Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Small Company!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CharityCommitteeMember
 
Please wait while more information about CharityCommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CharityCommitteeMember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of products for the price.
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
unicornlover
 
Please wait while more information about unicornlover is loaded.
Additional information about unicornlover could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these items for our annual cancer walk. There is a very good assortment of items in this package. The price was reasonable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at how many items and how neat the stuff was!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendyj
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyj is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyj could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem ,NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this "kit" with several other items and this was at the bottom of the big box in a smaller misleading box. There were big button pins, note pads, different kinds of ink pens, pencils, several different kinds of bracelets, book marks, rubber duckies, mini footballs. Great thank you giveaways!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TeamTCapt
 
Please wait while more information about TeamTCapt is loaded.
Additional information about TeamTCapt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this bundle for giveaways at a fund raiser. The items were certainly as expected with the cost and they'll be nice for what we intend to use them for. Just know that you may or may not get all 250 pieces. My box was 6 pieces short :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: may not get 250 pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ACSWI
 
Please wait while more information about ACSWI is loaded.
Additional information about ACSWI could not be loaded.
from Rhinelander WI
Occasion:Other
Used these items for give-aways during a breast cancer fundraiser. The items were just what we expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Breast cancer awareness
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kpsldy
 
Please wait while more information about kpsldy is loaded.
Additional information about kpsldy could not be loaded.
I ordered the 250 piece breast cancer item assortment . i was pleased with the merchandise however I would like to have seen a better assortment. Over half of the itmes were
bookmarks or tattoos. There were not alot of the ducks, balls necklaces etc. I used the items to make bags for the ladies I work with as a reminder to have mammograms every year. I will order again from you because I like the cost and quality of your merchandise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good assortment
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BTurner
 
Please wait while more information about BTurner is loaded.
Additional information about BTurner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment and decent quality items. Would like more of the pink rubber bracelets instead of the other ones with the charm.
Pros: quality
Cons: charm bracelets did not look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good if you just need inexpensive handouts
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lokimoto
 
Please wait while more information about Lokimoto is loaded.
Additional information about Lokimoto could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping this would be a nice collection of products, but the footballs, good pens, and ducks were limited. There were plenty of stickers and beads. Not really worth the price, unless you luck into getting more of the nicer items. Generally I like what I receive from OTC assortments, but this one was disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of Pink Ribbon aqssortment
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Darvy
 
Please wait while more information about Darvy is loaded.
Additional information about Darvy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the stuff in the Assortment was great; however the pink bracelets are of very low quality. They came out of the package all whopperjawed and they will not straighten out. There were little pink ribbons at the bottom of the picture of the assortment, were not included in the package, but there were a bunch of random beads that must have broke off of little ropes that were included. Still not sure what those are. The necklaces, ducks, pens, bookmarks and balls were all good though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyeDoves
 
Please wait while more information about LadyeDoves is loaded.
Additional information about LadyeDoves could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to fill my gift bags for our breast cancer walk. It was a nice buy. The only thing i wish was different is that there should have been more bracelets or rings included. There was very little use for the stickers. However my guest was very very happy!!!! I plan to buy another one this year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.