Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Coloring of item
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenGirl9215 is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenGirl9215 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Animals are cute; if the animal has white on its body, the color looks gray
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, coloring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items are messy
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minnie3 is loaded.
Additional information about Minnie3 could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
First of all the items are a good idea until you receive them and realize that most of them are dirty and not painted too well, so you may get a couple of good ones out of the whole batch which unfortunately is a shame because I actually like the penguins and snowmen. I needed them for a party and couldn't use them all so I ended up making my own snowflakes and used some of the penguins and snowmen after my husband had to buffer off the paint that was messy on some of the pieces, to make them look passable which took more time. I think they paint them so quickly and package them right after so they end up all messy and dirty. Thumbs down, sorry.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a 4 oz. snow globe jar project
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mustlovedogs is loaded.
Additional information about mustlovedogs could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These characters were perfect for my snow globe project, however, most of them arrived dirty - with gray and black marks on them. They came packaged and sealed, so I don't know why they looked dirty. It turned out okay because we put the snow and glitter in the jar, but if you are using them for something else, you might be disappointed in their appearance.
Pros: nice size
Cons: quality, dirty appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Ok
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very solid feeling. The snowflake is strange shape & feel. These rest are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim1962 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim1962 could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to friends for Christmas, and I think they will work perfectly for that, as they are very inexpensive, and great for those collectors of little things.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Snowglobes
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpurple is loaded.
Additional information about Jpurple could not be loaded.
from Utah
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are perfect for what I need them for. I made mini snow globes from baby food jars for my daughter's "Winter Onederland" birthday. Not all of the figures would stand up on their own, but that was not an issue for me. Most would.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phae is loaded.
Additional information about phae could not be loaded.
from spangle WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed figures snow globes and they were perfect. they adhered well and were water resistant. They older kids even loved them. great quantity for a deal of a price and they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's Winter themed birthday party. We are using these in Snow Globes. They look adorable in the snow globes! They are great quality. Great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T05:34:10.604-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4358, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.