Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
grandkids have fun with it
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandkids love dinosaurs and this is perfect to go with the ones they have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
grandkids have fun with it
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandkids love dinosaurs and this is perfect to go with the ones they have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made the best centerpiece EVER! So cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my nephew's dinosaur birthday party. Bought two, and used them for centerpieces. I ordered 24 dino ducks, and some cavemen family members (also from OTC) and filled them up! I had little notes by them that said "Thanks for coming, pick out a dino and caveman!" and the entire thing was a hit. This was relatively easy to put together, just put the slots where it says. I did have to take one apart about half way through because I got ahead of myself and messed up, but it was my fault. Great stability, never fell over or tilted, etc, held up like new after the party. We kept them and brought them home for my nephew to play with his dino's with. Still holding up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gidger98 is loaded.
Additional information about gidger98 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these with the large dinos for party centerpieces. They are nice quality, color, and easy set-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product For Low Price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bellevue, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product For Low Price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bellevue, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Playtime Toy
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Playtime Toy
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is an okay product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avilla is loaded.
Additional information about avilla could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this because it was on sale and so my daughter could play with the dinosaurs I bought as well. The quality of the product is sturdy but it's just an okay product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Birthday Party Centerpiece!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama4Sweethearts is loaded.
Additional information about Mama4Sweethearts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used the dinosaur park play set as a decorative centerpiece at my 6-year-old's dinosaur party. It was a big hit. Not only did it look cute on the gift table, the kids enjoyed playing with it during the party. [We got some plush dinosaurs to populate the park.] My son still has it in his room and plays with it nearly a year later.
My only complaint was that the foam tabs that hold it together can be a bit flimsy. It's not a piece that can withstand a lot of direct pressure and rough play. But for normal use, it was just what we wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T05:18:02.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.