Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Small Company!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharityCommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about CharityCommitteeMember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Health2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Health2015 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like that the assortment has a pretty good variety of items in it but the this package had a couple of broken necklaces and the ink pens had a 50% chance of working. But the price is pretty cheap and you get lots of trinkets for an important issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyKeitha is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyKeitha could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I am very pleased with my purchase and its ease.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spot on!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houston04 is loaded.
Additional information about Houston04 could not be loaded.
from Kenansville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these "pink ribbon giveaways"! Awesome!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bunch of junk
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This a box of junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of products for the price.
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unicornlover is loaded.
Additional information about unicornlover could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these items for our annual cancer walk. There is a very good assortment of items in this package. The price was reasonable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at how many items and how neat the stuff was!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyj is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyj could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem ,NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this "kit" with several other items and this was at the bottom of the big box in a smaller misleading box. There were big button pins, note pads, different kinds of ink pens, pencils, several different kinds of bracelets, book marks, rubber duckies, mini footballs. Great thank you giveaways!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeamTCapt is loaded.
Additional information about TeamTCapt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this bundle for giveaways at a fund raiser. The items were certainly as expected with the cost and they'll be nice for what we intend to use them for. Just know that you may or may not get all 250 pieces. My box was 6 pieces short :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: may not get 250 pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACSWI is loaded.
Additional information about ACSWI could not be loaded.
from Rhinelander WI
Occasion:Other
Used these items for give-aways during a breast cancer fundraiser. The items were just what we expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Breast cancer awareness
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kpsldy is loaded.
Additional information about kpsldy could not be loaded.
I ordered the 250 piece breast cancer item assortment . i was pleased with the merchandise however I would like to have seen a better assortment. Over half of the itmes were
bookmarks or tattoos. There were not alot of the ducks, balls necklaces etc. I used the items to make bags for the ladies I work with as a reminder to have mammograms every year. I will order again from you because I like the cost and quality of your merchandise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T00:52:24.547-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4197, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.