Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
19 of 39(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
19 of 39(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
19 of 39(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsProp is loaded.
Additional information about MsProp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not blow bubbles
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trt03 is loaded.
Additional information about trt03 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bubbles were small and did not blow bubbles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quality9876 is loaded.
Additional information about quality9876 could not be loaded.
from CA,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The bubbles are too small and the bubbles evaporated on most of them. They were opened !
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddy1025 is loaded.
Additional information about maddy1025 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bubbles are way smaller than you expect and are SO hard to open. It took me 5 minutes to even open the lid, and then there was a foil seal I couldn't open...decided to just return them and not even bother.
Don't get these. Your guests won't be able to open them .
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute size
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeeterbug is loaded.
Additional information about Skeeterbug could not be loaded.
from Odon, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I opened the box and I see that they are very cute, but are a little smaller than expected...not a big deal though. They will look cute with a ribbon tied into a bow around them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little smaller than expected but not a big deal, a little pricey for the size of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shortstack3 is loaded.
Additional information about shortstack3 could not be loaded.
from Fargo ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for our wedding end of August 2015.. they are VERY VERY VERY small. Dime size base if that. hard to open.. one plus on these is that they have the stick attached to the cap otherwise they are too small for adult and for sure too small for kids
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockywinston is loaded.
Additional information about rockywinston could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not waste your money on this product. The bubble bottles are way too small, and each bottle is individually sealed and has a barcode sticker which are impossible to get rid of. These were meant to be party favors for our wedding and I literally threw them in the trash. Not functional, not pretty, and definitely not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny bottles!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnpleasantlySurprised is loaded.
Additional information about UnpleasantlySurprised could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to children during a parade, and was surprised and highly disappointed at the size. These bottles are tiny! No way would I give this to a young child. I could barely hold on to the bottle and wand. Not worth the money for the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used them yet. Read the reviews and you'll know what to expect.
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSB2880 is loaded.
Additional information about MSB2880 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They really are much smaller than you would think. Great size for wedding, bad size for a kids birthday party. They do come with a seal on them. I can see it would be a pain for guests to open so we used a razor blade and cut all the plastic seals off. Then tied ribbon around the tops. I think they will be perfect size for wedding guests. I hope they blow well, but for the price if they blow two big bubbles it is pretty much worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, packaged good for shipping
Cons: very small. read measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Font was very small hard to read
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wickedlees is loaded.
Additional information about Wickedlees could not be loaded.
from Steamboat
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bottles are very little & font hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T14:17:40.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.