Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute will use for my grand daughters 1st birthday.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMimi is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMimi could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a butterfly theme and when I saw these I knew I had to have them. They are a great party favor for our little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute party favor
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these as a give away to the birthday people for a party the office was hosting. They are smaller than they appear but was very cute and the birthday people enjoyed them. The price was right and they arrived quickly. I would purchase them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Spring
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute! They will look perfect on my table at an upcoming spring craft show!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a butterfly themed birthday party - the kids will love them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our most popular duckies
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckfanatic is loaded.
Additional information about duckfanatic could not be loaded.
from montrose, co.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are selling these rubber ducks to help raise funds for a community recreation center - The butterfly ducks are among our most popular!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand daughters love them
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brbgrl63 is loaded.
Additional information about brbgrl63 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make soaps with these and the girls love them
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great offer
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hodg41 is loaded.
Additional information about Hodg41 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a great gift to add to the candy box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SerenityRose is loaded.
Additional information about SerenityRose could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to go along with the butterfly first birthday stuff, to use as a goody bag stuffer. They were cute and well represented, kids loved them. I don't know if I didn't read size, or thought something else, but they are small rubber duckies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality multi-functional toy
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MHOO is loaded.
Additional information about MHOO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawn to toy by catalogue description linked to fantasy
scenes (outdoors). Colorful and fun, true to description.
Plenty to share. Toy played with in house, with fantasy
scene, in bathtub, in pool, and plenty to share with friends.
Safe use for 4 year old grandchild.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, promotes imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLovely is loaded.
Additional information about SLovely could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loves these little ducks. They are very cute and a nice addition to her birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:59:15.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.