Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Hexagon White Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy721b is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy721b could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Very disappointed with this purchase. Some of the bubble containers didn't have wands on them and then it was so hard to get the foil off the top, I didn't get to blow bubbles to celebrate my daughter's wedding.
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: Difficult to Use, Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bottles smaller than expected, but its ok!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsEads is loaded.
Additional information about MsEads could not be loaded.
from Mabank, Texas
I ordered theses for our wedding. They came in quickly but were smaller than I expected, which is ok, because they are mostly for the kids to play around with. They are also super cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the job...
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaWeddingPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about CaWeddingPlanning could not be loaded.
I ordered these for the send-off for my wedding, mostly for the price point and quantity. Upon arrival, they're much smaller than anticipated or what was describe. I would describe these as mini-bubbles. They're actually VERY small. Like I said, they'll do the job, but likely everyone will get one full bubble-blow before it runs out.
Pros: price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wand us too small.barely any bubbles are produced.
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B3kp is loaded.
Additional information about B3kp could not be loaded.
from Boston
Purchased this for a family wedding. Very disappointed. The Wand is too small to produce bubbles. Very few.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tacasted18 is loaded.
Additional information about Tacasted18 could not be loaded.
from Ct
The 1st box of bubbles came missing 3 wands. The company graciously sent me a replacement box at no charge. Once the bottles were opened a majority of them didn't work. The bubbles were to be used after an exchange of wedding vows. I wish we had opened and tried them 1st.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubbles
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiltong is loaded.
Additional information about Hiltong could not be loaded.
from Ocala fl
It's going to be great to have these at my party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good.
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheameow is loaded.
Additional information about Sheameow could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Some of them were busted open upon arrival but we still have plenty and will make do. Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABrown616 is loaded.
Additional information about ABrown616 could not be loaded.
This bubbles were so small you would be lucky if you got one bubble out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had many bottles that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovable8282 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovable8282 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottle that were full were great, but the ones that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand were useless. Order at least one more box than needed to replace the money wasters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:18:04.296-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.