Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wants to play again and again
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyC
 
Please wait while more information about MommyC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 4th birthday party in a few weeks... but he wants to play with it now! He sets the cans up and throws the bean bags again and again. The cans are plastic, and seem to be holding up pretty well. The beanbags are quite lightweight, but are appropriate for the weight of the cans. Glad I chose this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this game for a "booth" for my daughter's 1st carnival party. This can was a great price and the quality was amazing. We had almost 90 guests and it held up through everyone playing it more than a few times!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy game -added to carnival fun
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jharhol
 
Please wait while more information about jharhol is loaded.
Additional information about jharhol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this game at a Senior Carnival. Easy and fun. Fits with the carnival theme. I added an inexpensive cardboard project display board held in place by pen-pal pen holders behind the can setup... this back board kept me from chasing bean bags and cans all day!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for younger children
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1BlackDahlia
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlackDahlia is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlackDahlia could not be loaded.
from Azusa,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good game for children under 10.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise hit game of the party!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MelHans
 
Please wait while more information about MelHans is loaded.
Additional information about MelHans could not be loaded.
from San Luis Opispo, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made "Hit the cans" carnival sign and gave out tickets for 3 or more cans down. The kids exchanged their tickets for prizes at the end. This was the favorite of 4 games we did. Only con the labels we coming off, easily fixed with double sided tape.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for children that have disabilities
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
classroomaide
 
Please wait while more information about classroomaide is loaded.
Additional information about classroomaide could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun throwing the ball and knocking the cans down. It was easy to change the picture to correspond to the theme of our party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Carnival Game
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KidsforChristROAG
 
Please wait while more information about KidsforChristROAG is loaded.
Additional information about KidsforChristROAG could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The game was the festival favorite. It endured around 200 players. The paper on the outside of the cans had to be reattached, hot glue works best. Also, the game needed something behind it to stop the cans and bags, but it was the festival favorite!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for your Buck
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ShowMeTheMoney
 
Please wait while more information about ShowMeTheMoney is loaded.
Additional information about ShowMeTheMoney could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our high school students loved this game because it was just like being at a carnival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ssmommy
 
Please wait while more information about ssmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ssmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived in a timely fashion and was as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our carnival party
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Browneyz8
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyz8 is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyz8 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The game was a perfect addition to our daughter's carnival themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.