Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
momsays1966
 
Please wait while more information about momsays1966 is loaded.
Additional information about momsays1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We included these in the party bags for my daughter's 13th birthday party. She fell in love with them the minute she saw them. She was upset that I would only let her have one. I will be wrapping the three other colors up as a gift for her actual birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
siameseromeo
 
Please wait while more information about siameseromeo is loaded.
Additional information about siameseromeo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and come at a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but don't work in water.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MolallaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MolallaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolallaMommy could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put in a wading pool at my little girl's mermaid themed party. They were supposed to be part of the mermaid lagoon. They were really cute and a good size, but absolutely do not work in water. Not a single one would stay upright. They all floated around on their sides (and the bottom is not that great). Would be cute on a table, but not for use in water.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetmommyme
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmommyme is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmommyme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have paid better attention to the stated size of these. When I opened the package, I was surprised by how small they were. I was expecting them to be normal-sized; however, these are about 1/3 the size of regular rubber duckies. At least they are cute and my little one likes them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: smaller than average
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaChelle
 
Please wait while more information about MamaChelle is loaded.
Additional information about MamaChelle could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm sure they will be a hit... my daughter already wants to play with them :) The colors are very vivid and fun! Can't wait to give them out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small and cute
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
chelseamac
 
Please wait while more information about chelseamac is loaded.
Additional information about chelseamac could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely smaller than I imagined (even though other reviewers did say they are small) and that's fine.
The paint on some of them doesn't match up and on a few, the eyes are totally missing. Cute enough for the price that it's not that big of a deal, but if you're going to be a real stickler about that sort of thing, you should pass.
Overall, there were more well "painted" ones than not.
Pros: unique, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
maggieb1107
 
Please wait while more information about maggieb1107 is loaded.
Additional information about maggieb1107 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mermaid ducks are fun and unusual.
The price was great. My only complaint is the shipping via fed ex AND USPS at a pretty hefty price, that took forever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Duckies
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
princessmom
 
Please wait while more information about princessmom is loaded.
Additional information about princessmom could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Mermaid Birthday Party! They were a big hit and the quality on these were alot more detailed than some other ducks I have gotten in the past. Vivid colors made them pop and the little girls just loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun training give aways
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
gblay1111
 
Please wait while more information about gblay1111 is loaded.
Additional information about gblay1111 could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you work with collage students you need to know that they love toys as much as anyone and are motivated to win them! I used them in the training of the new student workers at the begining and gave out duckies for correct answers. It was a BIG hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Candy66
 
Please wait while more information about Candy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy66 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mermaid Rubber Duckies are really cute!! Part of favors for a birthday party - Big Hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.