Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Geometric Connecting Shapes Building Blocks Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this building set!!!!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southgirl is loaded.
Additional information about southgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I am thrilled with this set and have heartily recommended it to several Moms and Grandmas. The colors are bright and the pieces are sturdy. They are also fun to sort by color and by shape. We all had a blast creating interesting designs that held together very well.
I love that there are enough pieces that several kids (and their parents!) can all build at the same time.
I'm planning on purchasing more sets as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good building toy
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wanalawn is loaded.
Additional information about Wanalawn could not be loaded.
from Oregon
The pieces seem sturdy and are made of a strong plastic. I got these to go with other build items for a class I was teaching. Unfortunately the kids were more interested in the other items. I built a small sample and they held together fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEF68 is loaded.
Additional information about AEF68 could not be loaded.
from Urbana, IL, USA
I purchased this set to include in Operation Christmas Shoebox through Samaritan's Purse. I plan to divide the pieces into 2 sets of 200 to put in Shoeboxes for some younger children. I'm very happy with the quality.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imaginative Fun
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJLB is loaded.
Additional information about CJLB could not be loaded.
from Union, CT
Bought this for Christmas and had a competition with all the grandchildren to build something out of their imaginations and then we judged them. It was a lot of fun to do. The plastic is sturdy and plenty of pieces for 5 grandkids (ages 12-15) to make a project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdGTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdGTeach could not be loaded.
from IL
My students always pick these up to play with during indoor recess. They're pretty thick/durable plastic too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engaging!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKBH is loaded.
Additional information about LKBH could not be loaded.
I bought these geometric connecting shapes based on another review and I was not disappointed! I added them to our church quiet bags and the kids stayed quietly engaged with them throughout church. These are sturdy and fit together well! And they are a good value!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great STEM toy
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christina511 is loaded.
Additional information about Christina511 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
My almost 4-year-old son loves this! Great open-ended building toy. My son builds "airplanes" and "satellites" and then runs around playing with them. Great toy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making connections
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BagLady999Main is loaded.
Additional information about BagLady999Main could not be loaded.
from Glen Ellyn, IL
I needed more of these because the children remove them from the worship bags and take them home. I like to have something they can manipulate while in the church service.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gege101 is loaded.
Additional information about Gege101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at my son's 6th birthday party. Kids had fun and there are enough pieces for multiple kids to play together. They can use their imagination to build pretty interesting things.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snap Shapes
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEMteacher is loaded.
Additional information about STEMteacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these with my primary grade students and they love them. They seem to break easily and am a little disappointed. Other then that, they are a great tool to build with in my STEM classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T01:07:21.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4337, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.