Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT glider with details!
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaDonnaF is loaded.
Additional information about LaDonnaF could not be loaded.
from Schertz, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to accompany science lessons on space travel. the kids (ages 5-11) had no problem putting them together. Though the foam is lightweight, the nose tip allows them to easily glide 20 feet! The students had a blast and my class budget was happy too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glide poor
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Tried it before using and glide is so poor I can't imagine anyone having fun using these. They will glide into the round file.
Cons: doesn't fly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClariMama is loaded.
Additional information about ClariMama could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
They arrived with a bit of a curvature to their bodies. Once I straightened out the fuselage, it flew pretty well! Be careful as you insert the wings, as the body is fragile at the back end. My seven-year-old son loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimsk is loaded.
Additional information about jimsk could not be loaded.
from new york
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product. Tiny and not at all what it looks like in the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Space Shuttle Foam Gliders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Space Shuttle
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to put together and hang up in my class room
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little difficult to learn how to fly correctly
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wojo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Wojo5 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are easy to put together and fit nicely in a gift bag for a party, etc. No instructions are included with the space shuttles which come in a flat package. We just had to 'wing' it when putting them together (no pun intended) and hope we placed the plastic tip in the correct place.
Pros: good buy for the money
Cons: Assembly, no instructions included, a little difficult to learn how to fly it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boys stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys and even the men enjoyed these
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favorite
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about papageno is loaded.
Additional information about papageno could not be loaded.
from Massachusettes
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as much fun as a glider can be.
Children assembled them and played all day with them
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
happy with product
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat007 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These gliders were for an 8 yr olds birthday. The boys all loved them. Great product for a low price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRosa is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRosa could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
YOu can not go wrong with these! they look great hanging from the ceiling!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:06:01.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4098, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.