Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Raining Cats and Dogs!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves to play with these puppets, she doesn't use them on her finger, but she still loves them. The paint is in all the right places and they are super cute! Nice assortment of pets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable finger puppets!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bbiowa
 
Please wait while more information about bbiowa is loaded.
Additional information about bbiowa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are seriously cute little items. Well-finished, with all the paint in the right places. Very happy to have these in an elementary school goodie box.
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Give-aways!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
peteducator
 
Please wait while more information about peteducator is loaded.
Additional information about peteducator could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I go to schools to teach children about pet care and kindness to animals. We give each child a gift bag and include a finger puppet. They are so cute and the kids love them! Our program is a non-profit, so the puppets are a welcome bargain for a durable toy.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute!!!!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for our animal-loving family's carnival. I could not believe how adorable they are for the price! Nice and large, good quality, with fine painted detail and very cute expressions! Great assortment of cats and dogs and colors of each! As another reviewer stated, they would be great as cupcake toppers too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for blind kids
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use for our blind kids who love to pretend. Great item to keep them occupied and to encourage finger dexterity, conversation and interaction with others by showing off their puppets.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, blind kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finger Puppets
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandybeach
 
Please wait while more information about Sandybeach is loaded.
Additional information about Sandybeach could not be loaded.
from Cape Charles, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Cute item. Kids love 'em. Price is right.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BrenJay
 
Please wait while more information about BrenJay is loaded.
Additional information about BrenJay could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little finger puppets are a great alternative to candy when filling Easter eggs. They are the perfect size and a cute little surprise for the kiddos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cskm
 
Please wait while more information about cskm is loaded.
Additional information about cskm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters birthday and the kids loved them. Very cute and the price was great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for inexpensive prizes.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ILovePoodles
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as one of the prizes at our dog rescue booth at a PetFest. Both boys & girls who got them seemed pleased to get them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great choice
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
brats
 
Please wait while more information about brats is loaded.
Additional information about brats could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have ordered more, but didn't have enough time before my event. Did not get with my first shipment, when I saw how cute they were it would have cost to much to have them shipped overnight.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Cons: not shipped on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.