Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what we needed!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMSWJ is loaded.
Additional information about IAMSWJ could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these for giveaways at a super-hero themed product show! Perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymama2four is loaded.
Additional information about busymama2four could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got these for a game at a super hero party. They were supposed to shoot them at bad guys that I'd taped to the glass door. They were standing only about 4 feet away. The hands broke after being shot once, and were definitely not being abused and stretched too far. Definitely not worth it!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most popular prize
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about KCMomof3 could not be loaded.
from KC,MO
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the favorite prize at my 4 year old daughter's superhero birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun....
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazpezmom is loaded.
Additional information about tazpezmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize box prizes are awesome. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiB5 is loaded.
Additional information about GigiB5 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The superheroes broke between the hands on every single one the first time we used them. So basically, they were useless and a waste of money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Stretchy Flying Superheroes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sudayschoolmamma is loaded.
Additional information about sudayschoolmamma could not be loaded.
from Forsan, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes at Sunday School. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Stretchy Superheros!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PositiveOne1220 is loaded.
Additional information about PositiveOne1220 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these items as a fun give away for our Superhero themed Customer Service Week in our office. They stretchy nature of these items made them super fun and a convenient stress reliever for the office.
Pros: fun stress reliever, whimsical, brightly colored
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding product
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hairbal is loaded.
Additional information about Hairbal could not be loaded.
from Outreach in Zimbabwe
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for handouts during any outreach
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyClaus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyClaus could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although they stretch they don't fly like described.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a laugh
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superbride is loaded.
Additional information about Superbride could not be loaded.
I ordered these as favours for my wedding. Everyone enjoyed them. I knew they wouldn't be treasured keepsakes, however they were good for a laugh. The only downside is the connection between the arms of the toy breaks easily, so many were rendered useless straightaway.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T15:21:29.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.