Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great carnival game
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about createnow is loaded.
Additional information about createnow could not be loaded.
bought several games for a Halloween party. I'm really happy with this one. Looks good. Nicely painted. Should be a fun game for the kids. No assembly - easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2003Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2003Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I expected it to be, will be great to have around for multiple birthday parties.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy this game! Fast, easy and non-complicated.
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good table top game.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyxxx could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good game for our carnival. most children could reach when it was on the table. We were able to move it to the floor for the little ones. No matter the age all kids were able to play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great buy.
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creedke is loaded.
Additional information about creedke could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BugIt's great for small kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Game!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnstoppableNails is loaded.
Additional information about UnstoppableNails could not be loaded.
from Tillson, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a game to play at my trade shows and found a winner. Everyone wants to win a prize! The Disk Drop Game fits the bill. It is light, but sturdy. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. A big plus in my book is it does not take up the whole table. I highly recommend this to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly, trade show
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it did the job.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tgottie is loaded.
Additional information about Tgottie could not be loaded.
from Fairfield CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for carnival game summer camp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmyZ7885 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmyZ7885 could not be loaded.
from Annaplois, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read all the negative reviews on this item before buying. I am a graduate engineer with over 50 years experience, an overall handyman, and a model builder. I found no faults in this item. All the pegs were firmly attached. It requires no assembly, comes ready to use. The graphics are great, very colorful. The 6 discs seem appropriate. They occasionally pop off or get stuck about 20% of the time, big deal. I glued 2 discs together to see if the extra weight improved the performance but it didn't. I wouldn't expect this game to perform like a $5,000 casino game. I expect it will be a great addition to my Father's day celebration with 10 grandchildren, 2-11 years old.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great learning tool
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1teacher2 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to play in class to help my students learn spelling/vocabulary words. Great fun and great way to build their vocabulary.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:56:39.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.