Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLights is loaded.
Additional information about SDLights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We let kids pick out of a "treasure box" at work & these are always a huge hit. Kids request them when they come back for follow up visits.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's still love them!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corporate16 is loaded.
Additional information about Corporate16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put two in each goodie bag since they are tiny and the kids had fun racing each other to see which of them could finish the puzzle first. Some toys become outdated but this one still makes a great giveaway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was a quick delivery
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanetteMarlar is loaded.
Additional information about JeanetteMarlar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to order and received quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain for the money
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justsouknow is loaded.
Additional information about Justsouknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Novel item for the children at a reunion party. Always a big hit with people of all ages.
Pros: fun, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rubix Replica
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porsha219 is loaded.
Additional information about Porsha219 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guests love these adorable cubes!!
Great party addition to my 80s theme party.
The cube squares were quite agile and and flexible. Great value .. And party favor for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and useful
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethS310 is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethS310 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as fillers on the tables for an 80's theme birthday party i was having. even though it was an adult birthday, kids were invited, so these were picked up as soon as the kids got there. Some guests thought they were just painted on, but when they saw that they actually worked, the adults took them as well. Overall, t was a good buy, they are not cheaply made, 1 of the stickers on just 1 of the cubes came off, but aside from that, they were good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome 80's Souvenir
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercedes2032 is loaded.
Additional information about Mercedes2032 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little cubes as party souvenirs for my 40th and it was a hit! They are lots of fun that both adults and kids enjoyed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not actual rubik cube action
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spearit1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spearit1 could not be loaded.
from Upland CA
These are advertised as miniature "Rubik cube" type cubes. Unfortunately all parts of the cube do not rotate and it makes these a boring item even for very young kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Bright Magic Cubes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift Bag Item
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmance1600 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmance1600 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these as table decorations for an 80s party. They were a hit because they actually move/work (though small). I think they would be better served for gift bags etc. because people wanted to take them immediately so the table decorations thought was lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and fun!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRandR is loaded.
Additional information about RRandR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were favors for my daughter's rollerskating disco party and they were ADORABLE! SO cute, I bought them along with the disco ball ornaments thinking they would be more for the "boys" at the party, but even the girls wanted them! They are a nice little size and move very easily! Such a cute memory from this party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:12:12.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4150, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.