Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but didn't know size until I got them
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplannerqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannerqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannerqueen could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these items for a volleyball tournament/fundraiser. I had no idea how big or small they were until I got them. Some were super small and some were oddly large.
Pros: fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good advertising...bad assortment (delivered)
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SRVPADMIN713
 
Please wait while more information about SRVPADMIN713 is loaded.
Additional information about SRVPADMIN713 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The only thing good about this assortment, is the price. You will not get what is pictured. My assortment had mostly tattoos, no mega phones, no hand clappers, no bubbles, 1 pair of sunglasses and 1 whistle. the description does say "products vary", but the catalog picture is a misnomer!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What you see isn't what you get
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Magoo427
 
Please wait while more information about Magoo427 is loaded.
Additional information about Magoo427 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for an adult Super Bowl party, thinking there would be lots of fun things for people to grab. Received only two sunglasses, and the changes were the addition of blue pencils (Seriously, how do you use these for spirit?) and some small blue coasters or frisbees about the size of dogfood can covers and some horn blowers that didn't work. This definitely isn't worth the money. Pick and choose what you are going to receive so you don't waste your money
Cons: quality, assortment is poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall Good
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
sbristol
 
Please wait while more information about sbristol is loaded.
Additional information about sbristol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item for classroom rewards. I was overall pleased with the product, but wished that they included all the items in the photo. Overall I was satisfied with the items received for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not a large variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
slhrn1
 
Please wait while more information about slhrn1 is loaded.
Additional information about slhrn1 could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this in yellow & blue for our basketball & cheer colors this season. During each substitution period, the cheerleaders will come grab some goodies out of the bags to throw out to the crowd.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Teddy
 
Please wait while more information about Teddy is loaded.
Additional information about Teddy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this set to help occupy my other children during the football games my son plays in. I got a great group of things. I got 4 light blue pom-poms, 2 shiny blue pom-poms, 4 mega phones, 6 clappy hands, 4 blow up hands, 2 long blow up sticks, some bubbles, some cute tatoos, some bead necklace.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Youth Sunday
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tacomama
 
Please wait while more information about tacomama is loaded.
Additional information about tacomama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put this under VBS or Sunday School but it was actually our 5th Sunday Youth Service and our theme was Team Jesus. The Lord blessed and these items furthered enhanced the experience for all involved in the service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Football
 
Please wait while more information about Football is loaded.
Additional information about Football could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The items listed that were to be included were not included. No foam fingers and no leis. I was very disappointed, I found the items I needed only days before the party and paid for expedited shipping to make sure I received it. I received it in time for the party but not in time for me to shop for the missing items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I hope you get a better assortment! Mine wasn't good!
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
JesW
 
Please wait while more information about JesW is loaded.
Additional information about JesW could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am very disappointed in the assortment of items. I received no lei's, multiple plain beads and bubbles, no big foam fingers. Very disappointed since it was for our school Jog-A-Thon, now I will have to purchase more items and complete the goodie bags. I would not order again.
Cons: assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.