Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momsays1966 is loaded.
Additional information about momsays1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We included these in the party bags for my daughter's 13th birthday party. She fell in love with them the minute she saw them. She was upset that I would only let her have one. I will be wrapping the three other colors up as a gift for her actual birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as good as it looks
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1gma is loaded.
Additional information about 1gma could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but the paint job on them is not good. Pretty sloppy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mustang67 is loaded.
Additional information about Mustang67 could not be loaded.
from Osceola, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little ducks but I was disappointed that they did not float upright very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debraann is loaded.
Additional information about debraann could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not painted well but still cute. Not a good selection.
Cons: quality, not painted well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but don't float
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mchapman is loaded.
Additional information about Mchapman could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for an under the sea/mermaid party. They are very cute, however do not float upright. They tip over to the side when placed in water. Kids still loved them and we put them in shallow water so they would just sit up
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: use as intended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about siameseromeo is loaded.
Additional information about siameseromeo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and come at a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but don't work in water.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MolallaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolallaMommy could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put in a wading pool at my little girl's mermaid themed party. They were supposed to be part of the mermaid lagoon. They were really cute and a good size, but absolutely do not work in water. Not a single one would stay upright. They all floated around on their sides (and the bottom is not that great). Would be cute on a table, but not for use in water.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmommyme is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmommyme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have paid better attention to the stated size of these. When I opened the package, I was surprised by how small they were. I was expecting them to be normal-sized; however, these are about 1/3 the size of regular rubber duckies. At least they are cute and my little one likes them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: smaller than average
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaChelle is loaded.
Additional information about MamaChelle could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm sure they will be a hit... my daughter already wants to play with them :) The colors are very vivid and fun! Can't wait to give them out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small and cute
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chelseamac is loaded.
Additional information about chelseamac could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely smaller than I imagined (even though other reviewers did say they are small) and that's fine.
The paint on some of them doesn't match up and on a few, the eyes are totally missing. Cute enough for the price that it's not that big of a deal, but if you're going to be a real stickler about that sort of thing, you should pass.
Overall, there were more well "painted" ones than not.
Pros: unique, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:54:43.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4116, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.