Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraiser
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
kateroo
 
Please wait while more information about kateroo is loaded.
Additional information about kateroo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy a bunch of these little products to sell as fundraisers and they work great! They were the size I expected them to be, they're great for tossing (even at people without hurting anyone), so they sell great at the office and at carwashes, bake sales, burger burns, etc. We buy the pink ducks, the pink camo wristbands, pink camo 'kick balls' aka hackysacks, and sell them all at $3 each or 2 for $5 (mix and match)... we make several hundred dollars each year for charity.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Footballs
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bhqsdlh
 
Please wait while more information about bhqsdlh is loaded.
Additional information about bhqsdlh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our "pink awareness" varsity football game we had cheerleaders throw these into the crowd. It worked out wonderfully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Teamreeg
 
Please wait while more information about Teamreeg is loaded.
Additional information about Teamreeg could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great product, great price! Can't wait to see the cheerleaders throw these to the crowd for the Pink Out game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CheerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about CheerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CheerMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for football game tossers. For the cheerleaders to throw to fans during October.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
shockie34
 
Please wait while more information about shockie34 is loaded.
Additional information about shockie34 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Smaller than I expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
youthprograms
 
Please wait while more information about youthprograms is loaded.
Additional information about youthprograms could not be loaded.
from Central Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to help in our cancer awareness campaign. It was a success.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Good Purchase
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
barb90
 
Please wait while more information about barb90 is loaded.
Additional information about barb90 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these footballs for my youth cheerleaders to throw at a football game in order to support the cause. The crowd loved them. However my only negative is that I didnt pay attention to the actual size so they were smaller than i expected but they still turned out to be a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Footballs
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Pumpkin7
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin7 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute, but they look larger in the photo than what they actually are in person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for autographs
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Skynard
 
Please wait while more information about Skynard is loaded.
Additional information about Skynard could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Breast Cancer survivor (so far) and live near Green Bay, WI. I use these mini footballs to get autographs from Packer players I meet every week. I get one autograph per football. PERFECT!!! I will have a cabinet made that will house my treasures in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.