Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wants to play again and again
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 4th birthday party in a few weeks... but he wants to play with it now! He sets the cans up and throws the bean bags again and again. The cans are plastic, and seem to be holding up pretty well. The beanbags are quite lightweight, but are appropriate for the weight of the cans. Glad I chose this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this game for a "booth" for my daughter's 1st carnival party. This can was a great price and the quality was amazing. We had almost 90 guests and it held up through everyone playing it more than a few times!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy game for kids
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved it and it was easy for them to set up on their own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveunicorns is loaded.
Additional information about loveunicorns could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is so much fun! The bags are really nice quality and the cans are much larger than we expected. The game is so fun and kids love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treen is loaded.
Additional information about Treen could not be loaded.
from Vallejo CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bean bags were a little smaller than I thought they would be but they actually work very well. I had adults play and they had a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than expected
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although we haven't had the pleasure of using this product yet, I was surprised at the size of the cans. We won't be using this until the 4th of July. My son's birthday is the day after but since family will be at our house anyway, we'll be having his party as well as our annual cook-out! We decided on a Carnival theme and chose several of the games. When I got this, I couldn't believe how big the cans are! I expected cheap looking, small cans. I think these will work nicely. I'm excited for his party and can't wait to see his face when he realizes he's having his very own carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Games for the kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I don't regret purchasing this game because it entertained the kids and gave the party a nice touch. However easily breakable. Especially for older kids. Falls apart if thrown at two hard.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is good
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 1stbirthday could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am having a Carnival theme birthday party for my son. I am a DIY person but saw these and thought it they were great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase and good size for a display
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicelzac is loaded.
Additional information about Vicelzac could not be loaded.
from San Mateo CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the can to decorate the tables! Great deco.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliansmom is loaded.
Additional information about Juliansmom could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a perfect game for a circus themed party. Can't wait for the little ones to try this out!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T16:48:27.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4059, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.