Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 35(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 35(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 35(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsProp is loaded.
Additional information about MsProp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockywinston is loaded.
Additional information about rockywinston could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not waste your money on this product. The bubble bottles are way too small, and each bottle is individually sealed and has a barcode sticker which are impossible to get rid of. These were meant to be party favors for our wedding and I literally threw them in the trash. Not functional, not pretty, and definitely not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny bottles!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnpleasantlySurprised is loaded.
Additional information about UnpleasantlySurprised could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to children during a parade, and was surprised and highly disappointed at the size. These bottles are tiny! No way would I give this to a young child. I could barely hold on to the bottle and wand. Not worth the money for the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used them yet. Read the reviews and you'll know what to expect.
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSB2880 is loaded.
Additional information about MSB2880 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They really are much smaller than you would think. Great size for wedding, bad size for a kids birthday party. They do come with a seal on them. I can see it would be a pain for guests to open so we used a razor blade and cut all the plastic seals off. Then tied ribbon around the tops. I think they will be perfect size for wedding guests. I hope they blow well, but for the price if they blow two big bubbles it is pretty much worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, packaged good for shipping
Cons: very small. read measurements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Font was very small hard to read
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wickedlees is loaded.
Additional information about Wickedlees could not be loaded.
from Steamboat
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bottles are very little & font hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cool15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cool15 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice bottles if bubbles, but were smaller than I wanted. I put it in perspective and decided they would work fine for the purpose they were purchased for..
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjackson is loaded.
Additional information about Cjackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have seen tons of bubbles in the stores, I thought this was a really good price! BUT then I got my order and these are like miniature size bottles, about 1 1/2 inch tall! NOT what you see in the stores! I was very disappointed because the size should have been disclosed in the info but it is not...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the pice
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitzBitz is loaded.
Additional information about RitzBitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small bottles. Each of the bottles are plastic wrapped at the top. Each bottle also has a sticker with information and a barcode. Not very easy to get the sticker off. Very very time consuming to take off the plastic wrap of of each bottle, esp. when there are 250 of them!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy721b is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy721b could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T21:34:43.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.