Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
createnow
 
Please wait while more information about createnow is loaded.
Additional information about createnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Using this for an upcoming Halloween party. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the game. It's large in size but will be a great addition to my other games. No chipped paint - all good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
maxysam
 
Please wait while more information about maxysam is loaded.
Additional information about maxysam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I thought that the construction was sturdy and my kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much more sturdy than I expected :)
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
LaytonCarnival
 
Please wait while more information about LaytonCarnival is loaded.
Additional information about LaytonCarnival could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and sturdy item, great for carnival theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss Game
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
UPSER123
 
Please wait while more information about UPSER123 is loaded.
Additional information about UPSER123 could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Purchased to use for a safety carnival at work and everyone loved it! It is better than bags because you are only competing against yourself and do not need competitors.
Very heavy and sturdy....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun game
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
mnhollie
 
Please wait while more information about mnhollie is loaded.
Additional information about mnhollie could not be loaded.
from mn
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a fun game for any carnival party.. the only downfall was the backing to make it stay standing is rigid.. kept falling, held up just long enough to play the games do it did it's job you have to be prepared to continually fix it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DDRC
 
Please wait while more information about DDRC is loaded.
Additional information about DDRC could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The game arrived with all side boards broken off. Customer service was quick to replace it. Second board was intact, but not worth the price I paid. The kids did love playing with it, but it doesn't seem like it will last very long.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, over priced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Luckyflower
 
Please wait while more information about Luckyflower is loaded.
Additional information about Luckyflower could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This thing is HUGE! Bought it for my sons party in a month, and we have already started playing with it. We Love this, and I know the kids will too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute, but quality is poor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gastrochic
 
Please wait while more information about Gastrochic is loaded.
Additional information about Gastrochic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cute and they look really nice, but I ordered two and one of them arrived in pieces and the other one had some damage on the corner that probably occured during shipping. The pieces are lightly glued together and secured with with a small staple. I would suggest reinforcing the corners by adding some small nails. They did replace them in a timley manner so I have no problem with the customer service at all.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for all ages
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1BlackDahlia
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlackDahlia is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlackDahlia could not be loaded.
from Azusa,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The game was great for everyone invited. I loved it! Most of all, our grandchildren will be able to play these games until they reach their teenage years.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for the price real deal corn hole
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jelousey
 
Please wait while more information about jelousey is loaded.
Additional information about jelousey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for the price real deal corn hole
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T00:17:01.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4060, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.