Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jet0014 is loaded.
Additional information about jet0014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
these are being used for my child's 1st birthday owl themed party. thay are super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortney is loaded.
Additional information about Shortney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these in goodie bags with the 'Your a Hoot' stuffed owls and yo-yos. All were a big hit. I liked that there are 24 bottles of bubbles so each child got 2 bottles in their bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bubbles that don't bubble!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatnEmery is loaded.
Additional information about CatnEmery could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The liquid doesn't make bubbles! Solution isn't vicous enough. The containers are SUPER small. I knew they'd be on the small side but I have small hands and was still difficult to get the bubble wand out. Once I finally got it out the bubble solution wouldn't make bubbles. SMALL containers, ZERO bubbles, BIG bummer, TOTAL waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No bubbles
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LI45 is loaded.
Additional information about LI45 could not be loaded.
from NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I only got one bubble out of 20 tries. My wife was unable to blow a single bubble, the same went for my mother in law. We tried a few different containers. It was the same for all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but TINY
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cori247 is loaded.
Additional information about Cori247 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower. I would recommend these but only for children like 8 and above or under good supervision. The bottles are small which means the wands are tiny and could be attractive little ones.
Other than thay, I loved the cost and the product!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunareina is loaded.
Additional information about Lunareina could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my sisters baby shower. They went perfect with the owl theme she wanted. They looked very nice but the wands did not come attached to the lid like the photo shows so this was very difficult for the children to reach into the tiny bottle opening to try to take out the tiny wand so many of the bottles ended up spilt onto the ground due to the frustration of the children. That was a major bummer as I saw $ on the ground and the kids were not being satisfied. I would only recommend this if the wands come attached to the lid.
Pros: looks
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Matching Party Theme items
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMom0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMom0408 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bubbles were sufficient for our party activity with a group of 7 year olds. Because they are small wands, the bubble quality wasn't as thrilling for the girls but they enjoyed trying!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaging pure cuteness. Bubbles good.
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDaisy could not be loaded.
from Glendale, California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble wand has 3 bubble sizes. 1 oz bottles are 2 inches high.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calliopemia is loaded.
Additional information about calliopemia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters 2nd birthday party. Perfect and produces lots of bubbles....
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T21:53:30.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4239, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.