Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such a great product!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about MAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MAteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use self-inking stamps to stamp my students' planners every time they write down their homework, and these stamps are perfect for this use! There are three sets of the same 8 stamps to equal 24 stamps. They all work perfectly and are such cute designs! I highly recommend these stamps.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great product!!!
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SisLa
 
Please wait while more information about SisLa is loaded.
Additional information about SisLa could not be loaded.
from Fridley, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I kid you not, I bought these for Valentine's Day 2012 to give out in candy bags to children at a church banquet. I found some I had left over just recently in 2014 (they were two years old) and they are still good! Now I use them to stamp the back seal on letters I send out to the my mother-n-law and uncle who are sick and shut in out of town. And all other letters that I mail. I can't believe they are still going strong and are so cute.
Pros: quality, long-lasting, inspirational, just plain fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Stamps!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaDukes355
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDukes355 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDukes355 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are too cute and at such a great price! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
TIMA
 
Please wait while more information about TIMA is loaded.
Additional information about TIMA could not be loaded.
from California, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered them for my son and his friends in kindergarten.Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit among 8 & 9 year olds
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CalJ
 
Please wait while more information about CalJ is loaded.
Additional information about CalJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter used these in her birthday favor bags and they were a big hit. Great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubu1
 
Please wait while more information about Bubu1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubu1 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give away in party favor bags . My daughter turned 5 and her little friends loved the stamps.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Popular
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mamacakes
 
Please wait while more information about mamacakes is loaded.
Additional information about mamacakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This loot bag toy was easily the favorite of all the loot bag items. The kids immediately began stamping their skin with them. The stamps easily wash off, so I encouraged the fun. My daughter did take to stamping the walls at one point, but those washed off easily enough with soap and water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stamps for goody bag
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
adore
 
Please wait while more information about adore is loaded.
Additional information about adore could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 5th B'day and they are very cute! Nice bright colors and the kids enjoy using these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
VAK719
 
Please wait while more information about VAK719 is loaded.
Additional information about VAK719 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 1st birthday party last week! I've been using them myself to decorate the envelopes of the thank you notes I'm sending out. I think I'm having more fun with these than the little ones are!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stamper for Goody Bags
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
partyplannerj
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerj is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cupcake stampers are super cute and perfect for goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.