Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what we needed!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMSWJ is loaded.
Additional information about IAMSWJ could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these for giveaways at a super-hero themed product show! Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun....
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazpezmom is loaded.
Additional information about tazpezmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize box prizes are awesome. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiB5 is loaded.
Additional information about GigiB5 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The superheroes broke between the hands on every single one the first time we used them. So basically, they were useless and a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Stretchy Flying Superheroes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sudayschoolmamma is loaded.
Additional information about sudayschoolmamma could not be loaded.
from Forsan, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes at Sunday School. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Stretchy Superheros!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PositiveOne1220 is loaded.
Additional information about PositiveOne1220 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these items as a fun give away for our Superhero themed Customer Service Week in our office. They stretchy nature of these items made them super fun and a convenient stress reliever for the office.
Pros: fun stress reliever, whimsical, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding product
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hairbal is loaded.
Additional information about Hairbal could not be loaded.
from Outreach in Zimbabwe
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for handouts during any outreach
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyClaus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyClaus could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although they stretch they don't fly like described.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a laugh
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superbride is loaded.
Additional information about Superbride could not be loaded.
I ordered these as favours for my wedding. Everyone enjoyed them. I knew they wouldn't be treasured keepsakes, however they were good for a laugh. The only downside is the connection between the arms of the toy breaks easily, so many were rendered useless straightaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buy one of the other superhero products.
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Route66 is loaded.
Additional information about Route66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids thought these were cool until they tried to shoot them. They barely fly and they break very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:56:21.561-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4368, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.