Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made the best centerpiece EVER! So cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNeeL
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my nephew's dinosaur birthday party. Bought two, and used them for centerpieces. I ordered 24 dino ducks, and some cavemen family members (also from OTC) and filled them up! I had little notes by them that said "Thanks for coming, pick out a dino and caveman!" and the entire thing was a hit. This was relatively easy to put together, just put the slots where it says. I did have to take one apart about half way through because I got ahead of myself and messed up, but it was my fault. Great stability, never fell over or tilted, etc, held up like new after the party. We kept them and brought them home for my nephew to play with his dino's with. Still holding up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gidger98
 
Please wait while more information about gidger98 is loaded.
Additional information about gidger98 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these with the large dinos for party centerpieces. They are nice quality, color, and easy set-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product For Low Price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaK
from Bellevue, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Playtime Toy
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is an okay product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
avilla
 
Please wait while more information about avilla is loaded.
Additional information about avilla could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this because it was on sale and so my daughter could play with the dinosaurs I bought as well. The quality of the product is sturdy but it's just an okay product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Birthday Party Centerpiece!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama4Sweethearts
 
Please wait while more information about Mama4Sweethearts is loaded.
Additional information about Mama4Sweethearts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used the dinosaur park play set as a decorative centerpiece at my 6-year-old's dinosaur party. It was a big hit. Not only did it look cute on the gift table, the kids enjoyed playing with it during the party. [We got some plush dinosaurs to populate the park.] My son still has it in his room and plays with it nearly a year later.
My only complaint was that the foam tabs that hold it together can be a bit flimsy. It's not a piece that can withstand a lot of direct pressure and rough play. But for normal use, it was just what we wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year old loves it!
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
edoc79
 
Please wait while more information about edoc79 is loaded.
Additional information about edoc79 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
My 3 year old daughter has a new found obsession with dinosaurs and this little stand keeps her and her little dinos busy for literally minutes one end (c'mon, she's 3 and still has the attention span of a gnat). She and her dinosaurs love it! My daughter isn't rough with the set so I can't tell how durable it is, but was easy to assemble, easy to move and not so big that it is constantly in the way. The best part is how inexpensive it was! So glad I bought it for her!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dinosaur Park Foam Play Set
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
EDOJOE
 
Please wait while more information about EDOJOE is loaded.
Additional information about EDOJOE could not be loaded.
from KEYSER, WV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this play set looked good in the photo
..but was very poorly made ..all of the paper pannels that were glued to the foam was coming apart
extremly tight fit ...no instructions persay some numbered parts were numbered backwards and the foam base was warped and still woun't stay together even tho its only a display model ..
..if actual kids had played with this it would not have lasted more than a few minutes .
... i liked the graphfics on it .. right now it sitting on my table and has come apart all by itself
i don't want to glue it cause its hard to find any glue that will glue it together without eatting the foam core....
Pros: graphics
Cons: Assembly, quality, bad instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PLAY SET
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THIS SET WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND STAYED TOGETHER EXCEPT THE TOP KEPT COMING OFF THE BASE. WOULD RECOMEND THAT AFTER PUTTING IT TOGETHER THAT YOU GLUE THE SET TO IT'S BASE.
I BOUGHT THE DINOSAUR RUBBER DUCKIES. THEY ARE A FUN ADDITION TO THE SET AND UNUSUAL. THE KIDS HAD FUN WITH IT. THE KIDS LIKED IT WHEN THEY SAW IT IN THE CATALOG AND LOVED PLAYING WITH IT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.