Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great carnival game
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about createnow is loaded.
Additional information about createnow could not be loaded.
bought several games for a Halloween party. I'm really happy with this one. Looks good. Nicely painted. Should be a fun game for the kids. No assembly - easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2003Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2003Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I expected it to be, will be great to have around for multiple birthday parties.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoy this game! Fast, easy and non-complicated.
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too much fun!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 9433Auto is loaded.
Additional information about 9433Auto could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for our company to take out to events where we have a table and booth set-up to give away prizes. This is perfect for our needs. Love that it's made of wood--it's good and sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game a d great price
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDA2013 is loaded.
Additional information about PDA2013 could not be loaded.
Great game and great price
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disk Drop Game
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ani1 could not be loaded.
from Pacoima, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The disk drop game is exactly the way it is pictured. It is colorful and perfect for small groups of children.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good table top game.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyxxx could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good game for our carnival. most children could reach when it was on the table. We were able to move it to the floor for the little ones. No matter the age all kids were able to play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great buy.
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creedke is loaded.
Additional information about creedke could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BugIt's great for small kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:58:22.735-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.