Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for goodie bags
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Starlitej2002
 
Please wait while more information about Starlitej2002 is loaded.
Additional information about Starlitej2002 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Son's birthday party. They were a huge hit with all the kids. Great product! Would get them again in a heart beat!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
sobemom
 
Please wait while more information about sobemom is loaded.
Additional information about sobemom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a race car themed birthday party for my son. It was a nice little addition for the gift bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
stephyz08
 
Please wait while more information about stephyz08 is loaded.
Additional information about stephyz08 could not be loaded.
from stephyz08
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're looking for a race car bouncy ball, these are great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cloudy
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Bklyn438
 
Please wait while more information about Bklyn438 is loaded.
Additional information about Bklyn438 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's "Cars" themed 4th birthday party to put in the favor bags. The balls were all cloudy & looked like very cheap/poor quality. Such a disappointment! Gave them 2 stars because at least they bounced. Boo!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap and small
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Natica707
 
Please wait while more information about Natica707 is loaded.
Additional information about Natica707 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
there are small, regular 5cents vending machine ball
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladyopink
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyopink is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyopink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for the goody bags at my son's 2nd bday. The pic is not as nice in the balls as the photo, but what do you want for $5? They are way small too, so a def. no no for those under 2. They are okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for racer lovers.
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased to be used as a prize for Bible school. I am sure that the students will love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
NJMomto4
 
Please wait while more information about NJMomto4 is loaded.
Additional information about NJMomto4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balls were a bit of a disappointment. Some of the pictures in the balls were blurry and not as clear as the pictures on the web page. But over all the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MelanieNy
 
Please wait while more information about MelanieNy is loaded.
Additional information about MelanieNy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came a little bit cloudy...not a clear bouncy ball, and had a weird film over them. However, they were a decent price for the amount, and it's different than a normal old bouncy ball, since it has a picture of a car in the middle...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.