Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Disk Drop Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qsuziez is loaded.
Additional information about qsuziez could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to try and make my own disk drop but time was running short and I decided to purchase this one. It was SO much nicer than I was picturing. It is made of wood and was sturdy enough on a fold out table. The disks are also wooden and worked well with the board - only a few times did they get stuck but a little jiggle of the board and they'd fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Icecream74 is loaded.
Additional information about Icecream74 could not be loaded.
No assembly required! This is a plinko type game. My son enjoyed “keeping points” at his birthday party. It is made well. I can use this in my classroom after my son is done with it. It will last for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRB22 is loaded.
Additional information about NRB22 could not be loaded.
from New York
This was well-worth the money spent on it. Cute wooden, sturdy table-top game. The kids got a kick out of it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiropracticRocks is loaded.
Additional information about ChiropracticRocks could not be loaded.
Its what I wanted, only thing that could be better is the rod that holds the game up falls down/off really easy. Easy fix with some glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cait25 is loaded.
Additional information about Cait25 could not be loaded.
I love the product but it came with a missing a peg. i am hoping super glue will fix it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opsmgr is loaded.
Additional information about Opsmgr could not be loaded.
from New Bern NC
It was a BIG hit at two of our county festivals. We had corresponding prizes to the drop holes, so Everyone was a winner.
Pros: quality
Cons: kept sliding backwards
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sturdy
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avbr3 is loaded.
Additional information about avbr3 could not be loaded.
The piece on the back that you insert the wooden dowel into to make the game stand is not sturdy. It broke off within 5 min of use. I would have returned it, but I needed it the next day for an event, so I glued it back on. What it needs is a better stand. The dowel that props it up needs something behind it (like a rock or brick) on the table to prevent the dowel from slipping out. If the dowel slips, it makes the game fall and breaks off the piece on the back that hold the dowel to the game.
Pros: fun game
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plinko
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smith13 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith13 could not be loaded.
I love this! I am a 2nd grade teacher and for the end of our money unit I set up the class as if it's the price is right, we play plinko and spin the wheel. I am so excited for this year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Medium to Small
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanJo is loaded.
Additional information about ShanJo could not be loaded.
Looks good. Must be properly leaned back or the chips fall forward instead of down. It's sufficient for the price.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: a bit small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T16:18:16.206-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.