Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadiechick is loaded.
Additional information about Beadiechick could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival themed picnic and it worked great
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game for Carnival
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinisterPA is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinisterPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our annual carnival this year! A big plus is that it easily folds up and stores in its original box, making storage a breeze and helps keep all balls with the game to prevent losing!! Would buy again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was ok.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omg12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Omg12345 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this for a school carnival. It worked ok. However, I think there was a small hole in it when I got it out of the box because I had to keep blowing it up throughout the night. The kids liked playing with it though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun game
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved this game, however the balls bounce off of it easy so I feel like it was hard for the littler kids. But good quality, it has been blown up in my basement for 2 months and hasn't deflated at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Awesome
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rimbaud810 is loaded.
Additional information about Rimbaud810 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't used it yet but this game looks easy to assemble and a lot of fun. I think we will use it for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for smaller kids
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Chlbrown
Number of Kids:4
Age appropriate 6 and under
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unconformed is loaded.
Additional information about Unconformed could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality in as much as the board seems sturdy. What you see is what you get. The balls do tend to bounce off the inflatable board, but that is what makes the game fun. You can always move the kids closer if needed. I do wish it came with more balls, so you wouldn't have to chase the ones around when they bounce away. Overall, it is a good item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hfhp is loaded.
Additional information about hfhp could not be loaded.
from Pasadena Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was everyone's favorite. It is not as easy as it looks. From the older kids, to the very little ones, this was the most played game at my mini carnival.
Assembly was easy...just blow it up. Storage is easy and came with all 8 balls in one small box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I thought!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is bigger than I assumed which made it great for a backyard or church young child carnival area. The balls were a nice quality too and not too thin to easily crush.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN GAME FOR KIDS/ADULTS
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dartay is loaded.
Additional information about Dartay could not be loaded.
from Waterford MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
THIS WAS A FUN GAME AND THE CHILDREN AND ADULTS LIKED PLAYING IT.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T14:23:15.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4101, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.