Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Inflatable "3 in A Row" Carnival Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadiechick is loaded.
Additional information about Beadiechick could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival themed picnic and it worked great
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Easy Game for Nice Price
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfMatt1210 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfMatt1210 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Setup was minimal; only needed to blow up the game (inflatable). 4 red balls and 3 yellow balls came with game. So far only used it once but it seems pretty durable. Used it last weekend for a family reunion and will use it this coming weekend for a charity event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharis is loaded.
Additional information about Sharis could not be loaded.
Got this for a carnival themed party and it was a hit! Easy to play, easy set up and doesnt take up alot of space when you put it away!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun to play but quality could be better
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had problems keeping it inflated but otherwise kids enjoyed playing.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable "3 in A Row" Carnival Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was ok.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omg12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Omg12345 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this for a school carnival. It worked ok. However, I think there was a small hole in it when I got it out of the box because I had to keep blowing it up throughout the night. The kids liked playing with it though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun game
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved this game, however the balls bounce off of it easy so I feel like it was hard for the littler kids. But good quality, it has been blown up in my basement for 2 months and hasn't deflated at all
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Awesome
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rimbaud810 is loaded.
Additional information about Rimbaud810 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't used it yet but this game looks easy to assemble and a lot of fun. I think we will use it for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for smaller kids
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Chlbrown
Number of Kids:4
Age appropriate 6 and under
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unconformed is loaded.
Additional information about Unconformed could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality in as much as the board seems sturdy. What you see is what you get. The balls do tend to bounce off the inflatable board, but that is what makes the game fun. You can always move the kids closer if needed. I do wish it came with more balls, so you wouldn't have to chase the ones around when they bounce away. Overall, it is a good item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hfhp is loaded.
Additional information about hfhp could not be loaded.
from Pasadena Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was everyone's favorite. It is not as easy as it looks. From the older kids, to the very little ones, this was the most played game at my mini carnival.
Assembly was easy...just blow it up. Storage is easy and came with all 8 balls in one small box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T10:26:29.126-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4101, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.