Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little gift to tuck into an Operation Christmas Child shoebox
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxesPacker is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxesPacker could not be loaded.
from lLisbon, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just a fun, classic little gift item.
It is a nice size to fill a little cranny in an Operation Christmas Child shoebox.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy for our office lunch
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out along with pinwheels at our office SummerFun themed lunch. They are not tall, but they work fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sdinhiboken is loaded.
Additional information about Sdinhiboken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great party favors even though the "stick" was made of thin plastic, almost like a straw. However, kids still loved them and you can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guests loved these. They brought back memories of their childhood.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reminds me of my childhood
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw these in the catalog I remembered playing with these when I was young. These are really pretty and can be used any time of the year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and fun!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prizecounter is loaded.
Additional information about prizecounter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and for the money, pretty good quality. They don't last forever but are better than others I have seen. This item has been fairly popular at our prize counter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What is a Chinese Yo-Yo?
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these Yo Yo's because I knew what they were and had really enjoyed them in the past! Most of my friends had no ideo what they were, but became enthusiastic after a quick demo. I like these Yo Yo's over the wooden-type on a string because you can cause far less damage with the Chinese ones! And they are fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, some came a little torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young at Heart
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cloverreign is loaded.
Additional information about Cloverreign could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things were just as I remembered as a child. The kids loved them and continue to play with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect find
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAvoidJunk is loaded.
Additional information about IAvoidJunk could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something that all ages could do and had the durability to last more than 2 hours with a bunch of 3 and 4 year olds.
These were not only loved by all ages, but they were surprising pretty durable. I was also worried about the stick, but it's made of straw like material so I worried less about injuries (weapons)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as "tiny" gifts. Very pleased.
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pgif is loaded.
Additional information about Pgif could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had follow up question to company. Quick and very helpful response!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T20:22:22.375-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4201, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.