Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLights is loaded.
Additional information about SDLights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We let kids pick out of a "treasure box" at work & these are always a huge hit. Kids request them when they come back for follow up visits.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for 80's party
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Philanthropist is loaded.
Additional information about Philanthropist could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Hosted an 80's party as a fundraiser. Placed these mini cubes on the tables as part of the centerpieces. People enjoyed playing with them and took them as party favors. They turned fine and worked well. They are not traditional rubiks colors but that didn't matter to me at all. Went great with our neon themed decor. The squares do not pop off to help with "solving" as the original did. They are about 2x2 cubed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class gift
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom100 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom100 could not be loaded.
from East Windsor, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these rubix cubes as Valentine Day gifts for my 2nd grade son to give to his classmates. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. They were easy to use and not too small. The rows and columns moved easily and the stickers did not come off. I thought it was a very nice gift for the students as opposed the the stickers, stamps and other junk my son often takes home from class holidays or birthday parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy and 80's party favor
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxHeadroom is loaded.
Additional information about MaxHeadroom could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun and iconic part of the 80's. I have a party with both kids and adults and these will be a great prize for both age levels. The colors are bright and they work as needed. They fit the favor boxes from craft stores just perfectly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very CUTE!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browniepups is loaded.
Additional information about Browniepups could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors, for my 50th "through the decades party 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's. And they were a Hit with my guests that grew up in the 80's like myself!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a game-themed party favor
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinSJ is loaded.
Additional information about KinSJ could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect size and good quality for a kid's party favor. And the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brodieis3 is loaded.
Additional information about Brodieis3 could not be loaded.
from Central Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son is consumed with cubing and we came up with a neat Valentine idea to use cubes. These are a very nice size for that, seem decently made and was nice to get quantities at an affordable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murr57 is loaded.
Additional information about Murr57 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this as a part of a group of items to enhance a poem written. It was just what I was looking for in terms of cost and effectiveness. The cubes were actually better quality than I expected.
Pros: quality, brain teasing, colorful
Cons: Assembly, hard to turn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than I Originally Thought
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kahnster is loaded.
Additional information about Kahnster could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cubes were larger than the previous ones that I had been given. They are the perfect size for my 4-7 grade students. They really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely worth buying
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melms19 is loaded.
Additional information about Melms19 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to buy these; not sure if they were going to work as well as the bigger cubes. I was purchasing them as party favors for a surprise 50th birthday party. I'm so pleased with the cubes and they worked great with no issues at all! Everyone loved getting these in their favor bags!! Huge hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T14:24:56.609-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4150, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.