Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Hexagon White Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy721b is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy721b could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tacasted18 is loaded.
Additional information about Tacasted18 could not be loaded.
from Ct
The 1st box of bubbles came missing 3 wands. The company graciously sent me a replacement box at no charge. Once the bottles were opened a majority of them didn't work. The bubbles were to be used after an exchange of wedding vows. I wish we had opened and tried them 1st.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubbles
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiltong is loaded.
Additional information about Hiltong could not be loaded.
from Ocala fl
It's going to be great to have these at my party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good.
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheameow is loaded.
Additional information about Sheameow could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Some of them were busted open upon arrival but we still have plenty and will make do. Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABrown616 is loaded.
Additional information about ABrown616 could not be loaded.
This bubbles were so small you would be lucky if you got one bubble out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had many bottles that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovable8282 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovable8282 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottle that were full were great, but the ones that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand were useless. Order at least one more box than needed to replace the money wasters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really really tiny
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMB123987 is loaded.
Additional information about AMB123987 could not be loaded.
from Key West
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are super skinny and tiny. also the foil was really hard to peel off, not sure how a little one will manage. returning for a new item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Bubbles Ever!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amber09885 is loaded.
Additional information about Amber09885 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding and I'm so glad we got them so early because we had to buy different bubbles from somewhere else. We had 5 different people try blowing bubbles and no one could. It was like they were just filled with water.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and not worth the price
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJF88 is loaded.
Additional information about AJF88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is cheaply made and is not worth the trouble. Containers contain a seal that is very difficult to remove. I would not recommend for a wedding unless you are expecting your guests to remove their own seal. It took 4+ hours for two people to remove 200 seals. Once removed the containers still did not look very good.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation, difficult seal, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seo625 is loaded.
Additional information about seo625 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles are so much smaller than I expected they would be, which isn't a big deal to me as they're just being used in place of rice at my wedding ceremony so guests will not need a lot. But for others thinking of purchasing, the bottles are smaller than my thumb (not many things are smaller than my thumb, I have very tiny hands) so consider that when ordering!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T00:50:21.027-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.