Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
StinaMarie
 
Please wait while more information about StinaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about StinaMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my guest at my upcoming wedding in June. they are the perfect size for a one time use while were walking back down the aisle. they we absolutly perfect for what i wanted. thanks again OTC!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: had to remove barcode sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles are bubbles
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Truth2
 
Please wait while more information about Truth2 is loaded.
Additional information about Truth2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a bit small - didn't read the size, but hey bubbles are bubbles and 3-5 year olds usually spill most of them anyway. But, this is the perfect size for those little fingers to hold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth It
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoobie
 
Please wait while more information about Shoobie is loaded.
Additional information about Shoobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each bottle comes with a huge, white barcode sticker covering half of the entire bottle. It took me hours to peel off all of these stickers to use as table decorations at my wedding. If you don't mind the ugly sticker it's a good buy, but if you want something that looks nice, not worth the time and work required!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good bubbles, terrible stickers!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Razzy
 
Please wait while more information about Razzy is loaded.
Additional information about Razzy could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. We tired ribbons around them for an added visual. The stickers attached are such a pain! It took hours to get all the stickers off, and they're ugly stickers that you would never want to keep on them. The bottles are really small, but for the purpose of only blowing bubbles as we walk back down the aisle, the size will be great.
Pros: size for a wedding
Cons: quality, stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love bubbles
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MedLabTech
 
Please wait while more information about MedLabTech is loaded.
Additional information about MedLabTech could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these bubbles are perfect for our exit out of the chapel! i bought black and hot pink to match our colors and cant wait to use them!
Pros: quality, price, many color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for wedding
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
damomma2
 
Please wait while more information about damomma2 is loaded.
Additional information about damomma2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for wedding guest! Bad/good they all have wrap on them....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasStar1
 
Please wait while more information about TexasStar1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasStar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unpeelable bar code labels on every single bottle when it comes by the box. Had to soak bottles to even remove part of the labels, then scrape the gummy paste off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Dundrew
 
Please wait while more information about Dundrew is loaded.
Additional information about Dundrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
ugh! I thought the description said they held 3 ounces of bubbles I'm shocked to discover they are smaller than a thimble!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
1YearOld
 
Please wait while more information about 1YearOld is loaded.
Additional information about 1YearOld could not be loaded.
from Herkimer, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didnt read the size of the bottles, they are very very small.. would have got the regular ones if I would have read the size on here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.