Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Raining Cats and Dogs!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves to play with these puppets, she doesn't use them on her finger, but she still loves them. The paint is in all the right places and they are super cute! Nice assortment of pets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable finger puppets!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bbiowa
 
Please wait while more information about bbiowa is loaded.
Additional information about bbiowa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are seriously cute little items. Well-finished, with all the paint in the right places. Very happy to have these in an elementary school goodie box.
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Give-aways!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
peteducator
 
Please wait while more information about peteducator is loaded.
Additional information about peteducator could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I go to schools to teach children about pet care and kindness to animals. We give each child a gift bag and include a finger puppet. They are so cute and the kids love them! Our program is a non-profit, so the puppets are a welcome bargain for a durable toy.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute!!!!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for our animal-loving family's carnival. I could not believe how adorable they are for the price! Nice and large, good quality, with fine painted detail and very cute expressions! Great assortment of cats and dogs and colors of each! As another reviewer stated, they would be great as cupcake toppers too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for blind kids
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use for our blind kids who love to pretend. Great item to keep them occupied and to encourage finger dexterity, conversation and interaction with others by showing off their puppets.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, blind kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great value
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NoahsArc
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsArc is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsArc could not be loaded.
from Morristown, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this out at a fundraiser for our local animal rescue group. They were a hit with the kids and the adults. And at the great price, I was able to give them out to everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwo77
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwo77 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwo77 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for my child's classroom for their treasure chest. They are a good size and very cute. I am sure the kids will be happy to earn these for good behavior from the class treasure chest. I know my 2 kids wanted one of each for themselves.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Favorite to Re-Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
puppymoo
 
Please wait while more information about puppymoo is loaded.
Additional information about puppymoo could not be loaded.
from Wahiawa, HI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these adorable finger puppets. The vinyl is sturdy enough for play but light enough weight for the smallest fingers (and somehow fit adults just fine too). I have purchased them multiple times for party favors and as giveaways for my dog-and-cat related workplace. I even used them as cake decorations. The designs are excellent and varied, making it difficult to choose when picking just a couple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finger Puppets
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandybeach
 
Please wait while more information about Sandybeach is loaded.
Additional information about Sandybeach could not be loaded.
from Cape Charles, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Cute item. Kids love 'em. Price is right.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BrenJay
 
Please wait while more information about BrenJay is loaded.
Additional information about BrenJay could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little finger puppets are a great alternative to candy when filling Easter eggs. They are the perfect size and a cute little surprise for the kiddos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.