Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 88(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 88(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 88(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for benefit fairs
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MVP1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it for the first time today at a benefit fair. Employees had fun and it gave me a minute to talk about their benefits before they moved on. Much more fun than just handing out paperwork and a pen!
The discs got stuck periodically (1 out of 10 players or so) but can't complain for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I Wanted!
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLeader could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I coordinate a senior adult retreat for 40-60 adults every fall. This disc drop game will be a hit when we have our friday night fun event. It is a smaller edition of the "Blinko" game from The Price Is Right" and works well (yes, I have been playing with it on my desk all week!)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kostersjj is loaded.
Additional information about kostersjj could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price is great, quality is ok. Does the job
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made, 1 time use only
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyLLopez is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyLLopez could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made, pegs came off...also the part the stick goes into the back ripped right off of the game so it will need to sit up against something. The chips are too light and they get stuck between the pegs.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YankeeFan7 is loaded.
Additional information about YankeeFan7 could not be loaded.
from Cooperstown, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, easy to use, and it provides great entertainment!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
one time use is fine
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DigitalEYE is loaded.
Additional information about DigitalEYE could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chips are too light and the pegs are not spaced evenly so the chips get stuck quite often. if you need this for a kids party and a one time use it would be fine just be ready to catch the chip that keep falling off the board
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to play!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to play and game held up well. Hope to use many more times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demonica is loaded.
Additional information about Demonica could not be loaded.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use this item in a thrift store so customers can win a discount. Works great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T00:38:28.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.