Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for our theme
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cgs1971
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for a child's party with an autumn/apples theme so these were cute and fit the bill.
Pros: fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Gym girl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are very good for kids. They are especially good for kids whom find it hard to sit still. It really does help. A lot of people think that these balls distract them but they really do help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for the price and good for children
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sully
 
Please wait while more information about Sully is loaded.
Additional information about Sully could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered this item over the years and it has always been a good quality product. Good for children to play with.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Health Themed Event
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were for our celebration of Pharmacy Week. They are the perfect decorative accent/give-a-way for our theme. Aside from being just plain cute, and shaped like a healthy fruit, they double as stress relievers. Very happy with purchase. They are a nice size, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Stress
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GleeMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GleeMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GleeMOM could not be loaded.
from Toledo Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a costumer for Glee Club in a local High School. This year we are performing Wizard of Oz. The director wanted apples that were lightweight and bouncy for our talking trees to throw. These stress apples fit our every need, including price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Bree1718
 
Please wait while more information about Bree1718 is loaded.
Additional information about Bree1718 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a totally different reason then everybody else on here has got them for. I had a Wizard of Oz costume party for my 30th Birthday and I told my cousin if he would be the apple tree I would get him apples that he could throw at people(he had to know them of course). They were perfect! There is nothing like an 18 yr old 6ft something apple tree throwing apples to brighten your day. It was hilarious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival game
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
meldan
 
Please wait while more information about meldan is loaded.
Additional information about meldan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our school carnival - we're going to have the kids toss them into a basket - calling it Bushel of Apples. They're very well made and so far have passed the test with my kids as a fun game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular gift
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
AlwaysThinking
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysThinking is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysThinking could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've used these before for employee gifts and they are always a hit. Be aware, however, that the photo may be misleading if it shows a large #1--that's NOT on the apples we received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squeeze Apples
PostedOctober 10, 2009
Customer avatar
discobay
 
Please wait while more information about discobay is loaded.
Additional information about discobay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
DouglasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about DouglasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DouglasTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bisbee, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had just attended a training class that showed how to use these stress balls within the classroom. I had already ordered these apples to use. I have given each of my fellow middle school teachers one to have and use during our classrooms. They were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.