Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much more sturdy than I expected :)
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaytonCarnival is loaded.
Additional information about LaytonCarnival could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and sturdy item, great for carnival theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about createnow is loaded.
Additional information about createnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Using this for an upcoming Halloween party. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the game. It's large in size but will be a great addition to my other games. No chipped paint - all good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlucas is loaded.
Additional information about dlucas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny, this game is solid and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you're not handy, do not buy this product
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABHH is loaded.
Additional information about ABHH could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got this for our carnival-themed wedding because of how cute it was and I didn't want to have to build one. The piece came and the stand doesn't fit in the unit so we had to drill bigger holes, and the image was peeling in the corners, so we had to glue those back down.
Not a huge deal, but for the price, this thing should be perfect. They gave me a merch credit to help offset the frustration, but if you're not handy, don't waste your time.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss Game
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UPSER123 is loaded.
Additional information about UPSER123 could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Purchased to use for a safety carnival at work and everyone loved it! It is better than bags because you are only competing against yourself and do not need competitors.
Very heavy and sturdy....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun game
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnhollie is loaded.
Additional information about mnhollie could not be loaded.
from mn
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a fun game for any carnival party.. the only downfall was the backing to make it stay standing is rigid.. kept falling, held up just long enough to play the games do it did it's job you have to be prepared to continually fix it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDRC is loaded.
Additional information about DDRC could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The game arrived with all side boards broken off. Customer service was quick to replace it. Second board was intact, but not worth the price I paid. The kids did love playing with it, but it doesn't seem like it will last very long.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, over priced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckyflower is loaded.
Additional information about Luckyflower could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This thing is HUGE! Bought it for my sons party in a month, and we have already started playing with it. We Love this, and I know the kids will too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute, but quality is poor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gastrochic is loaded.
Additional information about Gastrochic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cute and they look really nice, but I ordered two and one of them arrived in pieces and the other one had some damage on the corner that probably occured during shipping. The pieces are lightly glued together and secured with with a small staple. I would suggest reinforcing the corners by adding some small nails. They did replace them in a timley manner so I have no problem with the customer service at all.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for all ages
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlackDahlia is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlackDahlia could not be loaded.
from Azusa,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The game was great for everyone invited. I loved it! Most of all, our grandchildren will be able to play these games until they reach their teenage years.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:06:43.016-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4060, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.