Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly ducks
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyb726 is loaded.
Additional information about Missyb726 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a decoration for my sisters baby shower. They are really cute. They are small ducks not full size bathducks. Perfect for my needs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These butterfly ducks are adorable. However, some of them were poorly painted with color where it did not belong.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: poor paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute will use for my grand daughters 1st birthday.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMimi is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMimi could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a butterfly theme and when I saw these I knew I had to have them. They are a great party favor for our little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute party favor
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these as a give away to the birthday people for a party the office was hosting. They are smaller than they appear but was very cute and the birthday people enjoyed them. The price was right and they arrived quickly. I would purchase them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Spring
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute! They will look perfect on my table at an upcoming spring craft show!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a butterfly themed birthday party - the kids will love them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our most popular duckies
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckfanatic is loaded.
Additional information about duckfanatic could not be loaded.
from montrose, co.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are selling these rubber ducks to help raise funds for a community recreation center - The butterfly ducks are among our most popular!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T02:04:28.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4117, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.