Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 31(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 31(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 31(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
 
Please wait while more information about MsProp is loaded.
Additional information about MsProp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
 
Please wait while more information about Cool15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cool15 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice bottles if bubbles, but were smaller than I wanted. I put it in perspective and decided they would work fine for the purpose they were purchased for..
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Cjackson
 
Please wait while more information about Cjackson is loaded.
Additional information about Cjackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have seen tons of bubbles in the stores, I thought this was a really good price! BUT then I got my order and these are like miniature size bottles, about 1 1/2 inch tall! NOT what you see in the stores! I was very disappointed because the size should have been disclosed in the info but it is not...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the pice
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
RitzBitz
 
Please wait while more information about RitzBitz is loaded.
Additional information about RitzBitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small bottles. Each of the bottles are plastic wrapped at the top. Each bottle also has a sticker with information and a barcode. Not very easy to get the sticker off. Very very time consuming to take off the plastic wrap of of each bottle, esp. when there are 250 of them!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy721b
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy721b is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy721b could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fair
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
treeortc
 
Please wait while more information about treeortc is loaded.
Additional information about treeortc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although they worked good, they were almost impossible to open.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small and hard to open
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jlpwedding
 
Please wait while more information about jlpwedding is loaded.
Additional information about jlpwedding could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the bottles are super tiny and it makes it very hard to open, lots of broken nails at the wedding ceremony. also the bubble sticks are so small that there were very few bubbles during our walk back up the isle.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
price stickers
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Strargzr051
 
Please wait while more information about Strargzr051 is loaded.
Additional information about Strargzr051 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come in a box, but individually on every one of them, there is a price sticker. They are difficult to remove without something like Goo Gone. I'd still recommend them, just be sure you have the extra time to remove the ugly stickers.
Pros: they work for what i needed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FLcowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about FLcowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about FLcowgirl could not be loaded.
from Davenport, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item in picture is deceiving. Pinky finger size.
Pros: packaging/shipping
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T08:32:26.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.