Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Disk Drop Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qsuziez is loaded.
Additional information about qsuziez could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to try and make my own disk drop but time was running short and I decided to purchase this one. It was SO much nicer than I was picturing. It is made of wood and was sturdy enough on a fold out table. The disks are also wooden and worked well with the board - only a few times did they get stuck but a little jiggle of the board and they'd fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as Advertised
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLady10 is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLady10 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I plan to use this as a way to offer discounts on items that I sell. The 1 will be 10%, 3 will be 30%, etc. This should add fun to my jewelry parties!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for an inexpensive option
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EasterJ is loaded.
Additional information about EasterJ could not be loaded.
It works just like you'd expect it to. Pretty solidly built for the price. I would definitely recommend it as an inexpensive option for a plinko game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the kids
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillofalltrades is loaded.
Additional information about jillofalltrades could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
i was happy with the quality of the disc drop game.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Steal of a Deal!
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurelhope123 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurelhope123 could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
You can’t beat getting a carnival game at this price. It is great quality. It’s a small tabletop game not a freestanding one which I knew and was happy with. It gives us the ability to interact more with the player.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Icecream74 is loaded.
Additional information about Icecream74 could not be loaded.
No assembly required! This is a plinko type game. My son enjoyed “keeping points” at his birthday party. It is made well. I can use this in my classroom after my son is done with it. It will last for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRB22 is loaded.
Additional information about NRB22 could not be loaded.
from New York
This was well-worth the money spent on it. Cute wooden, sturdy table-top game. The kids got a kick out of it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiropracticRocks is loaded.
Additional information about ChiropracticRocks could not be loaded.
Its what I wanted, only thing that could be better is the rod that holds the game up falls down/off really easy. Easy fix with some glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cait25 is loaded.
Additional information about Cait25 could not be loaded.
I love the product but it came with a missing a peg. i am hoping super glue will fix it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T06:10:03.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.