Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Cute Duck
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
WVSoapLady
 
Please wait while more information about WVSoapLady is loaded.
Additional information about WVSoapLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the small rubber ducks to make "Up to my Neck in Soap" bars. Kids love them....and we love the results of the finished product. We are always happy with the quality of the ducks that we purchase from Oriental Training....a great value for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Spring
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
laneybutton
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute! They will look perfect on my table at an upcoming spring craft show!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
angemama5
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a butterfly themed birthday party - the kids will love them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our most popular duckies
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
duckfanatic
 
Please wait while more information about duckfanatic is loaded.
Additional information about duckfanatic could not be loaded.
from montrose, co.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are selling these rubber ducks to help raise funds for a community recreation center - The butterfly ducks are among our most popular!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand daughters love them
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
brbgrl63
 
Please wait while more information about brbgrl63 is loaded.
Additional information about brbgrl63 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make soaps with these and the girls love them
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great offer
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Hodg41
 
Please wait while more information about Hodg41 is loaded.
Additional information about Hodg41 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a great gift to add to the candy box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SerenityRose
 
Please wait while more information about SerenityRose is loaded.
Additional information about SerenityRose could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to go along with the butterfly first birthday stuff, to use as a goody bag stuffer. They were cute and well represented, kids loved them. I don't know if I didn't read size, or thought something else, but they are small rubber duckies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality multi-functional toy
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MHOO
 
Please wait while more information about MHOO is loaded.
Additional information about MHOO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawn to toy by catalogue description linked to fantasy
scenes (outdoors). Colorful and fun, true to description.
Plenty to share. Toy played with in house, with fantasy
scene, in bathtub, in pool, and plenty to share with friends.
Safe use for 4 year old grandchild.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, promotes imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SLovely
 
Please wait while more information about SLovely is loaded.
Additional information about SLovely could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loves these little ducks. They are very cute and a nice addition to her birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for our party
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristinmea
 
Please wait while more information about Kristinmea is loaded.
Additional information about Kristinmea could not be loaded.
from springfield, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These go very well with our butterfly themed party we have coming up. They are a little thin in the plastic but i knew they were going to be heavy duty. I am not sure if they float right in the water but I am assuming they will be top heavy and tip over. My daughter's (who will be turning 1) eyes lit up when she saw one and started playing with it and making it fly all over the place. I am going to partner them with a little storage containers with snacks in them as well as plates that match perfectly with the wing color (dollar tree!). Great product over all and a nice size for smaller hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.