Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game for Carnival
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChildrensMinisterPA
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinisterPA is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinisterPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our annual carnival this year! A big plus is that it easily folds up and stores in its original box, making storage a breeze and helps keep all balls with the game to prevent losing!! Would buy again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Unconformed
 
Please wait while more information about Unconformed is loaded.
Additional information about Unconformed could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality in as much as the board seems sturdy. What you see is what you get. The balls do tend to bounce off the inflatable board, but that is what makes the game fun. You can always move the kids closer if needed. I do wish it came with more balls, so you wouldn't have to chase the ones around when they bounce away. Overall, it is a good item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
hfhp
 
Please wait while more information about hfhp is loaded.
Additional information about hfhp could not be loaded.
from Pasadena Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was everyone's favorite. It is not as easy as it looks. From the older kids, to the very little ones, this was the most played game at my mini carnival.
Assembly was easy...just blow it up. Storage is easy and came with all 8 balls in one small box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I thought!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is bigger than I assumed which made it great for a backyard or church young child carnival area. The balls were a nice quality too and not too thin to easily crush.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN GAME FOR KIDS/ADULTS
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dartay
 
Please wait while more information about Dartay is loaded.
Additional information about Dartay could not be loaded.
from Waterford MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
THIS WAS A FUN GAME AND THE CHILDREN AND ADULTS LIKED PLAYING IT.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent game for kids and adults.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cotton37
 
Please wait while more information about cotton37 is loaded.
Additional information about cotton37 could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed one game for a music fair that would let the kids move around. This was the perfect answer. I taped music notes on the balls for scoring. So it is a good teaching tool.
It was fairly easy to play, with just enough of a challenge that older students were determined to win.
It was just right for indoors because of the soft cushion and light weight balls. It could be used out side if it was not windy and no thorny bushes It was a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the event
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is good for children you can place it on table or floor. I like this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but challenging
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MrMath
 
Please wait while more information about MrMath is loaded.
Additional information about MrMath could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The game is straightforward, but it's very challenging to get the ball into a hole because the plastic balls bounce off the inflatable. I recommend using bean bags or other non-bouncy things for tossing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute game
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Debra20
 
Please wait while more information about Debra20 is loaded.
Additional information about Debra20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute game idea, however had a leak when blown up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of Fun!
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
C2PO
 
Please wait while more information about C2PO is loaded.
Additional information about C2PO could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a carnival fundraiser I coordinated. It was one of a the new games I added this year to the event. It's a good size and quality and the kids had fun playing. I placed it on the ground and used it for kids between the ages of 3-12. I was afraid the balls might bounce out, but it was just challenging enough - definitely winnable, without becoming frustrating for the kids. I will use it again at next year's event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.