Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qsuziez is loaded.
Additional information about qsuziez could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to try and make my own disk drop but time was running short and I decided to purchase this one. It was SO much nicer than I was picturing. It is made of wood and was sturdy enough on a fold out table. The disks are also wooden and worked well with the board - only a few times did they get stuck but a little jiggle of the board and they'd fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burmi is loaded.
Additional information about Burmi could not be loaded.
Solid game that will last. The only very minor issue is that it does not stay propped up unless you put it on a piece of rubber gripping mat. Will be using this at a fundraiser. Very happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CircSupES is loaded.
Additional information about CircSupES could not be loaded.
good, but better if we can put our logo on it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy and colorful game! A hit at our church festival!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchFestival is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchFestival could not be loaded.
This is a very sturdy and colorful game. It was a hit at our church festival. I say it is educational because the kids would add up their own scores.
I didn't give it 5 stars only because the disks would sometimes stick on the way down and they were a little hard to get out of the slots. If the spaces were a little bigger, it would help to solve the problem.
Very pleased and would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEoldlady is loaded.
Additional information about NEoldlady could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The disk drop game was a pleasant surprise. It is of good quality for the price. The painted on decoration is attractive and the other parts of the game board are securely fastened on. The only change I might make is to have a second support dowel in the back. Otherwise, this was a good deal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AnEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you set up a company booth at a trade show or business event, it's great to have something to do for attendees to win swag. This is an inexpensive, fun way to get people to engage in conversation with our staff. The product is not expensive, it's lightweight and not too cumbersome. It comes with 6 chips, 2 of each color: red, yellow, and blue. Easy "assembly"... you put a wooden dowel in a hole and tilt the board at a predetermined angle. It can be used for any age, and the board is sturdy enough to use numerous times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and affordable
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Johnsgrandma could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and affordable
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular party game
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit11 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit11 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed this at my sons circus themed party. I had it propped on a wooden table that had a plastic tablecloth under it, so perhaps this is why it fell. (only 1 time) I think two wooden supports (one for each side) may offer better support. Maybe even rubber grips at bottom of wooden pole. It wasn't a huge issue. Super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T03:46:03.564-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.