Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 64(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 64(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 64(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Julie1010
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great carnival game
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
createnow
 
Please wait while more information about createnow is loaded.
Additional information about createnow could not be loaded.
bought several games for a Halloween party. I'm really happy with this one. Looks good. Nicely painted. Should be a fun game for the kids. No assembly - easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
J2003Mom
 
Please wait while more information about J2003Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2003Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I expected it to be, will be great to have around for multiple birthday parties.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy this game! Fast, easy and non-complicated.
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaL
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN FUN FUN!!!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyofangels
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofangels is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofangels could not be loaded.
from Ft Rucker, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great game! All the pegs are in there TIGHT and the kids just LOVE IT! Great for table top!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Touche
 
Please wait while more information about Touche is loaded.
Additional information about Touche could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading reviews, I was skeptical about ordering this product (loose pegs, disks not sliding well). My item came with just 2 loose pegs and the disks slid down the board okay. I glued the two pegs and the game was all set to go. My grandchildren (5 and 2) love it! Can be used with older children for skill and accuracy games. Truly a winner.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disk Drop Game
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mammajojo
 
Please wait while more information about mammajojo is loaded.
Additional information about mammajojo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Previously I had made games for different ocassions and with the games that are offered by you guys I can reuse the games at various events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Fun Game
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
basket89
 
Please wait while more information about basket89 is loaded.
Additional information about basket89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, This will have many uses for my students at school and church. Can replace numbers with prizes or questions for a review game. Other teachers wanted one when it came out at the carnival.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Talkmyearoff
 
Please wait while more information about Talkmyearoff is loaded.
Additional information about Talkmyearoff could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 5th birthday. We had a carnival themed party. The kids loved this game and it seemed to hold up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Assembly
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FourHer
 
Please wait while more information about FourHer is loaded.
Additional information about FourHer could not be loaded.
from Ozark Area
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The brace that holds the post for the game was glued on upside down. Not sure how I'm going to fix that one yet without ripping up the front of the game.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.