Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
firest dusokay
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
snowfly
 
Please wait while more information about snowfly is loaded.
Additional information about snowfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I was happy with this item. It was large and looked good as well as stiff and stands up well. A little tricky to assemble but looked great when finished.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love these
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
from Oroville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't yet given to my Sunday School class, need to purchase some small play animals first (probably the animal ducks I've seen before). Will be perfect for my 4-5 yr. old kids, they'll love them.
Pros: perfect gift for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchfarmlori
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchfarmlori is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchfarmlori could not be loaded.
from Winchester, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a cuuuute cute centerpiece for a birthday party! It will hold all my goody bags for the kids!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ever for Easter
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Lavender
from Sequim, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sending it to my daughters for Easter with some chocolate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
JMsMisc
 
Please wait while more information about JMsMisc is loaded.
Additional information about JMsMisc could not be loaded.
from Wellington,KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily assembled and very cute - great buy for the price!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inspiration Piece for Imaginative Play
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CobraFreek
 
Please wait while more information about CobraFreek is loaded.
Additional information about CobraFreek could not be loaded.
from Fairview, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love all of these 3D Play Set pieces! I've already purchased a couple of them and plan to purchase others in the future! They're high quality, made of a heavy duty type card board. They're colorful & go great with a variety of children's toys they already have so you don't need to buy something special to go with them! Made to be used over & over again & they do come apart for easy storage! AAA+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inspires play time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to put together
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
bothellmom
 
Please wait while more information about bothellmom is loaded.
Additional information about bothellmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This playset does not go together as well as some of the others (like the Dinosaur playset). As it is, I *think* I have it together correctly, even though nothing lines up like it should.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect Centerpieces and take home gifts for
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
OrchidED
 
Please wait while more information about OrchidED is loaded.
Additional information about OrchidED could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect centerpieces for children's "tree" (tea) party that showcased why trees were important and we could give them away asprizes at the end!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cocosmama
 
Please wait while more information about cocosmama is loaded.
Additional information about cocosmama could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seems very sturdy. Not flimsy cardboard. Decent price. The only problem I see is that the letters/numbers that are printed on the pieces to make assembly easier are visible after it is put together. There is no way to hide them. The letters/numbers should be hidden or removable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: visible letters/numbers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.