.
from Toledo Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a costumer for Glee Club in a local High School. This year we are performing Wizard of Oz. The director wanted apples that were lightweight and bouncy for our talking trees to throw. These stress apples fit our every need, including price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.