Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qsuziez is loaded.
Additional information about qsuziez could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to try and make my own disk drop but time was running short and I decided to purchase this one. It was SO much nicer than I was picturing. It is made of wood and was sturdy enough on a fold out table. The disks are also wooden and worked well with the board - only a few times did they get stuck but a little jiggle of the board and they'd fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillaryD is loaded.
Additional information about HillaryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually bought this for a decoration, and love it! Very vibrant colors and definitely a sturdy product. Always happy with my purchases from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for the money!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1010 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Community event
We were a sponsor in a fundraising event for a school. The kids really enjoyed this game, and drew a crowd. #5 was the hardest number to get so we gave a price for the kids that got that number. Good quaity game, feels like it is made of wood.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AnEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you set up a company booth at a trade show or business event, it's great to have something to do for attendees to win swag. This is an inexpensive, fun way to get people to engage in conversation with our staff. The product is not expensive, it's lightweight and not too cumbersome. It comes with 6 chips, 2 of each color: red, yellow, and blue. Easy "assembly"... you put a wooden dowel in a hole and tilt the board at a predetermined angle. It can be used for any age, and the board is sturdy enough to use numerous times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and affordable
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Johnsgrandma could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and affordable
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular party game
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit11 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit11 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed this at my sons circus themed party. I had it propped on a wooden table that had a plastic tablecloth under it, so perhaps this is why it fell. (only 1 time) I think two wooden supports (one for each side) may offer better support. Maybe even rubber grips at bottom of wooden pole. It wasn't a huge issue. Super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlucas is loaded.
Additional information about dlucas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these carnival games and each one was better than the last. Amazing price for great quality,.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilber is loaded.
Additional information about Wilber could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit with all ages!! Excellent graphics. It was almost like playing PLINKO in The Price Is Right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plinko
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patiencemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Patiencemommy could not be loaded.
from Buffalo ny
Occasion:Children's party
I'm using this for a carnival game... the disk do get suck between the pegs more often than you would expect...thinkING about waxing the board and disks to see if that helps...for the price I can't really argue I think overall it'll do the job and I think the kids will still be excited about playing the game and winning prizes..I have had an issue with the pegs coming out ..if they do I'll use wood glue them back in ...I guess I'm glad it came in one piece and not broken as for some people had that problem...with that been said I'm satisfied with this purchase and will be able to use it for other birthdays/events
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive Design and good construction and price
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NName is loaded.
Additional information about NName could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall can't beat the price and the design and colors are great. The little discs get stuck on the pegs more often than one would like.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: performance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T14:54:16.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4067, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.