Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this building set!!!!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southgirl is loaded.
Additional information about southgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I am thrilled with this set and have heartily recommended it to several Moms and Grandmas. The colors are bright and the pieces are sturdy. They are also fun to sort by color and by shape. We all had a blast creating interesting designs that held together very well.
I love that there are enough pieces that several kids (and their parents!) can all build at the same time.
I'm planning on purchasing more sets as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great building set
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3yo is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3yo could not be loaded.
from Iteach3yo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this set for my classroom! It is perfect after the kids have been building with blocks for so long. A nice extension to their math skills
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great building set!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWELLE is loaded.
Additional information about SWELLE could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am a mobile therapist for kids ages 5-12 and bought these to expand my play therapy "tool box." This set is fantastic! There are enough pieces for multiple children to build at the same time, and as an adult, I have enjoyed building with them as well. The bright colors and different shapes inspire creativity, and the pieces are sturdy. I love that I can easily clean them, because they are plastic. My only complaint is that I have about a dozen pieces that are misshapen due to what looks like some sort of melting. Still an excellent set for the price!
Pros: quality, Educational, inspire creativity, bright colors, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1958 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1958 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Pre-K class last week. They love them! There are tons of them so several children can play with them at one time. They are very colorful and sturdy. My kids' imaginations were going wild with all the things they were creating. I even sat and built things with them for 30 minutes. They are a lot of fun and a great value for the cost.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great communication tool
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnjiS is loaded.
Additional information about AnjiS could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a communication activity in a training class. They really fit the bill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Manipulatives
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magali is loaded.
Additional information about Magali could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are great because they are more than enough pieces for more than one child to play with together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
doesn't have a box
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photoking is loaded.
Additional information about Photoking could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i plan on giving this to my niece, i wanted to find a toy that would snap together so her sister couldn't knock it over. amazons price kept changing and it was far more expensive than it was here, especially have a free shipping coupon i found.
however - there is no box. its just a bag of lose parts. not even a picture showing how to use it. so besides the pieces being rather small (about the size of an oreo cookie, and the thickness of dime maybe? there is no box. i had to look around for a box she can carry these in. there are 400 pieces, it needs a container. the bag isn't even a ziplock. it needs a box of some kind. you'll need a shoe box size container if you get this product.
Pros: quality, Educational, you can sort colors and stack them if you want
Cons: no box of any kind
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "shapes" party
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaymomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy! 400 pieces that are sturdy and interlock well with each other. Bought these to put in the party favor bags and am not disappointed at all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great building set!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kanga is loaded.
Additional information about Kanga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is a Christmas present, and the first product I've ordered from OT. I am so pleased with it! I've spent an hour just playing around with it. The pieces connect together nicely, not too tight or too loose. It builds big despite being able to be stored in a smaller area. It comes with enough for a group to build with.
I would say this would be appropriate for, say, 4-10+ year olds. I purchased it for a 6 and 8 year old, they have traditional knex, legos, and mini unit blocks that they play with daily- I expect these to also be a popular toy. The simplicity is great, and honestly I can't imagine how someone could not be amused with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PedroPixie is loaded.
Additional information about PedroPixie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for and the price was better than I expected. The quality is great, lots of colors and shapes that easily snap together. I bought them for young Girl Scouts but found myself playing with them too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:22:57.311-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4337, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.