Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Disk Drop Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qsuziez is loaded.
Additional information about qsuziez could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to try and make my own disk drop but time was running short and I decided to purchase this one. It was SO much nicer than I was picturing. It is made of wood and was sturdy enough on a fold out table. The disks are also wooden and worked well with the board - only a few times did they get stuck but a little jiggle of the board and they'd fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product with alterations
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeighS is loaded.
Additional information about LeighS could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
People who said that the stick doesn't hold up well are correct. We modified a table to help with this problem and provide stabilization. Overall, it worked well, but you may want to look elsewhere if you aren't a do it yourselfer. The disks also tended to get caught on a few of the spokes. I think they probably just weren't sanded well enough. If that is the case, it should be pretty easy to fix as that part of the board is not finished.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeTeacher could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Made of wood, works pretty good but doesn't stand up well. Little wood brace in back broke very easy. Item was purchased for practicing incentive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grand daughter was soooo excited !
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TARM is loaded.
Additional information about TARM could not be loaded.
Good quality, all parts were there. Makes a nice plinking noise as chips drop.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAROCKSTARMOM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAROCKSTARMOM could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
I bought this for a PTA carnival. We had more people come to our booth due to this game than any other booth that was set up. We had a lot of fun playing the game with kids from the community along with getting to know a lot of the kids! It was great, easy to put together and so much fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this game!
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmreid is loaded.
Additional information about mmreid could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Works great for a small version of plinko! Well made! Sturdy wood.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't come with disks
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houseolight is loaded.
Additional information about Houseolight could not be loaded.
Cute board - but it didn't come with the disks so I had to use checker pieces
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burmi is loaded.
Additional information about Burmi could not be loaded.
Solid game that will last. The only very minor issue is that it does not stay propped up unless you put it on a piece of rubber gripping mat. Will be using this at a fundraiser. Very happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:10:46.839-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.