Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute designs
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NToomey is loaded.
Additional information about NToomey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Good for classroom use for showing completion of work. Designs are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YHarvey is loaded.
Additional information about YHarvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice add in for a goodie bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these stamps!
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NY2NM2FL is loaded.
Additional information about NY2NM2FL could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love the stamps I purchase from Oriental Trading. They earn a stamp for each question they answer in class and love the different designs for each holiday or season. I know they will enjoy these Fall stamps!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink leaked everywhere
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katianalee is loaded.
Additional information about Katianalee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had high hopes for this product as the designs were cute and appropriate. My plan was to include them in goodie bags as favors for my daughter's birthday. But when I got them the ink on many of the stamps had leaked and stained.
Tried to salvage what I could but even after wiping off the ink with wet wipes and drying them off there were maybe 1/3 of the stamps that I couldn't use because the ink trapped in the plastic wrap were still staining some of the other favors and goodie bags. Really terrible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Stamps
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koinia25 is loaded.
Additional information about Koinia25 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these stamps. I usually order most holiday stamps from Oriental Trading. They are great gifts to send home w/the children when they are done using them here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work Great
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGroup is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGroup could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had no issues with these drying up or being flawed. They still work great after months of occasional use.
The only thing is that there is no squirrel stamp. There is a bear stamp. If you look at the image, the ones shown on the paper are accurate.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Festive
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIEQ715XX is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIEQ715XX could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with other stamps to donate to children in a Church in AR that don't have much by way of supplies. They used them for arts and crafts as well as the other religious ones. They loved them. Ones as little as 4 yrs old up to the teens in the Youth Group were using them. I am so glad I bought them and plan on now buying multi-packs of the Christmas and Winter ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun, not messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Remove yellow stamps
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txprekteach is loaded.
Additional information about txprekteach could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The yellow stamps are a complete waste. You can't see them at all once stamped. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the little ones
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiV is loaded.
Additional information about KristiV could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do crafts with our AWANA groups and purchased these for our 3-5 year olds for a fall craft. They loved them!
One recommendation ~ look closely at the picture of these stamps as you do NOT get a squirrel (as pictured), but you get the bear (as represented by the ones stamped) instead; however the kiddos didn't care :)
Some of the stamps needed a boost from an ink pad, but continued to work fine after that.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:54:07.633-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4303, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.