Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Transportation Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinday is loaded.
Additional information about Cinday could not be loaded.
These stampers were great as favors for my son's birthday party. The car design is not that aesthetically pleasing but all the other ones I liked. Honestly the kids don't really care what they look like, the stampers are just fun to play with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vdh3mommy is loaded.
Additional information about Vdh3mommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these would be cute party favors for my sons birthday party. They were a huge hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but dry
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjdn is loaded.
Additional information about bjdn could not be loaded.
from Baldwinsville, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These stampers are cute and the students love picking from the fun designs, but they seem dried out. They don't look like the object when they are stamped because there is not enough ink. I used them right away as soon as I opened them from their protective plastic wrapper, so they came that way. It's too bad because they are cute stampers and would be very popular if they had more ink.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun colorful stamps
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JK83 is loaded.
Additional information about JK83 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stamps were added to our son's goody bags for his 2nd birthday and the kids loved them. It was a good selection and just what we were looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no variety
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mathteacher7 is loaded.
Additional information about mathteacher7 could not be loaded.
from tulsa, ok
I am a teacher and was hoping for varying stamp designs. Instead I got many of the same stamp.
Cons: no variety
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Transportation Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love it
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelinisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelinisha could not be loaded.
from Lovelinisha
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price but some were dry
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoo123 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoo123 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the stampers were dry but a little water fixed the problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: dry ink
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work as expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these to let my three children use. So far, they are still stamping! The lids are a little tough for my 3 year old to put back on, but that's as expected. So far, so good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
works great as a party favot
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachesscider is loaded.
Additional information about Peachesscider could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I have construction theme party, and found that these were closest to the theme. Planning on putting in goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgsj is loaded.
Additional information about dgsj could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these for my son's class party favor and the image is sunk too deep to stamp! They were adorable until the kids tried to stamp and then they just hit the rims. No one got a stamp image. Completely unusable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T14:58:25.458-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.