Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the ribbons to give out for games that the family played at the reunion and everyone enjoyed receiving a ribbon for their part in the games.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Ribbons
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach17Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Teach17Kids could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
These ribbons were great for our Field Day. They were reasonably priced and looked nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamperedChef is loaded.
Additional information about PamperedChef could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ribbons are perfect! Nice bright colors, no ink runs, etc. The only thing is they do not come with a backing or pin to attachieve them. The kids loved them! Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no attachment mechanism
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Med1cMom is loaded.
Additional information about Med1cMom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations. I am in charge of our company’s crawfish boil, and thought we should have ribbons for the winners of our games. I chose these ribbons because of the “Good Sport” and “Participant” awards would be funny to hand to 4th and 5th place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancee56 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancee56 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and best price that I've seen anywhere. I use these in an annual arts and crafts show for adolescents. I've purchased these ribbons for two years running and will do so again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good ribbons with one drawback
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stampsandribbons is loaded.
Additional information about stampsandribbons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a March Madness tournament in our office and figured the extras could be used for other contests at the summer picnic. They look good, I just wish they came with a string or a clip. I'll have to tape them to the winners' office doors. Not a big deal, but that would have been handy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy.
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Books1223 is loaded.
Additional information about Books1223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ribbons are beautiful and the price is good. However, the assortment does not include Honorable Mention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Field Day
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AppleGA is loaded.
Additional information about AppleGA could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our school wide field day. We found the value pack a great deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice for classroom prizes
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamesR is loaded.
Additional information about JamesR could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ribbons are very colorful and bright! The only thing I don't like is the fact that they don't have built in pins or string at the ends so the child can wear them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, no built on safety pin or way for child to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T09:51:52.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4148, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.