Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLights is loaded.
Additional information about SDLights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We let kids pick out of a "treasure box" at work & these are always a huge hit. Kids request them when they come back for follow up visits.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely worth buying
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melms19 is loaded.
Additional information about Melms19 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to buy these; not sure if they were going to work as well as the bigger cubes. I was purchasing them as party favors for a surprise 50th birthday party. I'm so pleased with the cubes and they worked great with no issues at all! Everyone loved getting these in their favor bags!! Huge hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini versions of the classic toy
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeaderMomNickname is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeaderMomNickname could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park IL
A little smaller than the classic toy but still great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectations
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about usatxmom is loaded.
Additional information about usatxmom could not be loaded.
from Saxhse, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the magic cubes for my daughter's wedding reception as favors. I was pleased at their quality and performance! I would recommend them 100%.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcs79sun is loaded.
Additional information about Kcs79sun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at my son's birthday party loved the mini Cubes. They were ages 9-12.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hard if you don't have prior experience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeriEm is loaded.
Additional information about VeriEm could not be loaded.
from Cambridge,NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These are just like the larger ones and may work even better. I was really surprised at how good the quality of this toy is.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome mini cubes
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eightiesparty is loaded.
Additional information about eightiesparty could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
mini cubes are cute and really work. perfect for my 80s party! would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cubes!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyz is loaded.
Additional information about partyz could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Other
Good cubes great price. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for a Kid's Goodie Bag
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKinChi is loaded.
Additional information about DKinChi could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
First time buying these and I would definitely buy them again. They are small but good quality for sure. It was a great addition for a kids goodie bag. I even saw older kids and adults playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2Many is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2Many could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Older children have had a lot of fun with this in Worship!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T14:19:46.957-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4150, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.