Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadecho is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadecho could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's carnival themed birthday party. It came quickly and is perfect in quality and style!! I was happy that the bean bags came with it and did not need to be purchased seperately. The weight of the cans were perfect because they just didn't fall over on their own yet they were light enough that they were able to be knocked down easily with the bean bags!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana24A is loaded.
Additional information about Nana24A could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bean bags fell apart and the stuffing came out after the 1st child threw them at the cans. The cans were very light and could be knocked over very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhunter4life is loaded.
Additional information about partyhunter4life could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our party was a huge success because of this game and the other items purchased.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Quality
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trinirini is loaded.
Additional information about trinirini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of this product is definitely not worth the price. The cans are flimsy and the beanbags are way too small
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for any themed party
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherReviewer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Quality of product is sturdier plastic than expected. Fun for the kids for party or any time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy game for kids
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved it and it was easy for them to set up on their own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveunicorns is loaded.
Additional information about loveunicorns could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is so much fun! The bags are really nice quality and the cans are much larger than we expected. The game is so fun and kids love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treen is loaded.
Additional information about Treen could not be loaded.
from Vallejo CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bean bags were a little smaller than I thought they would be but they actually work very well. I had adults play and they had a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than expected
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although we haven't had the pleasure of using this product yet, I was surprised at the size of the cans. We won't be using this until the 4th of July. My son's birthday is the day after but since family will be at our house anyway, we'll be having his party as well as our annual cook-out! We decided on a Carnival theme and chose several of the games. When I got this, I couldn't believe how big the cans are! I expected cheap looking, small cans. I think these will work nicely. I'm excited for his party and can't wait to see his face when he realizes he's having his very own carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Games for the kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I don't regret purchasing this game because it entertained the kids and gave the party a nice touch. However easily breakable. Especially for older kids. Falls apart if thrown at two hard.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T15:43:06.166-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4059, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.