Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Carnival Can Bean Bag Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
I purchased to use at our Church's Fall Fest for one of the children's game tables. No Assembly- straight out of the box-and inexpensive. We can use again and again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadecho is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadecho could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's carnival themed birthday party. It came quickly and is perfect in quality and style!! I was happy that the bean bags came with it and did not need to be purchased seperately. The weight of the cans were perfect because they just didn't fall over on their own yet they were light enough that they were able to be knocked down easily with the bean bags!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh, You Get What You Pay For.
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobSam is loaded.
Additional information about BobSam could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
The materials arrived a bit damaged, they were dented and stickers peeling off. I had gotten them to replace a previous set that has been used for the last couple years at our school festival. Sadly is was difficult to tell the new from the old.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaveinDC is loaded.
Additional information about DaveinDC could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't play it outside on a windy day, the cans are much too light and even a slight breeze would knock them down. The beanbags are a seriously bad joke. The material is so thin it's ridiculous plus they are only single stitched, not double or triple stitched. Two of the bags have split after just a few throws, one of them in one place the other in two places. The third bag is looking ready to split not in a seam, but in the middle of the thin, weak fabric. I was considering getting a batch of beanbags from Oriental Trading for another activity but I will look elsewhere.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, price is too high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game overall
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelliruth is loaded.
Additional information about Kelliruth could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I received the game one of the bean bags was already split down it's seam. Thankfully that is an easy fix. Overall it was a good purchase and at a decent price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Davidsmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Davidsmom3 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought this item for my son's carnival themed birthday party. This was a big hit with the kids. Great quality of the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMouse1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got this for the children's games for our community picnic. They were much smaller than I thought they would be.
Cons: quality, size was small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana24A is loaded.
Additional information about Nana24A could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bean bags fell apart and the stuffing came out after the 1st child threw them at the cans. The cans were very light and could be knocked over very easily.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhunter4life is loaded.
Additional information about partyhunter4life could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our party was a huge success because of this game and the other items purchased.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Quality
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trinirini is loaded.
Additional information about trinirini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of this product is definitely not worth the price. The cans are flimsy and the beanbags are way too small
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:34:33.642-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4059, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.