Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding on all levels.
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cassiejo
 
Please wait while more information about cassiejo is loaded.
Additional information about cassiejo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SELECTION AND QUALITY OF ASSOETMENT
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good mix
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Lesterlou
 
Please wait while more information about Lesterlou is loaded.
Additional information about Lesterlou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this mix for the goody bags at my daughters birthday party. I was afraid there would be a ton of little tiny junky toys. But I was actually impressed at the amount of really good toys there were. Didn't go as far as I hoped but was good for about a dozen good mixed bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: could have used a little more bigger stuff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the kiddos
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
StephP
 
Please wait while more information about StephP is loaded.
Additional information about StephP could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I first opened up this kit I was pretty disspointed. I was given these masks that had nothing to do with silly monsters. There were about 6 masks, a witch, a goblin, a few ghosts and a kitty cat. I didn't think to call Oriential Trading to ask about the masks until a couple days before my sons party. The lady from customer service told me that was a mistake that the masks were in there. She was super sweet and shipped me out that day some actual monster masks and some monster bendables for the mistake. They arrived the next day. I thought that was awesome customer service! The kit could do without the spin tops, those are made pretty poorly. But, the kids were happy with the assortment they got in their goodie bag. I was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Snekr
 
Please wait while more information about Snekr is loaded.
Additional information about Snekr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I can say based on what I saw for bulk party favors in stores, I did not have much faith that this pack would be much better....was I wrong. Great quality and selection..it was not the leftover stuff that no one wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieE
 
Please wait while more information about KatieE is loaded.
Additional information about KatieE could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to donate to my daycare's "prize bin". Although some of the items were much bigger then I originally anticipated, the quality is good and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright selection
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
yhumakemesmile
 
Please wait while more information about yhumakemesmile is loaded.
Additional information about yhumakemesmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's first birthday to use in the goodie bags, and the selection was not as nice as the selection shown online. There were no monster bendables, yo-yo's, or pop-ups. There were Halloween monster masks; vampire, witch, devil, etc., which weren't the exact monsters that I had in mind. There were also a lot of spin tops... Don't know whether I will buy another selection like this again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the Job
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
AminalsRule
 
Please wait while more information about AminalsRule is loaded.
Additional information about AminalsRule could not be loaded.
from Pemberton, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
There were a lot of Halloween masks that I did not know would be included. Had I known I would not of gotten this assortment as it lessened the quantity of the more fun toys like the balls, finger puppets, tattoos and a few items pictured were not even included, monster figures, yo-yos, monster figures on springs. Some of the toys were damaged; i.e., rubber balls with chips in them, feathers on bookmarks torn off. All-in-all, the assortment was suitable for handing out to trick-or-treaters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CianandAmysmom
 
Please wait while more information about CianandAmysmom is loaded.
Additional information about CianandAmysmom could not be loaded.
from Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our house at Halloween is pretty scary outside. Every year we have adults and kids comment on how cool and scary it is. And they look forward to seeing it. But the little kids get pretty scared. So we buy "special" treats for the ones that the parents drag to our door, that are just terrified. And these are perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, wouldn't recommend for very little kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fabs
 
Please wait while more information about Fabs is loaded.
Additional information about Fabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Handing out for Halloween instead of candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Exactly as represented.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Deidre70
 
Please wait while more information about Deidre70 is loaded.
Additional information about Deidre70 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Halloween treat instead of candy
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.