Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlyersLady41 is loaded.
Additional information about FlyersLady41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size bottles for a wedding ceremony. I think it's just enough bubbles without having a lot of extra leftover that everyone will have to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonvi is loaded.
Additional information about Tonvi could not be loaded.
from Tonvi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was gonna use as wedding favors, way too small.
Cons: quality, size was too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tedious and time consuming labels
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pipes is loaded.
Additional information about pipes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First off the color is nothing like the picture. It looks more turquoise in the picture, but they are really a very light baby blue. I also wish I had paid more attention to other reviews. There are literally labels on every single bottle, and they are not easy to remove. Also there are hard to get off plastic seals on every bottle. While I understand it is to prevent leaking, perhaps a screw top would be better for that purpose. Removing all the label and seals was very tedious, time consuming, and painful for fingers. Not to mention, the bottles are much smaller than I imagined they would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, they are tiny
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heeley is loaded.
Additional information about Heeley could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to be a part of a baby shower favor. Before ordering, I read the reviews so I knew they would be tiny. And by tiny, I mean TINY. They are just perfect IF you are adding other items. But if you're looking for these to be something magical on their own....not going to happen. Overall, since I knew they were going to be small, they were not a disappointment. They do come with a large barcode sticker on them, so prepare to do some prep work. They have not leaked and they are a great price.
Pros: quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful colors for a Wedding!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles5050 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles5050 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had to spend a few hours peeling labels off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh. The color wasnt what it looks like. It's very baby blue
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babymariss33 is loaded.
Additional information about babymariss33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy that each bottle of bubbles comes with a barcode sticker on it! Now I have to peel that sticker off of 200 bottles of bubbles. That's frustrating. The color doesnt match what the picture shows either. At least they were cheap so I dont care that much, but it's just one more thing to add to my list of things to do for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apurpledolphin is loaded.
Additional information about apurpledolphin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for younger crowd but too small for older kids. Great product for the price though. Will definitely repurchase for younger kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliy1286 is loaded.
Additional information about Aliy1286 could not be loaded.
from York,a
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, and each individual bottle had a large white barcode on it..that is not easily removed. I purchased these for my wedding and I think they look a bit tacky with the barcode on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaverett is loaded.
Additional information about kaverett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, but way smaller than I expected. They ar about half the size of the normal bubbles, but you do get twice as many for the same price. Overall a good deal.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get the job done
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmuffy1013 is loaded.
Additional information about jmuffy1013 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these for 2nd birthday goody bag. These bubbles work pretty well, but the caps come off a little too easily and can make a mess! Since i didnt get mine personallzed they came with the plastic wrapper still on, so i'm leaving them on to deter any leakage.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T11:57:52.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4138, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.