Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small for use by any age
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCChamber is loaded.
Additional information about MCChamber could not be loaded.
from Calhoun, KY
We purchased these bottles as give-aways for kids at a Fair. The bottles were too small, I didn't see the point in front of the 3 ounce description, so it is my fault. If I had seen it, we would of never ordered them. For children the bottle was too small and the blower hole was extremely
small. We will not be ordering these again and I will use a magnifying glass to look at the descriptions further.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Were difficult to open.
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoPLB is loaded.
Additional information about PoPLB could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
We gave these bubbles out at summer concerts. The kids (and adults) loved them. They were a little difficult for the kids to open but none of the contents were spilled. Would be willing to pay a little more to get a bigger bottle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE! Go back to the way they used to be made!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllyBean is loaded.
Additional information about AllyBean could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I used to LOVE these bubbles. They've CHANGED the design. I ordered them for MY daughter's wedding and won't use them. IMPOSSIBLE to open and the wand falls off. GET RID of the PLASTIC on the top and put the wand back in the bottle! TERRIBLE!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tedious and time consuming labels
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pipes is loaded.
Additional information about pipes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish I had paid more attention to other reviews. There are literally labels on every single bottle, and they are not easy to remove. Also there are hard to get off plastic seals on every bottle. While I understand it is to prevent leaking, perhaps a screw top would be better for that purpose. Removing all the label and seals was very tedious, time consuming, and painful for fingers. Not to mention, the bottles are much smaller than I imagined they would be.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/2 of the size I thought they were.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imateachermom is loaded.
Additional information about imateachermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color is cool but they are so tiny. I thought they'd be twice the size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not realize the bubbles would be so small. I bought them for prizes for a fall festival and I'm not sure the kids will realize they're bubbles.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teasley is loaded.
Additional information about Teasley could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WOW... These are SMALL
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisha269 is loaded.
Additional information about lisha269 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product description for these is accurate. These are definitely MINIATURE. The bubbles are fine, the color is fine, but I should have actually thought about how small 1 3/4" really was before I bought them. However, they ARE adorable, so I will use them anyway.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for occasion
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Eastiegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were great and they fit the party theme perfectly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T13:49:39.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4137, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.