Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
 
Please wait while more information about MsProp is loaded.
Additional information about MsProp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FLcowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about FLcowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about FLcowgirl could not be loaded.
from Davenport, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item in picture is deceiving. Pinky finger size.
Pros: packaging/shipping
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
brownieleader1
 
Please wait while more information about brownieleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about brownieleader1 could not be loaded.
from sandusky , Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles are awesome!! For as little as they are they blow great bubbles! I was surprised. I bought 3 for my wedding,and I suggest to take the plastic off prior to using. Its tedious, but just think about how hard it will be for your guests to do .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the event
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for our family reunion for the 4th of July. I will put red,white and blue pom-poms on each botle and use for a welcome gift at our dinner at everyone place setting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy more than you need ...
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillian26
 
Please wait while more information about Jillian26 is loaded.
Additional information about Jillian26 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I accidentally purchased 4 boxes of these for my 90-person wedding .. and its a good thing I did. The boxes were wet! Guests might need two in order to actually get some bubbles out of the little bottles. Cute, cheap idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed...
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Elyse
 
Please wait while more information about Elyse is loaded.
Additional information about Elyse could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they were going to be small, but they were a little smaller than I expected. The more disappointing part is they were way to hard to open. My fiance even had a hard time. So we had to go with the stick bubbles that have a twist off cap. We did not want to inconvenience our guests and put them through trying to open the bottles right before we make our exit out of the church.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not buy.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ed1234
 
Please wait while more information about ed1234 is loaded.
Additional information about ed1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles had stickers all over them that were hard to get off and they are VERY hard to open. We tried soaking them for hours and the stickers would not come off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so sad... way to small for anyone to use, especially a child
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
blackwhite
 
Please wait while more information about blackwhite is loaded.
Additional information about blackwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sorry item.. too small for anyone to use
Cons: terrilble
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BriK
 
Please wait while more information about BriK is loaded.
Additional information about BriK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have seen bubbles jars like these at weddings I have been to, but these were smaller than I had expected them to be. The picture is somewhat misleading on the size. And there is a label on each bubble jar that is hard to take off, and is a very time consuming project.
Cons: size, label on each one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.