Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wants to play again and again
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyC
 
Please wait while more information about MommyC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 4th birthday party in a few weeks... but he wants to play with it now! He sets the cans up and throws the bean bags again and again. The cans are plastic, and seem to be holding up pretty well. The beanbags are quite lightweight, but are appropriate for the weight of the cans. Glad I chose this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this game for a "booth" for my daughter's 1st carnival party. This can was a great price and the quality was amazing. We had almost 90 guests and it held up through everyone playing it more than a few times!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Games for the kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
AandAevents
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I don't regret purchasing this game because it entertained the kids and gave the party a nice touch. However easily breakable. Especially for older kids. Falls apart if thrown at two hard.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is good
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
1stbirthday
 
Please wait while more information about 1stbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 1stbirthday could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am having a Carnival theme birthday party for my son. I am a DIY person but saw these and thought it they were great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase and good size for a display
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Vicelzac
 
Please wait while more information about Vicelzac is loaded.
Additional information about Vicelzac could not be loaded.
from San Mateo CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the can to decorate the tables! Great deco.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Juliansmom
 
Please wait while more information about Juliansmom is loaded.
Additional information about Juliansmom could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a perfect game for a circus themed party. Can't wait for the little ones to try this out!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great overall but no bean bags included
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
elvira101
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the only reason I give this 4 stars instead of 5 is that it does not come with the bean bags
Pros: quality
Cons: no bean bags included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can toss game
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
joycu211
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great game my group loves
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lasted a few games
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymom30
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's circus / carnival theme party. A few of the older kids (12 and under) were having a good time with it, but the paper cover came off a few of the plastic cans after just a couple of rounds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set for the price
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Theremom
 
Please wait while more information about Theremom is loaded.
Additional information about Theremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this set for my child's birthday party. The product is of good quality and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T11:15:46.560-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4059, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.