Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell07
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an 80's party and these cute rubic cubes were a great touch to the decorations on the tables.. Both adults and kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty neat for center pieces!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kneecole
 
Please wait while more information about Kneecole is loaded.
Additional information about Kneecole could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
package arrived quickly and they were exactly as expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Stockings
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Baysfriend
 
Please wait while more information about Baysfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Baysfriend could not be loaded.
from Nixa, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased a few extras in case some fell apart... but they *all* help up beautifully to a classroom of 1st graders thinking they were the coolest thing ever. lol
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart quickly. They were only being used for centerpieces for a party and still fell apart right away. Very dissapointed.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaBrown
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know you expect to get what you pay for, but it was ridiculous how fast these things broke! I only used them for centerpieces for an 80's party and I was beyond disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JulsNH
 
Please wait while more information about JulsNH is loaded.
Additional information about JulsNH could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 100 of these cubes for wedding favors and they were a hit! Considering they are less than $1 each, they were great quality. So far, the one I kept has gotten a lot of use and none of the stickers have fallen off. The cube seems to work as well as a real Rubik's.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Disappointed5000
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed5000 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I included them in goody bags for my daughter's 8th birthday party. The cubes were smaller than expected and didn't turn easily. They broke when the kids tried to use them. I was very disappointed. I would have returned them to Oriental Trading but didn't have time to replace the item before the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
sndj2012
 
Please wait while more information about sndj2012 is loaded.
Additional information about sndj2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughters birthday party to put in the guests goody bags. I was a little nervous as to whether or not these would be a good buy because I had seen where someone had given a bad review. However, these do not have keychains on them, so it didn't really apply to this product. These were a hit with the kids and nobody had any trouble with them falling apart.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2nd Wort Purchase Ever
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
madteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about madteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about madteacher1 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In addition to the larger cubes which were disastrous , I ordered the small ones on key chains. These were WORST!
The key chains would fall off just by touching them. Using them was a total disaster. Strike two on this purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.