Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
School Spirit Assortment - Blue Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to start off the school year
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favafam is loaded.
Additional information about Favafam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School Spirit!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice merchandise but not the quality I expected
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandsupporter is loaded.
Additional information about bandsupporter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am in charge of our local high school booster club and we were looking for items that we could sell at our homecoming game. We decided on the assortment package to "see" and decided that the package was not what we were wanting and/or expecting. Some of the items are smaller then expected.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of products is fair to average
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asstbrown is loaded.
Additional information about asstbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the chain on a whistle arrived broken. The pompoms sheds easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but didn't know size until I got them
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannerqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannerqueen could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these items for a volleyball tournament/fundraiser. I had no idea how big or small they were until I got them. Some were super small and some were oddly large.
Pros: fun
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good advertising...bad assortment (delivered)
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRVPADMIN713 is loaded.
Additional information about SRVPADMIN713 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The only thing good about this assortment, is the price. You will not get what is pictured. My assortment had mostly tattoos, no mega phones, no hand clappers, no bubbles, 1 pair of sunglasses and 1 whistle. the description does say "products vary", but the catalog picture is a misnomer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What you see isn't what you get
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magoo427 is loaded.
Additional information about Magoo427 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for an adult Super Bowl party, thinking there would be lots of fun things for people to grab. Received only two sunglasses, and the changes were the addition of blue pencils (Seriously, how do you use these for spirit?) and some small blue coasters or frisbees about the size of dogfood can covers and some horn blowers that didn't work. This definitely isn't worth the money. Pick and choose what you are going to receive so you don't waste your money
Cons: quality, assortment is poor
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall Good
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbristol is loaded.
Additional information about sbristol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item for classroom rewards. I was overall pleased with the product, but wished that they included all the items in the photo. Overall I was satisfied with the items received for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not a large variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T07:07:56.079-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4032, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.