Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLights is loaded.
Additional information about SDLights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We let kids pick out of a "treasure box" at work & these are always a huge hit. Kids request them when they come back for follow up visits.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not actual rubik cube action
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spearit1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spearit1 could not be loaded.
from Upland CA
These are advertised as miniature "Rubik cube" type cubes. Unfortunately all parts of the cube do not rotate and it makes these a boring item even for very young kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift Bag Item
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmance1600 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmance1600 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these as table decorations for an 80s party. They were a hit because they actually move/work (though small). I think they would be better served for gift bags etc. because people wanted to take them immediately so the table decorations thought was lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and fun!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRandR is loaded.
Additional information about RRandR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were favors for my daughter's rollerskating disco party and they were ADORABLE! SO cute, I bought them along with the disco ball ornaments thinking they would be more for the "boys" at the party, but even the girls wanted them! They are a nice little size and move very easily! Such a cute memory from this party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described - will buy again.
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality at an affordable price - THANKS ORIENTAL TRADING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an 80's party and these cute rubic cubes were a great touch to the decorations on the tables.. Both adults and kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty neat for center pieces!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kneecole is loaded.
Additional information about Kneecole could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
package arrived quickly and they were exactly as expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Stockings
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baysfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Baysfriend could not be loaded.
from Nixa, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased a few extras in case some fell apart... but they *all* help up beautifully to a classroom of 1st graders thinking they were the coolest thing ever. lol
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart quickly. They were only being used for centerpieces for a party and still fell apart right away. Very dissapointed.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know you expect to get what you pay for, but it was ridiculous how fast these things broke! I only used them for centerpieces for an 80's party and I was beyond disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulsNH is loaded.
Additional information about JulsNH could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 100 of these cubes for wedding favors and they were a hit! Considering they are less than $1 each, they were great quality. So far, the one I kept has gotten a lot of use and none of the stickers have fallen off. The cube seems to work as well as a real Rubik's.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T06:07:35.636-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4150, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.