Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great buy! I had planned on ordering another at the discounted price but was too late. Price went double what I paid but oh well. This is a very cool looking well constructed, sturdy Zoo Play Set! All you need are some "little critters" to put in the zoo or get some duckies and have fun. I want to sit down and play with this!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Play Set
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; nice bright colors, sturdy foam board. Larger than expected! Bought for x-mas and I know my 2 & 5 yr old will love it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperMom777
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom777 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a pleasant surprise! Much larger than I expected and much higher quality! This will last for the long haul and kids LOVE playing with it with their animals, star wars guys, squishies, ducks, everything! Just bought another as a gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rubber Duck Accessory
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
FlitzerMama
 
Please wait while more information about FlitzerMama is loaded.
Additional information about FlitzerMama could not be loaded.
from seattle, wa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this zoo play set in the clearance section, and since my boys love to play with their rubber ducks, I thought it would be perfect for them! The price was wonderful, and it is much bigger and sturdier than I thought it would be. It was super easy to put together although the numbers were not accurate in certain areas (the number 2 was in two different places, so we had to look at how the walls matched to put it together). We also added some Scotch tape to keep it from falling apart when my boys move it from room to room, but if a kid kept it in one place, it probably wouldn't need it. Great deal for a unique toy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: styrofoam could bend if forced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
naturelady
 
Please wait while more information about naturelady is loaded.
Additional information about naturelady could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
My grandson (3 yrs) likes his farm set so I thought he might like a zoo also. This is larger than I thought and easy to put together. Unfortunately it was a little warped so it kept popping apart, but my husband taped several places and it is holding together well. Of course that means it can't be taken apart for storage. The price was incredibly cheap and it is a sturdy set so I think it is worth buying even if it is only used a couple of times. Ethan enjoyed putting his zoo animals (bought separately) into the different areas.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaBear3535
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear3535 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for Christmas. It was much larger than anticipated and of very good qualtiy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
manu197a
 
Please wait while more information about manu197a is loaded.
Additional information about manu197a could not be loaded.
from Washington D.C.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's big, it looks great and kids love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jandsS
 
Please wait while more information about jandsS is loaded.
Additional information about jandsS could not be loaded.
We haven't set it up yet, but I was pleasantly surprised at how big it is. It seems like it will be very sturdy for hours of playtime. I would say this is good for ages 2-8.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.