Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 44(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 44(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 44(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy721b is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy721b could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsProp is loaded.
Additional information about MsProp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in this p;roduct
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winnipesaukee is loaded.
Additional information about Winnipesaukee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The wand on this product is too small and therefore to get decent size bubbles is almost impossible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bang for your buck
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marypatricia is loaded.
Additional information about Marypatricia could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubbles were a great price! The wands are very small so the actual bubbles are super small but for the price, they will be perfect for after my wedding!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elldeb is loaded.
Additional information about Elldeb could not be loaded.
from Andes NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't realize the wand would be on the outside but they will work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwnk is loaded.
Additional information about Jwnk could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened the box and found such tiny containers and bubble wand that nothing can come out. The bubbles didn't work at my wedding! :(.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KS2015 is loaded.
Additional information about KS2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The wands with the bubbles were very small and made it difficult to produce bubbles. The price was great but they did not work well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not blow bubbles
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trt03 is loaded.
Additional information about trt03 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bubbles were small and did not blow bubbles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quality9876 is loaded.
Additional information about quality9876 could not be loaded.
from CA,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The bubbles are too small and the bubbles evaporated on most of them. They were opened !
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddy1025 is loaded.
Additional information about maddy1025 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bubbles are way smaller than you expect and are SO hard to open. It took me 5 minutes to even open the lid, and then there was a foil seal I couldn't open...decided to just return them and not even bother.
Don't get these. Your guests won't be able to open them .
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:12:27.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.