Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT glider with details!
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaDonnaF is loaded.
Additional information about LaDonnaF could not be loaded.
from Schertz, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to accompany science lessons on space travel. the kids (ages 5-11) had no problem putting them together. Though the foam is lightweight, the nose tip allows them to easily glide 20 feet! The students had a blast and my class budget was happy too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item for treasure box
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aesptomom is loaded.
Additional information about aesptomom could not be loaded.
from Ashville AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered the gliders for classroom treasure box reward. Flimsy but the price was excellent and the kids are able to piece them together easily better buy than candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4preschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4preschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to compliment our space unit and they fell apart as the kids were trying to assemble them. The foam tore TOO easily. I couldn't even do it unless I was SUPER careful.
The kids were so excited to try them, but then quickly frustrated and disappointed!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Gliding!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopnplay is loaded.
Additional information about hopnplay could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Impressive gliding. Safe gliding fun. Well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: glue plastic tip to glider if under 3 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price paid
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zara123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Zara123456 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price paid
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sfun is loaded.
Additional information about Sfun could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking. I didn't look at size when I purchase, slightly smaller than I pictured in my mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glide poor
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Tried it before using and glide is so poor I can't imagine anyone having fun using these. They will glide into the round file.
Cons: doesn't fly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClariMama is loaded.
Additional information about ClariMama could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
They arrived with a bit of a curvature to their bodies. Once I straightened out the fuselage, it flew pretty well! Be careful as you insert the wings, as the body is fragile at the back end. My seven-year-old son loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimsk is loaded.
Additional information about jimsk could not be loaded.
from new york
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product. Tiny and not at all what it looks like in the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Space Shuttle Foam Gliders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Space Shuttle
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to put together and hang up in my class room
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T18:18:00.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4098, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.