Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wants to play again and again
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyC
 
Please wait while more information about MommyC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 4th birthday party in a few weeks... but he wants to play with it now! He sets the cans up and throws the bean bags again and again. The cans are plastic, and seem to be holding up pretty well. The beanbags are quite lightweight, but are appropriate for the weight of the cans. Glad I chose this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this game for a "booth" for my daughter's 1st carnival party. This can was a great price and the quality was amazing. We had almost 90 guests and it held up through everyone playing it more than a few times!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can toss game
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
joycu211
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great game my group loves
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lasted a few games
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymom30
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's circus / carnival theme party. A few of the older kids (12 and under) were having a good time with it, but the paper cover came off a few of the plastic cans after just a couple of rounds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set for the price
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Theremom
 
Please wait while more information about Theremom is loaded.
Additional information about Theremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this set for my child's birthday party. The product is of good quality and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
snowflower
 
Please wait while more information about snowflower is loaded.
Additional information about snowflower could not be loaded.
from east bridgewater ma
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
these are very light plastic "cans" and have paper coverings that were peeling off when I took them out of the package. Really cheap made and looking and way overpriced. Disappointed with the quality. Definitely overpriced. would not order again. These look like they are going to fall apart after the first toss. I will need to reglue the labels before using.
Pros: none
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth The Price
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ACFU
 
Please wait while more information about ACFU is loaded.
Additional information about ACFU could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Game is well worth price. Children enjoyed playing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy game -added to carnival fun
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jharhol
 
Please wait while more information about jharhol is loaded.
Additional information about jharhol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this game at a Senior Carnival. Easy and fun. Fits with the carnival theme. I added an inexpensive cardboard project display board held in place by pen-pal pen holders behind the can setup... this back board kept me from chasing bean bags and cans all day!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for younger children
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1BlackDahlia
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlackDahlia is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlackDahlia could not be loaded.
from Azusa,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good game for children under 10.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise hit game of the party!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MelHans
 
Please wait while more information about MelHans is loaded.
Additional information about MelHans could not be loaded.
from San Luis Opispo, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made "Hit the cans" carnival sign and gave out tickets for 3 or more cans down. The kids exchanged their tickets for prizes at the end. This was the favorite of 4 games we did. Only con the labels we coming off, easily fixed with double sided tape.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.