Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Geometric Connecting Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this building set!!!!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southgirl is loaded.
Additional information about southgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I am thrilled with this set and have heartily recommended it to several Moms and Grandmas. The colors are bright and the pieces are sturdy. They are also fun to sort by color and by shape. We all had a blast creating interesting designs that held together very well.
I love that there are enough pieces that several kids (and their parents!) can all build at the same time.
I'm planning on purchasing more sets as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engaging!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKBH is loaded.
Additional information about LKBH could not be loaded.
I bought these geometric connecting shapes based on another review and I was not disappointed! I added them to our church quiet bags and the kids stayed quietly engaged with them throughout church. These are sturdy and fit together well! And they are a good value!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great STEM toy
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christina511 is loaded.
Additional information about Christina511 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
My almost 4-year-old son loves this! Great open-ended building toy. My son builds "airplanes" and "satellites" and then runs around playing with them. Great toy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making connections
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BagLady999Main is loaded.
Additional information about BagLady999Main could not be loaded.
from Glen Ellyn, IL
I needed more of these because the children remove them from the worship bags and take them home. I like to have something they can manipulate while in the church service.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gege101 is loaded.
Additional information about Gege101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at my son's 6th birthday party. Kids had fun and there are enough pieces for multiple kids to play together. They can use their imagination to build pretty interesting things.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snap Shapes
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEMteacher is loaded.
Additional information about STEMteacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these with my primary grade students and they love them. They seem to break easily and am a little disappointed. Other then that, they are a great tool to build with in my STEM classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great building set
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3yo is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3yo could not be loaded.
from Iteach3yo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this set for my classroom! It is perfect after the kids have been building with blocks for so long. A nice extension to their math skills
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great building set!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWELLE is loaded.
Additional information about SWELLE could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am a mobile therapist for kids ages 5-12 and bought these to expand my play therapy "tool box." This set is fantastic! There are enough pieces for multiple children to build at the same time, and as an adult, I have enjoyed building with them as well. The bright colors and different shapes inspire creativity, and the pieces are sturdy. I love that I can easily clean them, because they are plastic. My only complaint is that I have about a dozen pieces that are misshapen due to what looks like some sort of melting. Still an excellent set for the price!
Pros: quality, Educational, inspire creativity, bright colors, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1958 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1958 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Pre-K class last week. They love them! There are tons of them so several children can play with them at one time. They are very colorful and sturdy. My kids' imaginations were going wild with all the things they were creating. I even sat and built things with them for 30 minutes. They are a lot of fun and a great value for the cost.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great communication tool
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnjiS is loaded.
Additional information about AnjiS could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a communication activity in a training class. They really fit the bill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T16:28:10.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4337, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.