Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
FlyersLady41
 
Please wait while more information about FlyersLady41 is loaded.
Additional information about FlyersLady41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size bottles for a wedding ceremony. I think it's just enough bubbles without having a lot of extra leftover that everyone will have to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh. The color wasnt what it looks like. It's very baby blue
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
babymariss33
 
Please wait while more information about babymariss33 is loaded.
Additional information about babymariss33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy that each bottle of bubbles comes with a barcode sticker on it! Now I have to peel that sticker off of 200 bottles of bubbles. That's frustrating. The color doesnt match what the picture shows either. At least they were cheap so I dont care that much, but it's just one more thing to add to my list of things to do for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
apurpledolphin
 
Please wait while more information about apurpledolphin is loaded.
Additional information about apurpledolphin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for younger crowd but too small for older kids. Great product for the price though. Will definitely repurchase for younger kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Aliy1286
 
Please wait while more information about Aliy1286 is loaded.
Additional information about Aliy1286 could not be loaded.
from York,a
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, and each individual bottle had a large white barcode on it..that is not easily removed. I purchased these for my wedding and I think they look a bit tacky with the barcode on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
kaverett
 
Please wait while more information about kaverett is loaded.
Additional information about kaverett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, but way smaller than I expected. They ar about half the size of the normal bubbles, but you do get twice as many for the same price. Overall a good deal.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get the job done
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
jmuffy1013
 
Please wait while more information about jmuffy1013 is loaded.
Additional information about jmuffy1013 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these for 2nd birthday goody bag. These bubbles work pretty well, but the caps come off a little too easily and can make a mess! Since i didnt get mine personallzed they came with the plastic wrapper still on, so i'm leaving them on to deter any leakage.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money on these!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ZalK
 
Please wait while more information about ZalK is loaded.
Additional information about ZalK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Each blue bottle is the size of my thumb, just a little shorter. What a ridiculous size!!! They're so small I could barely open them. I probably should return them but they're not worth the effort.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Junebugmom
 
Please wait while more information about Junebugmom is loaded.
Additional information about Junebugmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bottles were a lot smaller than I expected. I should have read the reviews before purchasing. We will be handing these out to the kids at our reception instead of using them for the send off. Great quantity for the price, just not what I was expecting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a little something extra
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jewell0498
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell0498 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell0498 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was a little off from the picture and they were a little smaller then I thought they will be. However, for the amount that I paid, I got a lot in the box. I only plan on using they for the children who come to my reception, and those who want to blow bubbles as we enter.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, lot for a little price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really dissapointed
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Dundrew
 
Please wait while more information about Dundrew is loaded.
Additional information about Dundrew could not be loaded.
These were a dull blue when they arrived, not the neon or teal they appeared on the screen. Also they were much much much smaller than I expected. so sad. glad they were only $6 but I would rather have spent that money on a carton of icecream for my daughter's party. They are so measly, I'm embarrassed to hand them out as party favors.
Cons: quality, size, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.