Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSP could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
These were cute and small and just what I needed! I stuck these un-inflated beach balls inside some small party favor buckets for my daughter's 1st birthday party! They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1erika1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1erika1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Looks great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More Like Beach Footballs
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becke is loaded.
Additional information about Becke could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for a team meeting. When I blew up a couple they weren't round like balls, they were more like oblong footballs. So I was a little disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order more than you need
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erin25 is loaded.
Additional information about Erin25 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the beach balls for my third grade class. I had a few extra of them than kiddos and I'm happy I did because about 4 out of my 18 students had to get another ball. I used them for class signatures and they were perfect price for that. However, make sure you order extra because not all will inflate.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
impossible to keep inflated
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bardo is loaded.
Additional information about bardo could not be loaded.
Please send a complimentary upgrade. These small balls would be great for kids but they go flat before you can close them. We can't throw out flat balls at our parades. Everyone at our radio station has tried and they are all partially flat by the time you can close them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department June 1, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotTamale is loaded.
Additional information about HotTamale could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and small, perfect for our birthday pool party. Kids can toss them around and not hurt each other. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for little hands!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCMamaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about SCMamaof3 could not be loaded.
from Hanahan, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Bought this for an "end of the year" goodie bag for 1st graders.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T04:37:30.919-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4155, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.